We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
28 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Belek, Serik District, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
tarek235
Derby, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fabulous!”
Reviewed October 25, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
5
people found this review helpful

It was really good holiday at Orchard Villa. Thanks to Bill for being patient and makes it work for us. I also appreciate all the good work both Phil and Paul put into making our stay very smooth. These guys got it right.

Couple of things were highlighted to Phil to fix (minor things) and he mentioned to me that they are waiting until the end of the season to fix and re-furbish the villa.

I think the guys were very helpful, professional and flexible. They ensured that our stay was a pleasant one.

I would definitely recommend it to everyone and the next time I am in Antalya, I will stay there again.

Date of stay: August 2015
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 26, 2015
Thanks Tarek. We are here to help and to ensure that everything as far as possible to make your stay with us a memorable experience. Bill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
withensha...
Chesham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“excellent holiday overall”
Reviewed August 21, 2015 for a stay in August 2015
5
people found this review helpful

Just coming to the end of a fantastic holiday,villa was everything we expected after reading the reviews and talking to the owner.The management team of phil and paul went out of there way to help,car hire, restaurants,dolmus into belek and kaderiye.even there local taxi driver very reasonable and on time.got a real feel for the area any tips email jeff harrysgym@hotmail.com

Date of stay: August 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: general holiday
Liked least: being a little far out of town would put some people off.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 24, 2015
Thanks Jean and Jeff, we do try hard to welcome you and to sort out the things that make your stay with us relaxed and memorable. I will pass your comments on to Phil and Paul.
Bill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sergei_Li...
Moscow, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Very good place for families with yong children!”
Reviewed July 10, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
7
people found this review helpful

We had a very good experince of staying at this villa in June - July 2015.
It is a part of private and quiet villa resort located in Kadrie-Belek area, Turizm Avenue. Territory of the village is under 24-7 protection. Regular centralized territory cleaning and gardening services.Very comforable and quiet. Very responsive and efficient villa manager (solves all your problems almost in no time). Respectable neighbours (moustly from Europe). Very good place for people with children and those who need quiet and comfortable atmosphere.

Villa description: Clean and comfortable house. 3 floors; ground floor: large living-dining room, kitchen; 1 floor: 3 big bedrooms + 2 bathrooms; 2 floor: 1 big bedroom + 1 bathroom + terrace. Big open terrace on the ground floor. Private swimming pool (approx 3x6 m). All necessary home applinces and kitchen utensils available (incl dish washer). Free wifi.

Location: 30 min (approx 28-35km) by car away from Anatalya International Airport. Approx 3-5 km away from Belek center (grocery stores). Approx 3-4 km away from Kadrie Beach.

Date of stay: June 2015
Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2015
Thanks Sergei. I was originally concerned at your group numbers but I am pleased all went well and that Phil looked after you when needed. We do try hard to ensure all our guests enjoy their holiday with us and is always nice to get positive comments. Bill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Matthew C
London
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic”
Reviewed July 1, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
5
people found this review helpful

This is a fantastic villa, in a great setting, with a lovely private pool. The street in which the villa is situated is private with a security guard, with no through traffic so very safe for young children. Not only does the villa have its own pool but there is also an Olympic size outdoor pool that only residents on the street can use, which is crystal clear (and nobody uses!) so ideal if you fancy some exercise. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: May 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and the quiet setting
Liked least: Distance to town (by foot)
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 2, 2015
Thanks Matt. We are building up a great selection of reviews which help us to find extra bookings in what is a very competitive market.
You are always welcome to return as you have done this year.
Regards
Bill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gary J
Wrexham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A great week with the family”
Reviewed June 12, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
6
people found this review helpful

We all had a great time in Belek.
The villa was spacious and quite well appointed. The villa pool was great as was the complex pool.
Phil and Paul who manage the villa were great and available if you have any questions. Another great person was Afri who arranged transfers, hire car and excursions at a very reasonable price. Will return.

Date of stay: June 2015
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 13, 2015
Thanks Gary, I will pass on your comments to Phil/Paul and Afri and we will welcome you back at any time. Bill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jackiedan
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
“Perfect villa for golf trip (or other trips for that matter!)”
Reviewed May 12, 2015 for a stay in May 2015
5
people found this review helpful

The villa was exactly as advertised - clean, spacious and set within a small resort with large swimming pool, tennis court and gym. It is very close to a (basic) supermarket which is open 24hours. Very handy.

And extremely handy if you are visiting for golf. The villa is situated literally minutes drive away from several of the local courses. Which were all excellent.

We were in frequent dialogue with the owner (Bill) throughout and after the booking process. He was extremely helpful with any questions we had and helped us sort out rounds of golf at 4 of the local courses as well as car hire. Bill's local people managing the property even helped me contact the airport and locate my clubs which had gone missing in transit in Istanbul.

I would recommend this villa to anybody and will certainly stay here again next time we come to Belek for golf.

Date of stay: May 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 12, 2015
Thanks Dan. We always try to make sure our guests enjoy their stay with us and that we try to do everything we can to welcome them and look after them. We have changed our local people this year and as you were the first guests it is nice to know they were there when needed. Bill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thrillada...
Cambodia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Happy time at Belek's Orchard Golf Villa”
Reviewed September 14, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Have enjoyed a great weeks holiday at this villa. Villa about 40mins. from airport on leval ground at a well maintained resort site with convenient shops- one 24hours- within walking distance. Villa very comfortable ,spacious well furnished rooms and a delightful veranda where you can relax and use for breakfast and evening meals.Nice size pool in a sunny position--there's also a large communial pool on site -- all well maintained by an attentive Agent. I can recommend this villa (johshepherd@yahoo.co.uk) July 2014

Date of stay: July 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everthing comfortable, furnishing'beds'bathrooms outside veranda
Liked least: small kitchen area ; no views
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 17, 2014
John. Thank you for your review and your nice comments about the villa. It has been a busy villa for us this year and we try therefore to make sure everything is as it should be for our guests. Regards Bill
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing