We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wow !!! what a stunning hotel that was five star and more.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Ela Quality Resort Belek
Ranked #30 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
54 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“wow !!! what a stunning hotel that was five star and more.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2013

We arrived to this stunning hotel and was greeted with a drink and the stunning views of the lobby.
The room was immaculate and was cleaned daily to a high standard and very roomy with a beautiful bathroom with top class toiletries that were replaced daily. Entertainment was top class and the entertainment team were a great bunch who provided a great range of activities. There is something for everyone to do should you want to. There are plenty of sun beds around the pools and there plenty of pools to choose from, there is even one with a great choice of slides.
The food was top class with plenty to choose from, we are vegetarian and the chef even cooked us some different food so that we had a choice. Everyone was helpful and you wanted for nothing. A must hotel to book as it will take some beating.

Room Tip: All rooms are top class with plenty of room, mini bar, dressing gown and slippers.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank greenwy01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

962 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    623
    206
    80
    30
    23
See reviews for
555
166
8
86
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (84)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
İstanbul
Level Contributor
39 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2013

I stayed here 3 weeks full with activity and full frienship. Rooms are wonderfull. Kitchen were wonderfull. Day and night you can find anything. Entertainment were super. Welcomes coctail is delicious.. Picture and words is not enough for say something. Just you have to go there you have live there you have to smell what ever you want if you stay more than 10 day you would never back to home. you will never like to go an other otel or e.t.c.. Seaside,Villas,Pools,Vitamine bar, Movie hall The Lobby bar. Ottoman Restaurant ..And I recoment to everyone go and taste the life and enjoy the holiday as holiday.

Room Tip: Any Rooms or Just ask Room with se view and balcony..Super and Super.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KIZILARMUT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rugby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 17, 2013

Let me start by saying the hotel and staff were five star. Immaculate clean hotel, excellent friendly service and the food is great. Rooms are spacious and. well furnished with free wi-fi. Entertainment is first class as well. The only warning? DO NOT BOOK WITH THOMSON. The support from them is non existent. On arrival I looked on the notice board for the usual welcome meeting and went on time but the rep. never turned up. Turned out that she only visits the hotel to update the flight return times and is never around to advise on excursions or offer help. Not even a book in reception. Totally disrespectful and uncaring. I understand Skytours does this hotel and their rep was in the hotel every day.

Room Tip: Family rooms are on two floors with the kids sleeping on the lower floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank daveadamsbds1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bucharest, Romania
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 13, 2013

Excellent resort for spending holiday with your family and kids. The rooms are very big, with nice furniture, quality amneties (even for kids), free WiFi. Apart from the nice Mediteranean beach you can enjoy a series of large swimming pools (for adults and kids). One of the pros you'll value most is that you don't need to "leave" your towel early in the morning - there is room for everybody. Entertainment both for kids and adults is professional and of good quality. And the food is fresh, extremely varied, accompanied by a very good-with-a-smile sevice. We'll definetely come back next summers.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank raluca d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Downham Market, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 8, 2013 via mobile

Having read some of the reviews on trip advisor, I was seriously worried, and even considered changing resort. However, I can only conclude that some people can truly never be pleased. The staff cannot be more helpful, are always smiling, and the food (buffet and specialty restaurants alike) has been outstanding. We have travelled globally and never stay below a 5 star hotel and the Ela is on a par with any hotel we have been to, and well above some of them for quality and service! I cannot comment on the kids clubs - our children prefer to stay with us, but the rest of the amenities are fantastic. We have also not encountered any of the much- hyped 'rude and pushy Russian guests'. There are a lot of Russian and German guests, but we have found them to be polite and able to wait their turn like everyone else. Admittedly, some of the children could learn some manners, but so could the English kids! In short, ignore the negatives, they are grossly unfair - this is a fantastic resort and highly recommended!

Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank Lisa C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 7, 2013

We spent 6 nights in this hotel with our two daughters 14 and 11 years old last July. The hotel is magnificient with three large elegant pools with many fountains. I had never seen pools that large in a resort. There was an olympic size one for people who wanted to swim. The other pool next to it is so large that, one can still swim peacefully during a water polo game happening at the other end of the pool. On the other side of the little bridge there was a section that leaded to a kids' pools and water slides. Finally there was another pool behind the bar. A lot of tasfully landscaped green spaces with specific places for various activities such as yoga. There are a few bars around the pool and beach as well as two snacks and a pastry shop that are opened all day. The kid area is particularly attractive but I can't comment on the entertainment program.

Our 2 rooms were interconnected to each other, tastefully decorated and very big. Since one of our daughter was under 12,( still considered a kid) a special pink bathrobe with slippers and a teddy bear were nicely offered on her bed upon our arrival. The minibar is replenished everyday with different beverages but also free bottles of water. Bathrooms were cleaned and actually looked as if they were new. One important point for us, as we are northamericans, the air conditioning units were working well and cooling the room enough, which is not always the case in Antalya. As an example at the Palmyie Club Med they used to set the minimum temperature in the rooms at 24 degre which was definately too hot for us. However we slept very well at the Ela Quality.

There is a main restaurant that serves a buffet at breakfast,lunch and dinner. There were several other restaurants "a la carte" available, but we loved the food so much at the main restaurant that we never tried the other ones. The food was always fresh with a lot of variety. The chef's and waiter's crew were very professional and yet friendly. Each night we ate outside in the gardens by the pond which was very relaxing.

The lobby, the inside bar and all areas of the hotel were very nice, clean and luxurious. The entertainment at the theater at night was very good and interesting for the whole family. The beach was also very clean with nice sand and a wavy ocean, however my only criticisim would be that the umbrellas and beach beds are too close to each other, wich makes the area a bit crampy. I also did not like the two peers on the beach which makes it look and feel smaller. The Magic Life hotel just beside had a better beach area. The positive side is that we could always find a spot at any time of the day at the beach (or at the pool area). The other point that bothered us is the fact that the hotel was invaded with Russian people, with sometimes rough behaviour and who showed no class or " savoir-vivre" at the buffet restaurant. I was also surprised how the Turkish people from the hotel could handle russian better than English at times.

Having been in Kemer before, we discover a beautiful area at Belek with exquisite acheological sites to visit such as Aspendos and Perge.

Our overall experience at this hotel has been fantastic considering the ratio quality /cost . According to us , the Ela hotel is truly a five star hotel which is surprising for an all inclusive resort. We loved our stay so much that we are considering going back next year.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ginacovi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brussels, Belgium
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 5, 2013

Hi ! In fact, we just spend half a day in this hotel. On the face of it, the hotel looks very nice. The reception area is impressive maybe a bit too much so. We were driven to the Ela Hotel by the Kempinski hotel carpet shop owner, Mustafa Tokac or Max. He wanted to show "antique" Turkish carpets. One was nice but (you won't believe this) it was part of the Turkish patrimony and special documents had to be made for export and it had a metallic seal ... the price was very high but I was ready to put some money in a genuine old carpet. I bought it for... 6 000 euros.. Mr. Mustafa Tokac, the shop owner would take care of everything paper wise and the carpet had to be delivered to my place against payment and certificate. It was delivered, yes; it was paid for, yes; but no certificate, no import documents, no nothing. For such an amount, I expected some guarantees. I never got any proper certificate so I had the carpet appraised by an expert in Brussels. The "antique" carpet paid 6 000 euros is an usual contemporary tribal carpet worth ... 450 euros. So, the hotel ELA yes, the carpet gallery NO !

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Mo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belek hotels
2.7 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
Gloria Verde Resort
#6 of 88 in Belek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 965 reviews
2.4 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
1.9 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
Titanic Deluxe
Titanic Deluxe
#34 of 88 in Belek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,727 reviews
0.2 mi away
Susesi Luxury Resort
Susesi Luxury Resort
#31 of 88 in Belek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,683 reviews
0.7 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ela Quality Resort Belek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ela Quality Resort Belek

Property: Ela Quality Resort Belek
Address: Iskele Mevkii, Belek 07500, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Belek
#19 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#21 Spa Hotel in Belek
#27 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#28 Family Hotel in Belek
#30 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Ela Quality Resort Belek 5*
Number of rooms: 583
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ela Quality Resort is located in one of the leading tourist destinations of the world - Belek, just within 35 kilometres from the Antalya airport. The resort occupies an area of 11 hectares, has a sandy beach and a pier. Ela Quality Resort offers 393 standard rooms, 18 Superior Sea view rooms with Jacuzzi, 70 Family Duplex Rooms, 142 Lake House rooms with direct pool access, 28 suites, and 7 luxury villas with a private swimming pool, Turkish bath, sauna, Jacuzzi and exclusive service. Ela Quality Resorts guests are also offered 8 halls with a capacity from 22 to 500 seats for conferences, corporate events and business meetings. Our professionals will help make your event truly successful and memorable.Every day, Ela Quality Resort introduces you to the culinary traditions of the world. It offers a huge selection of gastronomic delights at seven à la carte restaurants: "Kuşhane" (Turkish cuisine), "Teppanyaki Hida" (Japanese cuisine), "La Perla" (Italian cuisine), "Passion Gourmet" (French cuisine), "La Salsa" (Mexican cuisine), "Kalamata" (Greek cuisine), and "Alarga" (fish courses). In addition, Everland Q kids restaurant also offers a great menu tailored to the preferences of kids, considering the principles of proper nutritionProfessionals at Ela Quality Resort were among the first to develop a unique concept of children's leisure in Everland Q, where children of every age can enjoy fascinating activities, while service and custom childcare distinguishes the hotel from its competitors in the Belek region. A special entertainment complex is available for infants, toddlers, pre-school, junior and senior school children. Everland Q is all you need to have a great time: playground, napping room for kids, children's amphitheatre, a hobby room, Lego room, movie theatre, swimming pools with water slides, computer room, darts, billiards and even a bar offering soft drinks. Everland Q regularly hosts a variety of activities designed to not only entertain the little guests, but also provide opportunities for all-round development.The club employs highly qualified staff responsible for safety and great mood. The Everland Q concept is designed so that all little guests at the club, while having a fun and entertaining time, do not require the supervision of parents who, in place, can spend some time on themselves at the fitness centre or by going to enjoy a SPA treatment. A comprehensive approach to the care of kids will change the way parents think about going on holidays with their children and will replace the idea that a peaceful holiday with kids is impossible.A wellness centre "AB-I ZEN Spa & Rituals Lounge", which holds a certificate of the European SPA Association (ESPA), offers guests a range of one hundred and sixty body care and massage programmes. All cosmetics used by experts at the centre are 100% natural and contain no artificial ingredients. "AB-I ZEN Spa & Rituals Lounge" also holds fitness, yoga and water aerobics classes, dance classes and offers personal training.Stay fit and have a good time by enjoying a game of golf. With its mild climate and the best field in Turkey, the world-renowned golf centre destination Belek offers ideal conditions for golfing. Ela Quality Resort is surrounded by 15 golf clubs. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ela Quality Resort Belek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ela Quality Hotel Belek
Hotel Ela Quality
Ela Quality Resort Belek Turkey - Antalya Province

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing