We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TUI MAGIC LIFE Waterworld
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,373)
Filter reviews
1,373 results
Traveler rating
1,005
202
88
36
42
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,005
202
88
36
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswater worldwater sportsbanana boatactivity poolswim up barrelax poolsincere gratitudespecial programspositive emotionsmain restaurantclean and comfortable roomsreal professionalspalace buildingnordic walkingvillage roomclear rooma la carte restaurants
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
138 - 143 of 1,373 reviews
Reviewed August 10, 2013

We have just returned from a two week holiday, at this resort, having stayed there last year ; we were not disappointed. This is a very large, varied, secure and clean resort, which offers someting for everyone, during the day, and a varied entertainment programme during the evenings. The entertainment team do their very best to make sure the guests have a good holiday ; the waterfront team who organise the water-skiing (free !!) ,sailing and banana boating are also first rate, with a lot of patience. Personally we think the water-skiing would benefit from a full time instructor to help novices learn the sport and get up on their skis sooner rather than later. The food was very good ; yes, a bit repetitive at times, but always imaginative and fresh. The waiters are attentive and very obliging, always happy yo help with any requests.
We stayed in the Village area of this resort, in a twin room ; it was cleaned daily and we ha dno complaints.
Sunbeds galore - whether you chose the beach, activity pool, the gardens, the relax pools, you can always find your own corner to relax in, undisturbed. We would thoroughly recommend this resort to couples or families or just groups of friends who want to have a really good time.
Dont forget your dancing shoes !

Room Tip: The rooms in the Village area enjoy a lot of shade, and many give you a good central location - with just two levels there are not too many stairs to endure in the hot weather
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank YorkshireKaroo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2013

A lot of water in many pools, long beach with water activities. Food should be better and more varied but desserts was very delicious. Room was clean. All staff experienced and kind. Night shows and parties interesting and funny.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pwldp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Really so qualiy and beatiful hotel. All staff experienced, lovely and kind. Restaurants full hundreds of meals. . Sea products and meats so quality. I saw alot kind of desert first time in my life in this hotel. By the way, I know a lot kind of desert :))) Animation time establish Turkish and forogein persons. They offer qualiy entertainment everymoment. In night pass enetertainment and start grill time. Turkish kebaps, sausage, meatball etc.... You will live heart bof the nature. Trees, animals, clean weather, sea... Hotel have very big pools. You can play water game, diving, etc....
This hotel for want to pass really good and quality holiday !!!!!

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Nazmi G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2013 via mobile

This hotel is MASSIVE!!! It has it all and delivery can't be bettered. The restaurants are fantastic and there are many.... The Mediterranean is to die for and they serve the wine by the bottle not the glass. The restaurant staff can't do enough for you. The bedrooms are big and airy, ours had two balconies and a bathroom that's bigger than my bedroom at home. The pools are great and very welcoming. The beach goes on for ever and there's no seaweed. The hotel has lovely grounds and caters to everyone's fitness interests. The hotel is also very Eco friendly and has lots of recycling bins around the grounds. Pets corner is a great idea as it stops people taking food from the restaurants to feed the local animals as the hotel itself provide animal food. The only down sides I could mention would be... This hotel is not for people with mobility issues as there is a lot of walking involved and many steps and stairs cases. Also if you are English speaking most if the guests are either Austrian or German and a lot of the evening entertainment is geared towards German speakers. Even though I don't speak German, it was quite nice to be in the minority for two weeks. Because the hotel is more popular with Germans I think this meant the quality of accommodation and food was far higher. This hotel was worth the money!

  • Stayed: April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank Clarrymarry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2012 via mobile

Excellent service all week, never felt like i am `disturbing` the staff. They were always helpful and smiling. Despite other arabic countries such like Tunis, here tipping is not the key for minimum service.
Food...It is always difficult to cook for thousands of people, but in waterworld the chef is getting the vibe. Varied meals every day, with almost no repeat, never heard that they ran out of something. Never had to beg for assistance, drinks, etc. In the main restaurant. The secondaries are excellent as well, the buffet, the mexican and the ala carte erestaurant, you should try each and decide.
The activities are limitless from mini club to free surf tutoring with patient instructors and lovely animators. In addition watersports, football, beach volley etc. And every evening show in the amphitatrum.
Thecity nearby is very cosy and friendly with clean streets and a nice waterfall. The shops are having good quality fakes.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
16  Thank riccsi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews