We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Ranked #8 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Reviewed November 18, 2012

Our 1st experience of this hotel in a group of 4 golfers,It was truly fantastic.
Food and drink top quality. We ate in the adult only buffet restaurant each day, selection was vast and varied. All staff were friendly and helpfull. Nothing too much trouble for them. I celebrated a birthday there and was given a bottle of sparkling wine and signed card by hotel staff.
Hotel exceeded my expectations and I would certanly re visit.Nothing negative to say.Highly recommend to others.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank calum c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (5,350)
There are newer reviews for Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,255 - 2,261 of 5,361 reviews

Reviewed November 18, 2012

2nd visit to this resort at differing ends of the year, both times hotel first class, in all aspects, staff courteous and attentive at all times, plenty of sunbeds available. Slight criticism was a smell of dampness in the bowling alley and in our room on entering it. Sazih in the restaurant a credit to the hotel, very friendly, without being ott. Sampled a la carte which to me wasnt really a la carte, as in it was a set menu, and as a vegetarian no option was available, although wasn't a problem when I asked for something different. Two main dining halls, although large, food was fresh as they only seem to cook small batches and do don't leave it to overlook under heat
Iights. No measures to the alcohol! mainly a double measure, wine nice as is the Efes. Indoor pool very clean and never to busy, spa lovely and reasonably priced. Wifi seemed accessible throughout the hotel, and some of the beach area inc the jetties. Not a lot to do at night after dinner, one of two "cabaret" type dances in the main foyer and a cinema, I would say this hotel mainly caters for French/Germans as there were not a lot of Brits here, saying that the staff all spoke english and it wouldn't stop it from me coming again, I had forgotten how early they get up though to put towels on the beds and then never sit them all day!

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank icmelerlover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

We just had a super week at the Voyage - the staff where very helpfull and friendly. The all inclusive concept went down very well with our group. The choice of food & drink was another positive as well as the fantastic facilities. We'll be back.

Room Tip: For golf groups choose the apartments near the Mexican resteraunt, very central and not far to carry...
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Scotpro1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

Fantastic in every way. Food excellent. Evening entertainment was brilliant and professional acts too every night. The only down side was where they held some of the evening activities. Not enough seats and at fish resteraunts the setting is wrong with very very little seating. Adult only swimming pool and beach. I never once saw a child leaving there not crying because they didn't want to leave. It is out of this world facilities for families. Rooms are very spacious and kept to a very high standard. I am going to take a point of for food but only because the food is not on hot plates so when you lift hot food and put it on cold plates the food is cold when you get back to tables. Don't forget to try all the other eating places at all but be warned starve all day first.

Room Tip: Sea view we enjoyed but all rooms are good even the garden views
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shona T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Our 4th golf holiday as a group and our first experience of the Voyage Hotel. The quality of the hotel was apparent from the front reception all the way through to the beachfront. The rooms and food were of a high standard, and we were fortunate to be able to sample the 'Steakhouse' before it closed for the winter and the 15 euro charge was well worth the experience. This hotel would certainly have been considered for 2013, but due to a 'Golf Pro Tournament' the first week in November at the 'Montgomerie G C' we will have to change our normal dates or find another hotel. Having enjoyed the full range of facilities this year, it may be the reduced winter programme would lessen the enjoyment. My only slight niggle of the whole week was dealing with certain members of the front reception. We had written confirmation from our golf travel co. 'Your Golf Travel' for 'late check-out' from our rooms due to a very early tee time on our departure day, but the reception would not except our documents, although paid for by 'YGT'. With a struggle we held 2 rooms but had to pay again for the privilege. A little bit of 'staff training' in customer care on the front desk may be in order.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jacqu57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 13, 2012

Just returned from Voyage in Belek just me and my husband, we absolutely loved it, we were here for a week, although weather was nice it rained near the end of our holiday. The food was great, staff were brilliant and cleanliness was tops. We stayed in a bungalow near the front check in reception which was quieter than the main reception (where some of the entertainment was) we prefer the quiet. At night there was always something to see or do. Good live bands as well, only downfall there were so many Germans there we began to think we were as well. Indoor swimming pool and Spa were busy at times. Great brand names on alcoholic spirits included in the all inclusive deal. Loved adult only areas. We would really go back.

Room Tip: The rooms or bungalows away from main building are quieter
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Wilma R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2012

My new husband and I spent our honeymoon here on October 20th 2012!
We stayed a week & loved every single day! It was pure luxury for us as we'd never been all inclusive before or to a 5* hotel! The all inclusive took a bit of getting used to! Not paying for anything was crazy!! :)
The food was amazing! All the a le carte restaurants are fab! (although they close over the winter months, so check when your going!)
The drinks & cocktail menu is amazing! Staff are really friendly, resort is lovely & clean! What else can i say? It was the best holiday we've ever had & it was made so special because it was our honeymoon!
We can't wait to go back!

Room Tip: We had a lovely room but we were close to the staff quarters in amongst the forestry bit! & it w...
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Beth M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.2 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
3.7 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
0.6 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Rixos Premium Belek
Rixos Premium Belek
#14 of 88 in Belek
3,736 reviews
2.4 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
2.0 mi away
Gloria Serenity Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Voyage Belek Golf & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Voyage Belek Golf & Spa

Address: Iskele Mevkii, Belek, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#3 Family Hotel in Belek
#7 Spa Hotel in Belek
#8 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#24 Business Hotel in Belek
Price Range: $175 - $406 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Voyage Belek Golf & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 559
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
An unforgettable summer dream at Voyage Belek Golf & Spa... Located on the Mediterranean’s picturesque coast in Belek, Voyage Belek Golf & Spa opens the gates to impeccable service, and with its modern eco-friendly architecture and beautiful Blue Flag beach it’s the perfect destination for families with children. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Evoline ltd, Cheap Tickets and Cancelon so you can book your Voyage Belek Golf & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Voyage Belek Golf Hotel Belek
Voyage Belek Golf And Spa
Hotel Voyage Belek Select
Club Voyage Belek Select
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa Turkey - Antalya Province

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing