We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11,431)
Filter reviews
11,431 results
Traveler rating
9,907
1,099
299
82
44
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
9,907
1,099
299
82
44
Show reviews that mention
All reviews adult restaurant b block main building adult pool laguna villa guest relations a la carte restaurants turkey entertainment team main pool garden pool special mention greek restaurant family pool adult only areas last year ice cream
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,695 - 1,700 of 11,431 reviews
Reviewed October 7, 2016 via mobile

This hotel ticks all the boxes. The entertainment team is the best I've ever been to it's like going to a big party with all your friends. The weather was great. Hotel 10/10. Food only the best there and have tried all the restaurants. The staff go the extra mile every single one of them to make your holiday the best ever they can't do enough. The only down side is you have to go home eventually and that's the hard part. Special thanks to the entertainment team manager bulent. Hateem. Kamal. Cem. Sai. Evans. Staff. Emrah pool waiter the Italian restaurant front man. And the waiter in the 24 hour restaurant also last but not least. inci lewicki the guest relations manager for making everything about my holiday smooth. These people make my holiday and why I will always return to this hotel time after time. This was my 4th time and won't be my last. Thank you once again for making me happy. Xx

Date of stay: September 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
4  Thank kingemm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrmManagement, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2016

Dear “Emma K”,

Thank you for preferring our hotel for intended holidays and for taking your time to share this lovely review. Your gracious comments about our personnel are an honor for us. It is wonderful to know that we made your holiday delightful. We are looking forward to welcoming you back at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa again.

Kind regards,
Anna Sevostyanova
CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2016

This hotel is amazing for couples or families and we will definitely be returning next year

We were meant to be staying at Mardan Palace for 9 nights and after the third night we couldn't take any more with the food, service, mouldy sun loungers....the list goes on.

We transferred to the Voyage Belek and was amazed at how different this hotel was - Food/entertainment/service/staff/rooms were on another level compared to Mardan. Thoroughly recommend staying in one of the Lagoon Villas as you get a bit more privacy from the main pool.

Room tip: Cannot fault this hotel at all!!
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
7  Thank Daniellefrench1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrmManagement, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2016

Dear “Daniellefrench1983”,

Thank you for reviewing your stay here on Tripadvisor. It was our pleasure to have you as our guests at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa. We are glad that the hotel met your expectations and that you enjoyed the vacation. Looking forward to seeing you again.

Kind regards,
Anna Sevostyanova
CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 5, 2016 via mobile

I don't usually write reviews but this place is amazing. We had a couple of teething problems on arrival but guest relations were out of this world! Put everything right quickly.

The service is second-to-none, staff go out of their way to be helpful and are genuinely a friendly bunch. All have been great including guest relations but special mention to Can Akcan and Mizgin - service with a smile all day, every day. Also to Bahri Sahinkaya Chef in Istanbul restaurant who was brilliant with his special service looking after my family. We hope to visit again and would not go anywhere else next time we come to Turkey!

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled with family
2  Thank umerfr
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrmManagement, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 6, 2016

Dear “umerfr”,

Thank you for your positive feedback and gracious compliments dedicated to our staff. It is great to read that we were able to make your holiday special. We would be happy to have you as our guest on your next trip to Belek.

Kind regards,
Anna Sevostyanova
CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2016

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
CrmManagement, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 3, 2016

We have been visiting Voyage Belek every year once or twice since 2011-2012 in the off-season. We tried it as as a couple, with friends, expecting a baby, with a baby and lastly with a toddler and family. Voyage never failed our expectancy in any of these occasions.
This year we decided to try the hotel during high season. We were there late summer, in September. The weather was great, not hot, not cold.
What we love the most about Voyage is the food quality. Both the main and a-la-carte restaurants are great. Not like many other all-inclusive hotels in Turkey,Voyage offers high quality food. The bars are also very good (That we enjoyed more when we were a couple, now we use them to get milk mostly).
Another think I love about Voyage is that it is not too big. You don't have to spent a lot of time running around between the room and the restaurants and the pools and the beach. It gets more important if you are with babies or toddlers. Still the hotel has all the facilities that there is.
Has a nice spa but we have not tried it this time. Has a gym, a small indoor pool, many outdoor pools for adults and children, 40cm to 140-150cm deep.
Has a great kids club with many toys for any age, a sand playground under pine trees, and an amusement park. Plus there are ball pits and trampolines, etc. Also, the hotel grounds itself is a natural playground with pine trees and green grounds.
There is a nice aquapark that we could not tried but people seemed to enjoy it.
The beach is great, especially for children. The
If you don't have children, the hotel has +16 areas; the beach, the pool and the restaurant. The sea is not generally still which is not preferred with children but is is alright.
One downside is that the condition of the hotel and rooms are not as great as we first visited but still above average and surely clean.
We always stay in standard rooms but unlike our previous visits, this time we tried the Laguna Duplex Villa, which was basically a greater version of a standard room. Different than standard room, can accommodate 6 adults, has Jacuzzi in the main bathroom and a large wardrobe. Located at the back of the main building which makes it farther from the beach but you have your own reserved place at an almost private pool. I don't really recommend a Laguna Duplex Villa unless you are with family or a group because I don't prefer to be away from the facilities. But certainly a luxury alternative at a rather quiet location.
The staff is always great always friendly.
Considering all, I definitely recommend Voyage Belek. It is not a butget hotel but you get what you paid for.

Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank BurArTu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrmManagement, Manager at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2016

Dear “BurArTu”,

Thank you for preferring Voyage Belek Golf & Spa for intended holidays and for taking your time to share the most recent impressions. Your satisfaction with the vacation is a reward for our efforts. It is great to hear that you especially liked the food both in the main and A la Carte restaurants. Our gratitude for your recommendation.

We look forward to welcoming you back again.

Kind regards,
Anna Sevostyanova
CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews