We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveler rating
115
2
2
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
115
2
2
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing family great hospitality restaurants and bars fantastic hotel yilmaz hatay breakfast bathroom
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 122 reviews
Reviewed June 26, 2018 via mobile

Great place to stay! The owner can get you literally everything. Laundry, cake and even gold :) !

Really friendly staff and his daughter is incredibly helpful.

And their breakfast is amazing. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank aliakkoyun92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JasminKonakOtel, Yönetici at Jasmin Konak, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2018

Ali, thank you very much for your nice comments.

It was all good for us. We want to see you and your friends again.

Jasmin Konak Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2018

I really loved it! The room was comfortable, clean, and cool (which is a must when you travel to Antakya:) The owner and staff are great people who really try to make you feel like home. The breakfast was delicious, Antakya wine was wonderful! It's very central. There are great restaurants around. And the internet connection was good. I'd definitely stay here again when I visit Antakya next time :)

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sanem O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JasminKonakOtel, Yönetici at Jasmin Konak, responded to this reviewResponded June 11, 2018

When Antakya comes back again, we are definitely waiting for you again. We were very happy that you were happy to leave here. We also thank you for your nice comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 6, 2018 via mobile

We stayed two nights at the hotel.. It was very clean and comfortable. The hotel crew was really helpful.. Breakfast was wonderful.. The place of the hotel is near the heart of the city and best restaurants and bars.Highly recommended..

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Nafize Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JasminKonakOtel, Yönetici at Jasmin Konak, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2018
Google Translation

Nafize Hanım, zaman ayırıp yaptığınız yorumlar için çok teşekkür ederiz. Tekrar bekliyoruz.

Jasmin Konak Ailesi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 28, 2018 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay in this hotel with very good staff and also awesome breakfast.
One of the other big advantage of this hotel is that is too close to city centre and public transportation system.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Reza P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JasminKonakOtel, Yönetici at Jasmin Konak, responded to this reviewResponded March 29, 2018

Reza, thank you very much for your comments. I hope, I will see you again ..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2018 via mobile

To be honest, before my check in, i didn't expect the hotel as beautiful as i saw in the internet. But is was more beautiful than my expectation. The atmosphere of the mansion was great.The staff was very helpful and kind. I felt like i was at my home. On the other hand, the room was not big and also there were some small problems related to the bathroom. Despite of those problems, for next, time i will stay in Jasmin and also suggest my friends for accomodation ;)

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank Mustafa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JasminKonakOtel, Yönetici at Jasmin Konak, responded to this reviewResponded February 26, 2018

Thanks for the nice comments Mustafa. This is your house. See you again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews