We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely villa and excellent service”
other travelers have booked this property
Private pool. Superb pool deck with access from covered veranda. Hedges give privacy.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Private pool. Superb pool deck with access from covered veranda. Hedges give privacy.
Villa Pool Deck very private with sunbeds/parasols. Direct access from Lounge. Sun deck to die for
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
Private pool. Superb pool deck with access from covered veranda. Hedges give privacy.
Villa Pool Deck very private with sunbeds/parasols. Direct access from Lounge.
Sun deck to die for
Covered veranda ideal for outside dining and pool deck access.
Site entrance with 24hr gated security.Taurus mountain backdrop
Villa at night
Well lit estate road.
Family bathroom with jaccusi bath/shower
Twin beds in 2 bedrooms on the 1st floor
Similar bedroom with extra bed
Master bedroom
Large Master bedroom
Twin bedroom with ensuite wet room and access to balcony sitting area
second floor ensuite wet room
Landing area
View over tennis court.
site tennis court, we have equipment in the villa
Large site pool
white water rafting at Manavgat
Aspendos, worth a visit
belek shopping, superb saturday market
kadriye an alternative for shopping/dining.
long beaches
Kaddie Bar beach loungers for general use on Kadriye beach
Kaddie bar loungers on Kadriye beach for general use.
Belek for great shopping
18th at National, one of 14 courses in Belek
New Land of Legends water park in Kadriye
One of many restaurants  in Belek and Kadriye
Hadrians gate in Antalya part of many historic ruins from Roman times
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Belek, Serik District, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
PhilL1991
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lovely villa and excellent service”
Reviewed April 6, 2018 for a stay in March 2018
3
people found this review helpful

We've just come back from eight days staying at this villa, and would thoroughly recommend it.

The villa itself is really nice, with loads of space, and located on a quiet development, with its own security. All of the rooms are a really good size, and the pool is great. We were a party of eight and we easily fitted in with a couple of beds to spare.

The villa is situated between Kadriye and Belek (about 3-4km to each - and the same to the beach), and although a car hire would have probably been easiest, we used the local buses to get around. These are very simple to use and good value for money. There is a small shop just five minutes walk away where you can get a lot of things, and then larger shops in Belek and Kadriye where we picked up other things.

The level of service you get with this villa is very high: Bill was on hand before we went to answer any questions that we had, and help us organise a few things, and then Kerim is based on site and is always there if you have any questions or need anything. When my wife needed to go to hospital for a minor injury, he was able to recommend where to go, and helped to sort out the transport for this.

We'd also really recommend Afri - the person they use for airport transfers. We organised a couple of day trips with him (Perge, Aspendos, a boat trip and some waterfalls), and really enjoyed ourselves. He also took my wife to the hospital and pharmacy, and provided translation services!! You can contact him through Kerim.

The shared facilities on the site were a little tired - the small play area could have done with some repair, and the large pool wasn't up and running yet, as it was too early in the holiday season. You could also tell when visiting Belek and Kadriye that they weren't really geared up for tourists yet - things we still getting set up, etc. At the beach, every restaurant/cafe/shop that we asked at said that they didn't have ice cream and wouldn't be getting it for three weeks - when the season started. From our point of view, it was nice for the place to be a bit quieter - but do be aware that if you go off-season then everything might not be functioning as you expect.

All in all, we would thoroughly recommend the villa to anyone wanting a relaxing holiday, or to use it as a base for exploring. If we return to Antalya, then we'd definitely stay here again.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Batool K
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Amazing”
Reviewed August 1, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Thanks for such an amazing vacation .. The house is perfect and the pool is stunning. We just enjoying every minut .. And special thanks to Kerim , he was so helpfull, friendly and a real gentleman . I will definitely come back soon ..
Thanks Bill & Kerim

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
artanadem...
Jonkoping, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Belek orchard villa paradise”
Reviewed October 11, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
5
people found this review helpful

Very good vacation great weather many things. Very nice villa with everything you need and great service from Kerim whom is very helpful with everything.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 2, 2016
Artem.
Thank you for your comments, we do try very hard to make your stay with us as friendly and comfortable as we can. Hopefully we will see you again in the future. Bill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Akira H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wundeful location and very helpful people”
Reviewed August 10, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We had a great holiday at the villa. It was quiet clean and the workers on site were always approachable and helpful. We will book our next holiday in turkey definitely return

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 2, 2016
Thank you for your review. We do work very hard to ensure our guests enjoy their stay with us and as you suggest return to our villa for a future holiday. Bill/Kerim
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tarek235
Derby, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed October 25, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
5
people found this review helpful

It was really good holiday at Orchard Villa. Thanks to Bill for being patient and makes it work for us. I also appreciate all the good work both Phil and Paul put into making our stay very smooth. These guys got it right.

Couple of things were highlighted to Phil to fix (minor things) and he mentioned to me that they are waiting until the end of the season to fix and re-furbish the villa.

I think the guys were very helpful, professional and flexible. They ensured that our stay was a pleasant one.

I would definitely recommend it to everyone and the next time I am in Antalya, I will stay there again.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 26, 2015
Thanks Tarek. We are here to help and to ensure that everything as far as possible to make your stay with us a memorable experience. Bill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
withensha...
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“excellent holiday overall”
Reviewed August 21, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
5
people found this review helpful

Just coming to the end of a fantastic holiday,villa was everything we expected after reading the reviews and talking to the owner.The management team of phil and paul went out of there way to help,car hire, restaurants,dolmus into belek and kaderiye.even there local taxi driver very reasonable and on time.got a real feel for the area any tips email jeff harrysgym@hotmail.com

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: general holiday
Liked least: being a little far out of town would put some people off.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 24, 2015
Thanks Jean and Jeff, we do try hard to welcome you and to sort out the things that make your stay with us relaxed and memorable. I will pass your comments on to Phil and Paul.
Bill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sergei_Li...
Moscow, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Very good place for families with yong children!”
Reviewed July 10, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
7
people found this review helpful

We had a very good experince of staying at this villa in June - July 2015.
It is a part of private and quiet villa resort located in Kadrie-Belek area, Turizm Avenue. Territory of the village is under 24-7 protection. Regular centralized territory cleaning and gardening services.Very comforable and quiet. Very responsive and efficient villa manager (solves all your problems almost in no time). Respectable neighbours (moustly from Europe). Very good place for people with children and those who need quiet and comfortable atmosphere.

Villa description: Clean and comfortable house. 3 floors; ground floor: large living-dining room, kitchen; 1 floor: 3 big bedrooms + 2 bathrooms; 2 floor: 1 big bedroom + 1 bathroom + terrace. Big open terrace on the ground floor. Private swimming pool (approx 3x6 m). All necessary home applinces and kitchen utensils available (incl dish washer). Free wifi.

Location: 30 min (approx 28-35km) by car away from Anatalya International Airport. Approx 3-5 km away from Belek center (grocery stores). Approx 3-4 km away from Kadrie Beach.

Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2015
Thanks Sergei. I was originally concerned at your group numbers but I am pleased all went well and that Phil looked after you when needed. We do try hard to ensure all our guests enjoy their holiday with us and is always nice to get positive comments. Bill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing