We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Presa di Finica Hotel & Suites
Nearby Hotels
$70
$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
$95
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Dufa Apart Bungalow(Demre (Kale))
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveler rating
54
53
43
33
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
53
43
33
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsanimation teampoolsdivacationkemerinternetkmsmellvarieties
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 203 reviews
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Even with children it's a great hotel. They have a animation-team, a swimmingpool with slides and someone to watch over the children and their savety. Nice food. It's always windy, we like that. It's a long drive from the airport to the hotel. But it's also an oppertunity to see the area. You can visit Myra and other places. The market in Finike. Near the see there is also a little swimmingpool for young children. Nice seashelves to pick. Not a sandy beach/shore, but stones. So get some watershoes with you. Nice staff.

Room Tip: The hotel has two buildings. One with the sea-vieuw and one with the swimmingpool-vieuw. The swimmingpoolvieuw is hot because the sun is shining in your room and it is noisier of the playing/screaming people...
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Myranda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012

Hotel rooms were very nice and clean,we had a view to the sea. Also the entertaining was okay, even though we did not use it, because we only wanted to relax and read. Beause the hotel is an all inclusive, you had to be quite punctual at the restaurant, otherwise you did not get all you wanted and if you came late and wanted to stay a few minutes longer, just to sit and chat a waiter came and said, the Restaurant is closed. Usually the restaurant was overcrowded. But you could also choose to go to an la carte restaurant, which was quite an experience, certainly not quality of an a la carte restaurant nor the service (waiters there) were excellent, they had no idea what it means to be a "good" waiter. The food was also not great, nearly no meat or very limited quantity. Furthermore the Hotel is very far away from Antalya - more than 2 hours, car rental is expensive as well as the taxi, so the majority stayed at the hotel,but then you have ONLY the hotel,no shopping,etc.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Roswitha26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2012

Presa di Finica is a very nice hotel, but definitely not one of 5*. The room was rather big and spacious, but the cleaning service was not as prompt as we were hoping. We had to chase the maids in order to clean our room in the third day of our staying there. And they still hadn't change all our towels. Nevertheless, the food was really tasty and they had quite a variety of dishes. A little crowded though, we had to wait for the tables to become free.They had a private beach, quite clean, mostly with sand (and we loved the sea water). The animation team was good (my daughter loved the mini disco that they organized every evening). However, compared to the animation team from Bulgaria (hotel Excelsior, Golden Sands) the Turkish team wasn't as funny and warm.
Another disadvantage was the distance from Antalya. The transfer to the hotel was impecable, but we weren't able to visit the city because it was too far. We went on a trip to Myra which was nearer (30 km away).
To make a long story short, the hotel is worth visiting especially if you are interested in a quiet vacation. Great seawater, great pools, great food and great landscape.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Roxana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2012

+ Hotel rooms: very nice, clean, not fancy, regular old crt small TV
+ Hotel reception: ok
+ Restaurant (plus) -> excelent food in huge quantities
- Restaurant (minus) -> tables were not cleaned good after meals, ususaly it was crowded, we were waiting for tables to become free for 5-10 min (irritating);
+ Animation team: excellent in general; special compliments to Tanya, Ozi, Babak and Sisi.
- Walking outside the hotel is not possible. Bus to Kemer costs cca 10 EUR per person;
+ This resort includes: basketball, football and tennis court, Voleyball on the beach, waterpolo in the pool, and other interesting activities can keep you "bussy" all day.
+ Tunnel to the beach is clean and OK.
- Juices, wine, beer, water, coffee, tea, ... are not bottled, but available from large containers, machines and bottle reservoirs. This is not fancy and not excellent quality, but satisfactory.
- Wireless internet -> extremely poor; bad coverage, internet breaking every 5 min; unreliable; huge minus!
- Hotel is 3-4h away from the airport Antalya (127km, but with several stops);

This is a nice 4* hotel where you can have a good time for a reasonable price. Recommended.


Mladen (R)

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Mladen_Radak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2012

Our vacation here was amazing! Even though is 2 h away from Antalya, we knew before we came, in one day we rented a car and went on a little trip there.
The hotel was very animated, especially because of the animtaion team that organized diferent shows every day, games and even tooks us in a trip to Aura club in Kemer. They are young party people that really made our trip excellent!
The food was a looot, you can choose where to eat all through the day, you have many varieties and specialties to choose from.
I read some bad reviews about the A/C. If you put your card in the special thingy , you can control the ac, but the balcony door must be closed in order to work.
Nice clean beach, nice clean Pool. Lots of trips to choose from if you are in the mood to visit.
Drinks are all free until 00:00, after that you move into the club and if you don't have the ultra all inclusive pack, you have to pay for drinks in the club. They serve wine, beer, vodca, gin, rum and whisky with all kind of juices, from pepsi company.
Overall, it was worth it! Really had a great time and we were sorry that our stay there was only 7 nights!

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank georgi_havrilet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews