We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice location fair accomodation”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Presa di Finica Hotel & Suites
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Finike
Ankara, Türkiye
Level Contributor
34 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Nice location fair accomodation”
Reviewed August 11, 2013 via mobile

Hotel is located next to the Finike bay. There is a road between the beach and hotel but it is connected with the underground tunnel.
Hotel has a big pool, also the beach is good. But the rooms and the whole hotel is old and need a restoration...

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank baybaycuneyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

177 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    51
    51
    39
    24
    12
See reviews for
88
42
5
3
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Finike, Turkey
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed August 2, 2013

We are still at Presa di Finika hotel for few more days but i had to post this review because I'm so angry with the agency Fibula that has sent us here with highest recommendations of this place. This was supose to be an excellent family resort with great children's animation and fun for all family. NOTHING OF THE ABOVE MENTIONED. Don't go to this hotel unless you are from Russia. 99% of the guests are Russian, loud and unpleasent. Therefor 99% of the staff speaks only Russian. For those non-Russian good luck getting some service. About facilities this hotel has potential but apparantly bad management. Food is typical Tyrkish, spicy and tables were not clean in time for next guests. Animation team is poor almost non-existing. Overall, very bad choise to visit this hotel. Very bad choise to visit this hotel and very big unlike to Fibula to recomment this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Natasa N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PresaDiFinica, Ön Büro Müdürü at Presa di Finica Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, February 14, 2014
Dear Natasa N,
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experiences. We are very grateful for constructive feedback from our guests, because it gives us the opportunity to constantly adapt to our guests needs and expectations.

We truly regret to read that we were unable to meet your expectations. We have taken note of your constructive feedback and proceeded to improve our services immediately.I hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to Pres adi Finica Hotel &Suites,in order to do our best and show our hospitality.

Kind Regards,

Azra Ulu
Front Office Manager
azraulu@hotem.com.tr
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Finike hotels

Bali, Indonesia
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed July 29, 2013 via mobile

Yes 11 years ago that I stayed for 4 nights/5 days in this hotel.. had a nice view to the ocean, hearing the sound of chirping bird every morning everytime the balcony is opened and let the fresh morning breeze with freshness of ocean/mountain air and orange farms behind the hotel.. and the breakfast were great too plenty of choises and buffet in the evening also fresh salad and bbq! all professional staff, they knew me by name :) I love it! after 11 years i'm thinking to return here soon.

  • Stayed August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rizferd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cluj-Napoca, Romania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed July 13, 2013

The big problem was the noise produced day and night by the cleaning personel that is working in roooms and lobby 24/7, among russian tourists who are with no minimal respect for others.
The food was ok but the tables were not clean in time for the next costumer.
Entertaiment team was average and the evening shows were poor in ideas and mainly with sexual conotations ( in the presence of children ).
I feel there was not enough personel, and that the resort is oriented for russian tourists ( always when I tried to ask something they speaked in russian ).

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank Gabriel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PresaDiFinica, Ön Büro Müdürü at Presa di Finica Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, February 14, 2014
Dear Gabriel G

Thank you very much for sharing your experiences with us.

Your opinions matter us very much, and we'll take in consideration all of the impressions you shared here, precisely and with pleasure.

With the wishes of welcoming you again and providing you better vacation memories.



Kind Regards,

Azra Ulu
Front Office Manager
azraulu@hotem.com.tr
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ferizaj
Level Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed July 8, 2013

We spent 1 week in this hotel and I can say it was really the best vacation we had so far. with a acception that hotel is a bit far from Antalya airport, most likely 3 hrs, everything else is the best choice. Hotel is very very clean, and the rooms are very comfortable, restaurant is very rich with a variaty of foods, the best of all are the personnel, all of them, specialy the personnel at the reception, they are so friendly, helpfull and all the time smiley. My best greetings and thanks to Miss Azra and her crew,keep up a great job, you are the best :)

most definitely I will recomend this hotel to all, who really want a great vacation.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank XheS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PresaDiFinica, Ön Büro Müdürü at Presa di Finica Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, February 14, 2014
Dear Xhes,

Thank you very much for sharing your experiences with us.
I truly appreciate you taking the time to write such a detailed review with great comments.
We have shared your comments with the rest of our team as well.
I hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Best regards from Turkey to Ferizaj

Azra Ulu

Front Office Manager
azraulu@hotem.com.tr
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Almere, The Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed July 5, 2013

Plus points: Our deluxe room in the main building was clean and we had a nice view to the mountains. Bathroom was clean. Staff were generally friendly and helpful. Swimming pool was clean.


Min points: Too many Russian guests, There was no hand held shower in bathroom. Mattress on bed was very hard. The dining room was very crowded and tables were not cleaned quickly enough. Selection of food was always the same. Mainly salads, vegetables and not much choice of meat. Sea/beach was nothing special.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Luce38_G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PresaDiFinica, Ön Büro Müdürü at Presa di Finica Hotel & Suites, responded to this review, February 14, 2014
Dear Luce38_G,

Thank you very much for your comment regarding your stay at Pres adi Finica Hotel&Suites.

We are very sorry that we did not fully meet your expectations in terms of the comfort of our beds, this is not the usual feedback we do receive from our guests. We are also glad to notice that you have marked us good in cleanliness and our staff were friendly.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back.

Best Regards,

Azra Ulu
Front Office Manager
azraulu@hotem.com.tr
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Skopje, Republic of Macedonia
Level Contributor
24 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed May 16, 2013

The resort is too far away from the Antalya airport. It takes almost 3 hours to get there, which kind of ruins the feeling.

The resort concept is very nice, the surroundings are well maintained, clean and organized. The rooms are spacious and clean. Our family of 4 stayed in a double room and we felt comfortable. The pool are is clean, natural shadows around the pool, water was always clean and fresh.

Food was good, good variety for breakfast, lunch and dinner, although the restaurant was always crowded (too many guests for the size of the restaurant) and not well aired. It was hot inside and outside of the balcony. The pool buffet was OK during the day - they serve freshly baked pizzas, french fries, salads and Turkish pie. Fruit selection was decent, but I have been to better places.

The guests are mainly Dutch and that was fine for us, as Dutch are not too loud and noisy and behave in a very civilized way. The previous year we visited a resort where the guests were mainly Russian, and we will definitely never go to a resort that's booked by Russians again. Being surrounded by Dutch people was a blast!

The bad thing about the resort is the location: to get to the beach and the sea it takes 10 mins by foot, undergoing through a tunnel. The beach area was well maintained with lots of trees and green. The sea was disappointingly grey and not clean. I did not have a feeling I was swimming in the sea, I couldn't event taste the salt on my lips. the best way to get in the sea was through a platform, not by the beach (rocky, muddy, dirty). The other bad thing at the beach part was that the beach bar closed at 6 pm, and there were no refreshments, if you decided to stay longer by the sea or play mini golf.

The animation team was too aggressive and they were all over the place. They were working all day long and you could see they were not very motivated, because most of the times they were tired. The guests were witnesses of the quarrels among them. many times during our 2 weeks stay, they would decide not to hold a scheduled Zumba class, or morning Pilates.

The same team was doing the night entertainment in the theater and it was mostly boring. They constantly fetched the guests to buy the CDs and T shirts, as I believe they would make money out of it.

  • Stayed June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Cocic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Finike
23.1 mi away
Armas Kaplan Paradise
Armas Kaplan Paradise
#8 of 21 in Tekirova
130 reviews
22.8 mi away
Zen Phaselis Princess Resort & Spa
2.7 mi away
Hotel Finike Marina
Hotel Finike Marina
#2 of 3 in Finike
17 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.0 mi away
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
#3 of 21 in Tekirova
1,075 reviews
22.7 mi away
Queen's Park Resort
Queen's Park Resort
#4 of 21 in Tekirova
336 reviews
22.6 mi away
Club Hotel Phaselis Rose
Club Hotel Phaselis Rose
#6 of 21 in Tekirova
471 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Presa di Finica Hotel & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Presa di Finica Hotel & Suites

Property: Presa di Finica Hotel & Suites
Address: Akdeniz Cad. 2046 Sk. No:1 | Sahilkent, Finike 07740, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Finike
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Finike
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Presa di Finica Hotel & Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 297
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and HRS so you can book your Presa di Finica Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Presa Di Finica Hotel Finike
Presa Di Finica Hotel And Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing