We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Brilliant relaxing holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Ranked #9 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Sevenoaks, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
23 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Brilliant relaxing holiday”
Reviewed August 6, 2013

We enjoyed 10 wonderful nights here and relaxed completely. We had booked two apartments, but were upgraded to a duplex with private pool. Despite this we tried most of the pools and whilst the hotel was completely full, only the main pool was ever busy. We spent most of our time at the relax pool and could always find beds. The landscaping was superb as it separated all the sections very well. All of the restaurants were excellent with too much food, but we often ate in the adult restaurant. Service was always amazing, nothing was ever any trouble. One of the best holidays ever.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Michael F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,551 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,684
    628
    171
    39
    29
See reviews for
2,160
1,185
54
47
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (889)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 6, 2013

Just got back from the Voyage Belek Hotel. This was our 2nd visit to this amazing hotel
and we truly had a fantastic time.
Every member of staff our very attentive, welcoming and always willing to help you.
But i would like to say a big THANK YOU to Nazli Simsek at Guest Relations who was was very professional, kind and willing to help in every matter. We had a problem with the two rooms we had, she quickly resolved the situation within minutes of us speaking to her. Which meant that from that moment on we were able to continue our holiday happy and knowing that the hotel is run by truly professional staff who are there for you!
The hotel grounds are very well kept.
Food is excellent
A' la Carte Restaurants 5 *
Cant wait to book for next year!!!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Muge A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dundee, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed August 6, 2013

Stayed in the Voyage Hotel from 20th April to 27th April rooms in main building overlooking the Maxx Royal. This is what we asked for and what we got. Rooms superb and very comfortable. The hotel is stunning with all the staff going out of there way to please you. The selection of food has to be seen to be believed, was going to try one of the many restaurants but did not see the point.
My reason for this review is an attempt to draw the attention of large groups there to play golf. There are other residents who do not wish to hear your rants and in particular foul language when eating. On our last night the eight of us yes I was on a golf break were enjoying our final meal when a group of about 20 males came into the green dinning area. The staff rearranged tables so they could eat together, Then they started their prize giving the shouting and cheering was unbearable and we could not even hear ourselves talk. THis went on for several minutes when I approached them and asked if the would please quieten down and consider the others in the dinning room. This group whom I believed were from the London area took umbrage at this and several of the verbally threatened me. I immediately walked away. My thoughts being how could grown men behave that way. I returned to my seat and it must have worked as the group quietened down. Or was it because the hotel management had now appeared. Several minutes later the group all started to go and get food at the buffet. One them on his return stared directly at me and when I looked at him he threatened me. By this time it was time to leave the dinning area fearing further threats.
This entire incident put a damper on what had been a great holiday in absolutely outstanding accommodation.
I am returning to the Voyage hotel next year and hope that nothing like this happens again.

Golfers in general are well mannered and respect others. Please if you are going with large groups of males think of the other residents.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Wagsthedee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Watford, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 6, 2013

Stayed at the Voyage Belek 18/7/13-1/8/13 started off our stay in B block which was fine for us a litlle bit of a walk for older guests and maybe young children. Rooms clean and were spacious bathroom excellent mini bar restocked daily after a few days we were upgraded to the Laguna Duplex villas these rooms are on another level with there own private pool drinks bar and snack bar not to mentin the jacuzzi bath and monsoon shower. This gave us the option to have more chilled afternoons rather than always having to go down to the main pool.

The food in this hotel is of excellent quality and you will never go hungry the choices in the main restraunt and the 16+ restraunt are so varied I often found myself going back several times just to sample the other dishes I didin't want to miss out on. Apart from the main restraunt during the day you also had the various snack bars and turkish pancake house by the beach all of which have excellent service. During our stay we ate at the Italian, Turkish, Mexican and the steak house which was well worth the 15 euro supplement all the a la carte restraunts have excellent and friendly staff.

Drinks at the hotel are again fantastic your glass is never empty I'm not a big fan of the Efes draught beer so stuck to mainly mixers all of which were branded spirits and even cocktails were included in the AI which is not the case in some of the other hotels. Special mention to Sedak the cocktail barman at the family pool bar a great guy and an asset to the company. He made me an amazing cocktail that he created with pistachio and various other mixers whch was out of this world.

The animation team at this hotel are fantastic day and nght Zhia Dhia Can (Jon) Johnny Hatem Ewans Peter Lika are always around getting people involved in activities but never to pushy. Not that I ever needed much encouraging to get involved and make a fool of myself with the pool games. In the evening the shows are of excellent quality wether it be the animation team or an outside group performing. After the evening shows at the ampitheatre there was always something going on either at the pool bar ie bingo, karaoke or live music. Then the is the amazing four seasons party the pier party and the voyage party all of which keep the party atmosphere going into the early hours. Although they are well away from the main building of the hotel so they dont interfere with guests who like an early night.

The only negative I could say about this hotel is the overpriced convenience store. Prices for everything are around double what they would be outside the hotel.

Some much more I could write about this hotel but I would advise anyone going to Turkey to visit the Voyage Belek you will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ChrisLacie2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Connah's Quay, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed August 5, 2013

Just returned from The Voyage. This hotel is one of the best I've ever stayed in. We upgraded to the duplex 2 storey bungalow which was fantastic! Staff throughout are professional and efficient with nothing too much trouble. Special mentions go out to Aziz the reception duty manager, a true gentleman, and also Ferdi in The Planet Bar, who never let's your glass run dry! Am booking this hotel tomorrow to return for a week in April. Can't wait.

Room Tip: Try the 2 storey bungalows with a private pool, Amazing!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Tfgj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Carlisle, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 4, 2013

This hotel deserves its 1st place status on trip advisor it is beautiful, the grounds are fabulous, the staff are the most professional, welcoming we have ever encountered, and the food and drink is more than you could ask for.

There was nothing wrong with the room at all. The bed was comfy, plenty of space in the room, nice big bathroom with bathrobe and slippers and it was quiet. What more do you want and you're on holiday.

We never had a problem with sunbeds and if you arrive late the pool boy would find one for you. There is a bar there and never a queue for drinks. There are fridges dotted around the hotel with coke, ice tea, Fanta and water. Ice cream whenever you want them in freezers - magnum, cornetto, Twisters etc.

We went to the ala cartes and there is no problem at all booking them. I got in the ones I wanted for the time I wanted every time I booked.

We Spent most of our free time in the Planet Bar. On our first night in the bar we met Ferdi who runs the planet bar. I Cant say enough about this guy, he made us feel very welcome from the start, do anything for you, never lets your drink go empty and the cocktails he makes are perfect (the presentation of the cocktail's alone is amazing never mind the taste) One of the nicest guys we've ever met. If you stay in this hotel make sure you go to the planet bar and meet Ferdi to find out for yourselves, you wont be disappointed.

To summarise, if you want a beautiful hotel with excellent facilities, fantastic food and superb, professional staff then this is the one for you. Its continuing no1 status says it all.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Craig222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Heerlen, Limburg, Netherlands
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed August 3, 2013

We stayed in this Hotel from 30.6.2013 - 14.7.2013. It was our second stay. It is a great hotel. Food is very good. Rooms are clean. in the restaurant the service is very good, esspecially Nuri and Tanner. Also hey have a good entertainment team with Evans, Peter, Engin and of course Zia and Dhia.
Next year we will be back.

Room Tip: There are no ad rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Theo W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.2 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
3.7 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
0.9 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
Gloria Verde Resort
#5 of 88 in Belek
959 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
2.4 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
1.3 mi away
Rixos Premium Belek
Rixos Premium Belek
#17 of 88 in Belek
2,835 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Voyage Belek Golf & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Voyage Belek Golf & Spa

Property: Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Address: Iskele Mevkii, Belek, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#3 Family Hotel in Belek
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#8 Spa Hotel in Belek
#9 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#24 Business Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Voyage Belek Golf & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 559
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Having a reputation for excellent service and located in Belek, Voyage Belek Golf & Spa is set on the amazing shores of the Mediterranean surrounded by pine trees, and is the perfect place for families with kids and an ideal spot for a romantic gateway for couples with its modern architecture in harmony with nature. The facility is located 40 km from Antalya's city centre and 35 km from Antalya Airport. With its 300 m long beach, one family and one adult pier, 5 pools, cabanas and elegant sun beds, Voyage Belek Golf & Spa off ers classic Voyage relaxation and fun. Voyage Belek Golf & Spa's Adult Beach and pier only off ers services to guests aged 16 and over. As well as the rooms in the main building, the resort offers bungalows and Laguna Duplex Villa options surrounded by nature, all decorated with details exceeding all guests' holiday dreams... Built on a 93,500 m² area offering a spacious holiday haven and exquisite services, Voyage Belek Golf & Spa has an adult main restaurant as well as a family main restaurant where it serves magnificent open buffets. Voyage Belek Golf & Spa promises its guests a dreamlike holiday with restaurants serving dishes from all over the world and food & beverage options served all day to make guests feel at home. Day long animation shows, vibrant night shows, entertaining bars and an amusement park for unlimited fun... This is a world where all holiday dreams come true. This is a colourful wonderland where Voyage privileges meet magnificent nature... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, Priceline, Hotels.com, Expedia, Evoline ltd, Booking.com, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Voyage Belek Golf & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Voyage Belek Golf And Spa
Voyage Belek Golf Hotel Belek
Hotel Voyage Belek Select
Club Voyage Belek Select
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa Turkey - Antalya Province

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing