We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The best”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Ela Quality Resort Belek
Ranked #23 of 87 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Sydney
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The best”
Reviewed October 10, 2009

One of the best hotel ever and I travele a lot. The staff is great, very friendly, I adore them that they can put up with so rude Russian people, they r the only disadvantage there, but unfortunately they are at the moment everywhere. We had with us 3 mnths old baby and I have to say that it was perfect for us. They have sterilisators, prams, for older kids baby food - steamed vegetble, yogurts, chicken ... Thee is so much food that u cant get board. Pools are great, hotel very clean, staf great. Just one think is so overpriced and thats the spa, prices are redikilous, but the russians like to pay a lot. And the shops are in hotel very expensive, especially the shoe shop - if u like some shoes, they tell u one price and than when they see u like them, they put the price up, very strange for turkey. They are also very rood. In the Belek city u find shose, the same one for 80% less. Weather was great. We were there from 29.9.-11.10 Also the entrtainment and aerobic and aqua aerobic was very profesional - thumbs up. So if u want perfect holidays go , we went to many resorts around and non of them was as good.Great golf all around belek

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank karolina180
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,235 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    821
    255
    97
    38
    24
See reviews for
771
181
12
94
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (97)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Lisbon
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
Reviewed October 9, 2009

I stayed in this resort for 3 nights only, while attending a conference.

The hotel itself is astonishing and I wouldn't change anything about it. The room was superb and everything was in place. The facilities are very good, such as the water slide, the amphitheatre, the bars, the restaurants, the pools, the beach, etc.

But I didn't feel a proper welcome when I arrived there. The staff are polite but not so friendly. Honestly, I would have preferred to stay in a least luxurious, more cosy hotel.
However, I should stress that I was travelling alone. Probably, if I had some company, this issue wouldn't matter so much.

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank JBO34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed September 29, 2009

Just returned from a holiday at Ela Quality - The hotel is fantastic and has something for everyone. We arrived during a Turkish public holiday and the hotel was full but you never felt crowded. The rooms are excellent quality as is the food at both the buffet restaurant and the numerous al la carte restaurants dotted around the complex.

The staff were always smiling and helpful and very accomodating to families. You couldnt ask for more.

Great holiday.

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank meb1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
belgique
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed September 28, 2009

My husband and I stayed there from 8 to 25 th September into a room with private pier.

We had our first bad impression at the arrival because nobody was there to welcomed us with a drink, a towel or simply to help us with the check in.

We the stay in this hotel with a couple of friends, both in the same type of room.
Before to make a reservation there, I sent a mail to guest relation to know if we could have rooms closed to each others, they answered me it would be noticed and there would be no problem.In fact we could not have been much far away ! (rooms 3013 and 3074).The hotel was not full and I asked 3 times to change room…..unsuccessfully!

The room was nice and clean. The bathroom was really small.

The grounds of the hotel are nice and clean.
The building itself looks a bit like Rixos premium but remains far away from Rixos quality in every points of vue.

The service was poor (starters, main dishes and desserts served in less than one hour in à la carte restaurant and lukewarm most of the time).
Quality and variety of food were not enough (they told you they served lamb but its mutton, clearly recognizable to the smell).

Cocktail lists are very small (no possibility to ask to other beverage).

During all of our stay there we tried to have our minibar just filled with water and diet coke without success!

The guests relation are just good to book à la carte restaurant or send you someone to clean your room. We asked to them (at least 4 times to a shaved head young man to find us a boat for a private boat trip : he told me first that he did not speak English so my husband talked to him in Turkish : we never had an answer from him so we decided to find the informations by ourselves! Not helpful at all!

This hotel is absolutely not made for couples.

The selection of wine is clearly overpriced (24 euro for rosé Anatolian wine, 44 euro for Anatolian red wine, 56 euro for red spanish wine, 390 euro for second choice French champagne, or 90 euro for Italian prosseco!)

The Japanese restaurant is good but pricy (110 euro for 2 with a sushi late and teppanyaki duck, excluding the drinks!).

The kalamata restaurant ins absolutely awfull!
Don’t even try “ the foie gras” at the French restaurant, it’s not “foie gras” at all but just a ball of lever….

One our and a half private hammam treatment for couples is 260 euro.

Icing on the cake : sewerage on the beach!See the picture I add to my review!

I not recommend this hotel. I could get much more for the money I spent!

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank thallula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peterborough
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed September 18, 2009

My wife and I have travelled all over the world, and 15 tears ago we went to Turkey, on our return I said'' I will never go there again'' Well we have just got back'' And this hotel must rank as one of the best that we have stopped in.
Everything was first class right down to the entertainment which from 10.30am until 3pm
was very well presented, and the Animation team were just Brilliant.
Okay there were a lot of Russians , but although they maybee a bit rude and fancy themselves I would sooner have them than loads of Drunk English all over the place
( And Iam English). So if you want a nice relaxing holiday with a bit of luxury then I would recomend this Hotel
Pete N Sue
Peterborough England

  • Stayed September 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank GRINGOPeterborough
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Prague
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed September 11, 2009

First of all, I should mention that this was our first all inclusive resort holiday. We were used to travel independently but since we have our 1 year old son, everything is different. That is why we decided to spend holiday in this place.
The hotel is perfect for families with children - great facilities (bottle heaters, sterilizers, prams, feeding chairs etc. available for the small guests), so many things to do, staff very kind and helpful, food in children´s restaurant excellent.
The majority of guests are Russians but actually this is the review of the resort, nor of the guests. Well, you have to count on the different style of their manners.
In the peak season finding a free table in the main restaurant can take some time but the food and staff is worth it.
As we also visited our friends in a different hotel, we can compare and must say that such kind staff like here is not the standard in other hotels.
The rooms, restaurants, spa, pools and all the areas around are so clean, absolutely spotless, the staff working really hard, with smiling faces all the time. That was what made our holiday so wonderful.
The location is good - not too far from the airport, not too far from Antalya (a really interesting city) and surrounded by so many Roman sights. The hotel lies about 5km from the centre of Belek, which is quite a long distance for walking there and back under the hot sun. Anyway, you can take a taxi or rent a car.
We liked the Ela Resort so much that we paid for one extra week and travelled home on our own. After 3 weeks of staying here you feel like at home here and after coming back home we miss the hotel and mainly the staff very much. That is why we decided to come back in September (after 3months) once again, looking forward to another stay :)

  • Stayed June 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Zuzajda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UK/Russia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed September 9, 2009

This was my first visit to Turkey and first all-inclusive holiday with 2 small children (both under 5). The hotel and its facilities are amazing, catering for all ages, staff are very friendly, majority of guests are Russians and the staff speak both Russian and good English. Children can do nothing wrong, the staff just love them! Interior design of the hotel is gorgeous, the food in the main restaurant is delicious, huge variety and very fresh, always pasta and steamed food for kids, the sea and pools are very clean, beach and all outside area are very clean. Rooms are great and cleaned very well, any problem (e.g. extra towels for rooms, re-stocking mini bar etc) was dealt with very quickly and efficiently, staff on the phone always spoke good English or passed you to a colleague who could. A true five star hotel with friendly sincere staff. Brilliant holiday, highly recommend it!

  • Stayed August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Slonopatam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.3 mi away
TUI MAGIC LIFE Waterworld
2.4 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
0.5 mi away
Belconti Resort Hotel
Belconti Resort Hotel
#46 of 87 in Belek
940 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Susesi Luxury Resort
Susesi Luxury Resort
#35 of 87 in Belek
1,878 reviews
0.7 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
4.0 mi away
Gloria Golf Resort
Gloria Golf Resort
#10 of 87 in Belek
1,478 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ela Quality Resort Belek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ela Quality Resort Belek

Property: Ela Quality Resort Belek
Address: Iskele Mevkii, Belek 07500, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Belek
#17 Spa Hotel in Belek
#19 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#22 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#23 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#28 Family Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:5 star — Ela Quality Resort Belek 5*
Number of rooms: 583
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ela Quality Resort is located in one of the leading tourist destinations of the world - Belek, just within 35 kilometres from the Antalya airport. The resort occupies an area of 11 hectares, has a sandy beach and a pier. Ela Quality Resort offers 393 standard rooms, 18 Superior Sea view rooms with Jacuzzi, 70 Family Duplex Rooms, 142 Lake House rooms with direct pool access, 28 suites, and 7 luxury villas with a private swimming pool, Turkish bath, sauna, Jacuzzi and exclusive service. Ela Quality Resorts guests are also offered 8 halls with a capacity from 22 to 500 seats for conferences, corporate events and business meetings. Our professionals will help make your event truly successful and memorable.Every day, Ela Quality Resort introduces you to the culinary traditions of the world. It offers a huge selection of gastronomic delights at seven à la carte restaurants: "Kuşhane" (Turkish cuisine), "Teppanyaki Hida" (Japanese cuisine), "La Perla" (Italian cuisine), "Passion Gourmet" (French cuisine), "La Salsa" (Mexican cuisine), "Kalamata" (Greek cuisine), and "Alarga" (fish courses). In addition, Everland Q kids restaurant also offers a great menu tailored to the preferences of kids, considering the principles of proper nutritionProfessionals at Ela Quality Resort were among the first to develop a unique concept of children's leisure in Everland Q, where children of every age can enjoy fascinating activities, while service and custom childcare distinguishes the hotel from its competitors in the Belek region. A special entertainment complex is available for infants, toddlers, pre-school, junior and senior school children. Everland Q is all you need to have a great time: playground, napping room for kids, children's amphitheatre, a hobby room, Lego room, movie theatre, swimming pools with water slides, computer room, darts, billiards and even a bar offering soft drinks. Everland Q regularly hosts a variety of activities designed to not only entertain the little guests, but also provide opportunities for all-round development.The club employs highly qualified staff responsible for safety and great mood. The Everland Q concept is designed so that all little guests at the club, while having a fun and entertaining time, do not require the supervision of parents who, in place, can spend some time on themselves at the fitness centre or by going to enjoy a SPA treatment. A comprehensive approach to the care of kids will change the way parents think about going on holidays with their children and will replace the idea that a peaceful holiday with kids is impossible.A wellness centre "AB-I ZEN Spa & Rituals Lounge", which holds a certificate of the European SPA Association (ESPA), offers guests a range of one hundred and sixty body care and massage programmes. All cosmetics used by experts at the centre are 100% natural and contain no artificial ingredients. "AB-I ZEN Spa & Rituals Lounge" also holds fitness, yoga and water aerobics classes, dance classes and offers personal training.Stay fit and have a good time by enjoying a game of golf. With its mild climate and the best field in Turkey, the world-renowned golf centre destination Belek offers ideal conditions for golfing. Ela Quality Resort is surrounded by 15 golf clubs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Agoda, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ela Quality Resort Belek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ela Quality Hotel Belek
Hotel Ela Quality
Ela Quality Resort Belek Turkey - Antalya Province

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing