We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best hotels in Belek, Antalya”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Gloria Serenity Resort
Ranked #8 of 89 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed January 25, 2012

Me and my wife had many vacations in Antalya and this one was the best of them. We stayed only for 3 nights. We signed for a room with land view but when we arrived at the hotel, they upgraded us to a room with sea view.
It was our wedding anniversary and they celebrated it with a champagne, roses, chocolate etc.. They also offered a special dinner with roses (again), champagne (again)

The whole staff were very helpful and kind, the most friendly staff we have ever seen in a hotel. We were very happy with the service they provided.

The most beautiful part of the hotel was the spa and the indoor pool. The pool water temperature was good. They have a beautiful indoor pool with many tropical plants around.
We had very disappointing experiences in other hotels' spas in previous years.
The management of the spa was also professional, the manager lady pay attention to everything.

The food was wonderful.

I highly recommend Gloria Serenity Resort for couples, friends and business.

There were not any facilities in the hotel for children. There is a club outisde but it is really far to walk with children. Families with children should look for some other hotel.

Room Tip: If you have children, choose the rooms at ground floor on main buildings, they have direct access to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MSaygin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,538)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

622 - 628 of 1,539 reviews

Reviewed January 24, 2012

My partner and I stayed for 1 week in July, it was absolutely fantastic. Our room with sea view was very large with 2 double beds, large bathroom with all the toiletries you need. Mini bar was restocked daily with spirits,beer,soft drinks,water and chocolate. Also there were sweets and snacks in the room. The outside sunbathing areas were terraces and you could always find sun beds no matter what time you went down. During the day it seemed very quiet even though the hotel was full, bar service was excellent the waiters always came and asked if you wanted more drinks. Overall would totally recommend if you are looking for total relaxation among superb surroundings.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LadyD1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 23, 2012

We have spend our holiday recently in this hotel and it was great, really great! The staff is so incredibly kind and interested, especially from guest relations and also the receptionists. All the service is very well handled and all requests are welcome. We enjoyed the food a lot, a la carte or buffet; all was great. We were so satisfied that we will come again this year. Thank you very much Gloria!!

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Billy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2012

More epensive than other hotels, but it has a reason behind - hi quality hotel, very clean garden and beach, good room cleaning and quality, clean pools, good food, nice amphiteather, kind staff, lot of activities.

Food - not so much variety, but the taste is special.

If it was to improve something, it would be the wifi reception in the rooms.

Would definitely return.

Room Tip: close to the beach
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Intruder3303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2011

Most of us will find ourselves in heaven sooner or later, but we have been there.....twice!
Gloria Serenity is a place on earth, where God visits sometimes. He likes to spend his afternoons at the spa, beeing treated by the Indian doctor, everything about his accomodaition is taken care of by Deniz in the reception, and when he gets bored Leonie at guest relations will help him. He is dining in the French restaurant, served by Serkan......bla bla bla....
Honestly, we have been in Belek for the last 10 years, spending twice a year holidays in different "Top of the lines hotels" like Xanadu, Rixos Premium, Ela, etc etc. But if you have not tried this one yet, please DO IT!!!! You won´t get dissapointed.
You will be treated like a VIP from the beginning to the end. The food is 5*, the service as well, and the staff is very proffesional. OK, there are Russians there, as everewhere else in Turkey, but theese people are nice and can behave themselves.
So finally......Don´t hesitate to book this hotel for your next holiday...you won´t get dissapointed.

Jack and Anne von Klubsch.........Sweden

Room Tip: Try to get a room with seaview, and if possible on 3-4floor.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank AnneLule_Sweden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2011

There may be at the end a better hotel in the world, however this hotel made us enjoying an almost perfect stay. Reception, check-in, dining be it restaurant or buffet style, rooms and particularly the transfer services to various golf courses made a one week stay an unforgettable experience. The Mediterranean See is only a few steps away and offers again plenty of opportunities for leisure.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomas H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2011

Have just returned from Serenity after 1 week stay 06/11 - 13/11. The hotel and staff are superb in every way and the hotel is immaculately clean, absolutily spotless. The previous review is not reflective of the experience that most have. This was our second holiday there and we intend to go back many more times. There is nothing that we could find fault with at all. I golfed 3 days and and realised I had forgotten 2 nr clubs, Ilhal, one of the golf caddies at the course lent me one of his clubs free of charge for all 3 rounds. Excellent holiday and excellent value for money.!!

Room Tip: We were upgraded to garden villa which was superb but would still have been more than happy with a...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Liam C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belek hotels
1.1 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
2.1 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
5.6 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
0.3 mi away
Gloria Golf Resort
Gloria Golf Resort
#9 of 89 in Belek
1,610 reviews
4.4 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Gloria Serenity Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Gloria Serenity Resort

Address: Acisu Mevkii, Belek 07506, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#7 Spa Hotel in Belek
#8 Business Hotel in Belek
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#8 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#11 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#12 Family Hotel in Belek
Price Range: $175 - $893 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Gloria Serenity Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 369
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Hotwire, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Gloria Serenity Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gloria Serenity Hotel Belek
Gloria Serenity Belek
Gloria Serenity Resort Belek, Turkey - Antalya Province

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing