We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ela Quality Resort Belek
Nearby Hotels
$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
IC Hotels Santai(Belek)(Great Value!)
$139
$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$905
$815
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$288
$280
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$238
$174
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Asteria Belek(Belek)(Great Value!)
$143
$139
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Belconti Resort Hotel(Belek)(Great Value!)
$122
$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$377
Elvoline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$407
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$246
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,823)
Filter reviews
1,823 results
Traveler rating
1,324
305
117
43
34
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,324
305
117
43
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslake housesla salsakids clubmain restaurantturkeybaby rooma la carte restaurantspool barsea viewwater slideskids poolchoose this hotelair conditionfamilies with childrenfamily vacationbowling alleypool side
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
409 - 414 of 1,823 reviews
Reviewed June 7, 2010

I will keep it short & to the point. Ela Quality in Antalya is by far the most well kept, elegant, friendly and perfect place to stay. As a solo traveller I went away looking for a bit of relaxation and found exactly that. Though if you want more there is enough to keep you occupied inside & outside the resort. The welcoming and overall service was impecable, the food was fantastic with a wide range of restaraunts. However, don’t miss Seraser Restaurant in Antalya, if you are looking forward to taste michelin star style dishes. Amazing!! I have only just got back and already would plan another holiday there.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fabioladacio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2010

I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights in April 2009 for a conference. I also took my family with me. I have to say the hotel was wonderful in all aspects and that was when the summer season had not started. Food was wonderful with many choices, the hotel was clean and the staff were really helpful. My sons are fussy eaters and it was easy to find something for them at all times. Our plane was leaving very early in the morning and there was even small breakfast available in the middle of the night. My sons are still talking about it and asking me to take them there. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NLRose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2010

we stayed there for the 1st week of April 2010 and enjoyed it very much. the hotel is lovely, the quality of the food and drinks excellent and the service friendly and efficient.
This was very good value for the money we paid. The beach is not very exciting but who needs it with all the pools around etc.
Kurt & Jennifer
Austria

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kaizerStyria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2010

The staff at the Ela are the most courteous and friendly that I have seen anywhere. I traveled with my elderly father whose eye sight is not the best. He was assisted by the staff at all times when I was not by his side.
If you are traveling with children - this is the place to go that the whole family will enjoy. Parents will be able to have some time on their own while the children are taken care of by very energetic staff.

  • Stayed: March 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CanadaShelley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2009

There was an excellent service,even if you turn your head,a waitor or waitress comes and asks if you want something,
An excellent room service ,they wil find what you need, for your child and baby also,
they bring baklava turkish dessert,to your room randomly,
In Turkish culture hen somebody leaves you dump some water,meaning go easy like water,they also do that,
Best is that,you always see smiling personel while serves you,

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank bulb35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews