We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Luxurius”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Kempinski Hotel The Dome
Ranked #56 of 93 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 9, 2012

I spent a week at The Dome in August.
The hotel decor is just fantastic - by far the greatest I have seen. The rooms are just as great as you will see them at the pictures from the hotel web site.
Cleaning was spotless. Bathroom was great with a thick cotton bathrobe and slippers.
I had reserved a superior room; however I did not notice that it only had a see "side" view. The front desk offered an upgrade by mail before I arrived - however not at a discounted price, so I declined.
The staff can best be described as very polite. However in their eager to be correct at all times they lose the personal touch and a bit of friendliness.
The breakfast is simply great. However the evening restaurant at "La Sale" is not that great. I tried it only once where they had an "international" theme. Nothing fantastic - rather ordinary. I had been told that the price was 40. Only later I realised that I should have asked "What currency?" since this was in Euro. Given that fact it is rather expensive for a Turkish restaurant. Actually I would expect a Turkish hotel to have all prices in Turkish Lira - so watch out for this.
All in all I would certainly recommend the hotel. However I will most likely not return as I found the distance from Antalya a bit too far to go for a meal. Kaydrie and Belek (the neighbouring small cities) do not offer much.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank henrik_winther
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kempinski_TheDome, General Manager at Kempinski Hotel The Dome, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2012

Dear Henrik ,

Thank you for your time, to give feedback from your last stay with us, on this Forum.

I sincerely thank you for your contructive feedback and appreciation of our services and facilities. I and my team are very pleased that we were able to create memorable experiences for you, during your stay.

I have taken note of the areas of improvement and once again, thank you for pointing them out to us. Rest assured, they have been addressed in the meantime.

We look forward to welcoming you, in the not too distant future in our hotel.

with best regards

M.Nihat Tumkaya
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (568)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

168 - 174 of 568 reviews

Reviewed October 8, 2012

Quite a good property with beach. Food is just nearing good. Hospitality was really good, particularly the GM Mr.Puneet Singh (even after one and half year after my stay i remember his name, not just çoz he's an indian....) was quite helpful to our team in totu.The month we went was Sept. and it was humid and hot. The remote location of the hotel is one disadvantage. The pool was quite awesome.

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank arul_nambi2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kempinski_TheDome, General Manager at Kempinski Hotel The Dome, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2012

Dear Mr.Nambi,

Thank you for posting your comment on TripAdvisor.
We were very happy to read your review, and are glad that we could contribute to making
your trip to the Kempinski Hotel The Dome a great experience.

Personalised service is of great importance to Kempinski, and we invest heavily into
training to ensure every guest feels special.
Thank you once again for your thoughtful feedback.

Your sincerely,
M.Nihat Tumkaya
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2012

We stayed (my husband and our 8 year old daughter) the first 2 weeks of July in this hotel in a suite with sea view, half board.
It was the first time that we were in a Kempinski hotel : therefore we can not compare with other hotel Kempinski in the world.
Our priority was to stay in a quiet place without noise day and night.

Positive :

Despite the unbearable heat (from 9 am it was already 30-34 ° ..... to happen in the day of peak 41 °), we discovered a green country, with the horizon of the mountains. The roads are very well maintained and motorists driving without aggressiveness. You must absolutely visit the beautiful waterfalls at Manavgat (1 hour drive from the hotel). Magnificent ancient sites of Aspendos and Side, well preserved under an hour from the hotel. Canyons (Selge) and also visit the old town of Antalya (half an hour). For families, dolphinland in Antalya.

The breakfast is very rich and varied with a huge selection of breads of all kinds, fruit, cheese and charcuterie. Buffet constantly stocked until the end of service.

For dinner, themed buffet every night. Every evening different cook is represented (italian, caribbean, turkish, asian etc). In all cases, every night there was a huge buffet of cold appetizers and grilled meat and fish. Good quality. Fresh food but not always tasty nonetheless.

Cleanliness. A pool staff frequently throughout the day cleans small bins beside each chair and pools outdoor showers. It constantly cleans the common areas. The rooms were clean.

Staff. We really appreciated their kindness, smiles and helpfulness. Once we complained about the attitude of a waiter at breakfast, the next morning and throughout the rest of our stay we were served by other than him.

Car rental at the hotel: Very good service. Competent, helpful. Included in the price with all the GPS saved locations you wish to visit for the day rental.

Pool: Huge. The architecture and layout of this pool was that even when the hotel is full there is always enough deck chairs (and the staff will find onefor you) and the pool never seems crowded.

Peace: it was our first requirement. When you know that in this country is justly renowned for its hotels "all included" with a multitude of water sports and all accompanied by a soundtrack indescribable, we enjoyed our HUGE selection Kempinski, wich is just known as a quiet place. Anyway ,the two hotels that line each side of the Kempinski give them, day and night, an overview and unwanted sharing their animations ... very loud).

At dinner, a very knowledgeable and pleasant pianist accompanied us during the meal with all possible discretion.
From 9 p.m. at the bar on the terrace above a group of musicians took over. The orchestra stopped playing at 11 p.m. (thankfully).

Negative :

The junior suites are not very spacious, but at least provide a separate bed for the child. The bathrooms were nice but ridiculously small ; there was only one sink while there was plenty the place to add one.

Rooms as well as suites or junior suites which give seafront unfortunately have several disadvantages: 1. From 6 p.m you can not open your windows because the smell of barbecue buffet facing the pool deck mounted in the rooms. 2. In our case, we were forced to return to our room around 10 p.m. to sleep our daughter ; it was very difficult for her to sleep and we watch television because the music of the orchestra bar resonates in our room. Luckily it ended at 11 p.m.

The beach:
Disappointment for a seaside holiday, gray sand, the sea water is cloudy. Not at all inviting. But this is all coastline same problem. For those who still want to access, the development of the range is designed with pavilions are available to rent at reception 1 day in advance and paid, with a bar service. There are also small umbrellas and sunbeds free. But the heat is even more suffocating on the sand that at the edge of the pool.

Since May the hotel is committed to include the formula all included for those who wish. This means that with a lot of alcohol ....... and inappropriate behavior especially in the late afternoon at the pool, make us think that we are in a very popular hotel.

Conclusion: we will return to Turkey in Kempinski, the only hotel in this area that guarantees you a minimum of tranquility. However, we already know that it is not in this region that we bath in the sea.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kafka2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kempinski_TheDome, General Manager at Kempinski Hotel The Dome, responded to this reviewResponded October 9, 2012

Dear Kafka ,

Thank you for your time, to give feedback from your last stay with us, on this Forum.

I sincerely thank you for your contructive feedback and appreciation of our services and facilities. I and my team are very pleased that we were able to create memorable experiences for you, during your stay.

I have taken note of the areas of improvement and once again, thank you for pointing them out to us. Rest assured, they have been addressed in the meantime.

We look forward to welcoming you, in the not too distant future in our hotel.

with best regards

M.Nihat Tumkaya
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

We stayed here in September, my husband and I and our 1.5 year old son. We were immediately impressed with the exterior of the hotel, and on the inside the hotel is stylishly decorated (Fendi chairs in the lounge, thick rugs etc.) and comfortable. The only disappointment was the dining room Lale which looked out of style compared to the rest of the hotel. Our room was spacious and as for the entire hotel immaculately clean. The grounds around the hotel including the pool area were beautiful and well maintained. Again, everything was very clean throughout. Contrary to what I had read before on Tripadvisor, we did not have any issues with the staff and we found them generally very friendly and helpful when we asked for something (however they did not often spontaneously offer to assist etc.). In regard to the food we were quite staisfied as the choice was enormous and food was always fresh and tasty (we were all inclusive so we got to try it all). Mind you that although their all inclusive was not all inclusive as such, compared to some other hotels it was pretty complete.
Finally, we liked the live music at lale in the evening (piano).
Now the bad, unfortunately there always is. First of all we thought the beds were dreadfull. They were rock hard, in fact harder than a rock. Even my husband who likes a firm mattress was horrified. We couldn't stand it anymore so after two or more nights the staff had finally put in an extra softening layer of fabric on top which helped a bit but wasn't great (and too small for the size of the bed). So went we went home are backs ached! Equally uncomfortable were the pillows, and there was no choice of pillow which i would have expected in this hotel.
Also disappointing was the price of babysitting services which the hotyel offers. I read on Tripadvisor how child-friendly this hotel was, so I expected some service in this regard. Instead the hotel charges 20 euro per hour and per child for babysitting which is ridiculously high. And in the downstairs shop you can buy a small pack of pampers ... for 35 euro!! I do not call this child-friendly. I also did not get any information about the possibility of special meals or formula etc. so no idea what the hotel offers.
Overall we rate the hotel somewhere between good and very good.
I would recommend management to review their services towards families with young children. We had booked way in advance through a travel agent so the hotel must have known around which time we were due to arrive (noon). Our son was very tired from the journey so it would have been nice if our room had been ready when we arrived. Instead we had to wait almost two hours, whereas the hotel was practically empty. Not a very good start of the holiday. Moreover, the prices Kempinski charges for babysitting need to be reviewed, and Kempinski should inform families with young kids of facilities/services upfront. For example; we only got a changing pillow for the baby after 3 days when we were tired of changing diapers on the bed and asked for it. Why not inform people upon check-in that they can get baby tioletries, special meals etc. instead of leaving people to figure it all out themselves?
On a final note, we would have appreciated it if the hotel had informed us upfront of the wedding that was to take place in the hotel that week (including around 250 people).Although we were not much inconvenienced by the event, it did make us feel like the odd ones out as 80% of the people stayinbg in the hotel that week were part of the wedding party. It would have been nice to know upfront, as a courtesy to guests, .. and maybe we would have chosen to come another time.

Room Tip: If you are thinking of booking a room, I recommend that you book a room at the backside (golf view...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ine J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kempinski_TheDome, General Manager at Kempinski Hotel The Dome, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2012

Dear Leuven,

On the onset, I would like thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, providing us invaluable feedback from your last stay in our hotel.

I deeply regret that you have had an less than memorable experience at our hotel.

I have taken note of your comments, which I regard as very serious and would be more than happy to discuss them with you in detail at your earliest convenience. I can be reached at 0242 710 1300 extension 5001.

I sincerely hope, that even though your last experience was less than exceptional, you will give us the another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel in the not too distant future.


Kindest regards
M.Nihat Tumkaya
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2012

One only needs to walk a half mile on the beach in either direction to realize that The Dome is one of the nicer hotels on the strip around Belek. Here are my impressions after a four night stay in August of 2012.

The Positive:
The pool and property overall. It's huge and you will usually will find yourself with your own space in a huge section of the pool. You need to claim a lounge chair early as most people claim their spot before breakfast, leaving little available after 10am. The property in general is big with the hotel set back from the beach. There are wide open spaces everywhere so you never feel like you're crowded in a cattle call like some of the other all-inclusive type resorts.

For Families. They have a nice kids club, two kids pools (one with a small slide). A small bouncy house. Kids drinks are easy to come by -- shakes, juices, etc.

The spa. Just great. Lovely and new. Turkish bath, three saunas and a steam room. Most of it is complimentary. Locker room has everything. Funny thing is most people don't use it so it's nearly empty. Fitness room is ok.

The Ultra All-Inclusive. A great deal if you're up for a boozing vacation. There are several places to get free alcohol and most of it is included -- even the mini-bar in the rooms. A few things are not included but for the most part you can drink to your heart's content and drink high quality stuff. The food is average (more on that later) but abundant.

The Average:
The food. If you do the all-inclusive it's a pretty typical buffet situation. They do have a la carte restaurants but they're really not restaurants, just themed places from the same kitchen open a couple of days a week each. The breakfast buffet does have a great selection of baked goods and fresh carrot and orange juice good. Some decent salads at lunch. The do loosely themed nights at the buffet but it's hard to tell the difference between "Mediterranean" and "Caribbean" night. "barbeque" night left a bit to be desired and did "Tex-Mex". Unfortunately, they don't do typical Turkish food as a matter of course at the buffet. You have to wait for "Turkish" night and we missed it. Service at the buffet is hit or miss. One option is to eat the all-inclusive snacks in the main bar instead of the buffet. They have burgers, sandwiches, and salads. Some of it decent some of it not so good but it's nice that they offer it.

The rooms. A sea-view room is a must but even then the rooms are just ok, nothing special. The wireless is free but it's spotty and annoyingly you keep needing to log-in, multiple times a day.

The service overall. I was disappointed that we couldn't arrange a side trip to Perge or Myrna. They only have one third party operator and if they don't want to go you don't go. For whatever reason there were no trips available on a Saturday. Anyway, we decided to take an evening in Antalya which was great. But the resort has a flimsy relationship with the taxis for a round trip -- you never know for sure what to pay. Also, our driver was in cahoots with a jewelry store where he dropped us off and picked us up. It was nice to have a meeting spot but they kept us waiting in the jewelry store for 30 minutes before the driver showed up. Clearly a scam and not surprising in Turkey (they were nice at the store but still felt pressure to buy) but that shouldn't happen though a company like Kempinski. Some of the reception people were great and helpful while others were not so great or nice. Small things like housekeeping not replacing glasses in the room, no facial tissues in the room, housekeeping taking change off the desk (Hello? People usually tip at the end of the trip). These were small but again the shouldn't happen at Kempinski. But generally speaking the servers and staff were nice and professional and willing to help. Just not exceptional overall like other Kempinski properties -- some rough patches.

The Beach. Like all other resorts on the strip, The Dome has its own little slice of beach. The good thing is it's far less crowded than other resorts but it's still just ok with plastic lounge chairs and very little to offer in terms of activities. Beverage service at the beach was decent.

The Negative:
Sterility. The lobby is huge but it's a ghost town. Nothing happening. Some of it was just dark and shut down. The furnishings are ok but boring. I want to feel like I'm in Turkey. Too many neutral colors. Plus the Muzak in the lobby and lobby bar MUST GO. It gives it a really sterile feel.

Overall, we enjoyed our four nights at The Dome. It was relaxing and we didn't have any real problems with anybody. I felt that it was a decent value for the all-inclusive, not a great value but I didn't feel ripped -off. I think any more than five or six nights would be too many. I would have gotten bored with the property and the food. Had they offered more accessible side trips (Perge is quite close) or an easier way to get to and from Antalya, it would make staying there longer more enjoyable. As others have said, it's not quite up to snuff with what you expect from Kempinski but my complaints are not significant enough not to recommend it.

Room Tip: Sea view is a must.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sasserscampbell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kempinski_TheDome, General Manager at Kempinski Hotel The Dome, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2012

Dear NY,

Thank you for your time, to give feedback from your last stay with us, on this Forum.

I sincerely thank you for your contructive feedback and appreciation of our services and facilities. I and my team are very pleased that we were able to create memorable experiences for you, during your stay.

I have taken note of the areas of improvement and once again, thank you for pointing them out to us. Rest assured, they have been addressed in the meantime.

We look forward to welcoming you, in the not too distant future in our hotel.

with best regards

M.Nihat Tumkaya
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2012

We Stayed at the Kempinsky The last week of August 2012. The property is lovely, with beautiful sea views. The tents on the beach are good value and excellent service. BUT: The food is very disappointing, more like a diner than a 5 star hotel. plates are piled with soggy vegetables and rice or potatoes, fish fried in batter including the Sea Bass in the Italian restaurant.
They are also very proud of their nightly live band music and blare the music outdoors for everyone to hear up to 11pm, you can hear the music very loudly in your bedroom until they mercifully stop at 11pm. If you have the misfortune of going to the italian a la carte restaurant you will have opera and italian music blaring out on one side and loud turkish live band from the buffet restaurant. The resort is managed more like a Butlins when it come to food and music than as a 5 star resorrt.
The room stinks of cigarette smoke, bring air freshners or incense sticks. you will need powerful ones to overcome.
Any request you make for service in your room while you are out is never actioned, whether it is a request for water bottles or an iron and board or extra towels. you literally have to be in the room and call several times to get what you want. Water bottles are refilled in the evening service rather than the morning, so if you don't like a turn down service you have to call for water.
Front desk staff are very polite and efficient but scrutinise your bills for mistakes.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank rbubbles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kempinski_TheDome, General Manager at Kempinski Hotel The Dome, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2012

Dear R,

On the onset, I would like thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, providing us invaluable feedback from your last stay in our hotel.

I deeply regret that you have had an less than memorable experience at our hotel.

I have taken note of your comments, which I regard as very serious and would be more than happy to discuss them with you in detail at your earliest convenience. I can be reached at 0242 710 1300 extension 5001.

I sincerely hope, that even though your last experience was less than exceptional, you will give us the another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel in the not too distant future.

Kindest regards
M.Nihat Tumkaya
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Stayed one week at the Dome at Belek. If you have stayed in other Kempinski hotels you may be disappointed by this one. The receptionist did not smile and seemed inconvenienced by our presence. At first he said he did not have our booking and tapped away at his computer for a while insisting nothing was there. Luckily I saved the voucher on my laptop, but he could find my GHA member detail. At first he said the accounts could not find our booking but later found it? Not once did he apologise or smile to welcome us to the hotel. The hotel exterior is nicer than its interior, fabulous pool area, the size of the hotel and layout reminds me of one of the mainland Chinese large hotels. We had a room facing the golf course which was very nice, spacious with all the usual facilities you expect from a Kempinski. The staff in general were very friendly but some were basically rude or unhelpful. Considering the size of the hotel you expect a wider choice of restaurants, but the food is good. Most people ate at the buffet. Don't waste money booking the cabanas you don't get any more privacy than the sunbeds with the umbrella and equally noisy no matter which space you occupied. Remember to bring your flipflops the sand is literally burning hot. The sea is usually calmer in the morning than the afternoon. Sadly all watersports incur an extra charge. If you are hiring a car from an outside agency other than from the hotel agent you will have to go outside the hotel to collect the car. Surely the hotel can relax their rules to help their customers. Does anyone know what the guys in the polo shirts hanging around the lobby and pool actually do? Lots of them but no idea what their job is, they look like bouncers at a sports club. On week was too long at this resort so maybe a shorter stay may be better.

Room Tip: Higher the better and away from the noisy pool and restaurant area if you are a light sleeper. In fa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank meitsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kempinski_TheDome, General Manager at Kempinski Hotel The Dome, responded to this reviewResponded October 2, 2012

Dear Meitsa,

Thank you for taking the time for providing your feedback on this forum.

As much as I appreciate your candid feedback from your last stay, for our benefit to address the less than exceptional experiences you had, if you could send us a bit more detailed information, it would be very helpful, for us to improve ourselves in areas where we fell short.

I look forward to hearing from you. Please send me your feedback at gm.thedome@kempinski.com.

best regards

M.Nihat Tümkaya
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.6 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
0.7 mi away
SENTIDO Zeynep Resort
6.8 mi away
Xanadu Resort Hotel
Xanadu Resort Hotel
#25 of 93 in Belek
1,653 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Bellis Deluxe Hotel
Bellis Deluxe Hotel
#24 of 93 in Belek
1,461 reviews
0.2 mi away
Kaya Belek Hotel
Kaya Belek Hotel
#22 of 93 in Belek
3,013 reviews
1.9 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Kempinski Hotel The Dome? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Kempinski Hotel The Dome

Address: Uckumtepesi Cad. No. 20-2 | Yeni Mahalle, Belek 07500, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Serik District > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#20 Business Hotel in Belek
#32 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#33 Family Hotel in Belek
#44 Spa Hotel in Belek
#50 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#55 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range: $183 - $532 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Kempinski Hotel The Dome 5*
Number of rooms: 157
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Kempinski Hotel The Dome Belek, situated on an area of approximately 40,000 m², serves as a boutique hotel between the Taurus mountains and the beauty of the Mediterranean beaches. Kempinski Hotel The Dome also boasts Antalya's largest and most comprehensive spa and Thalasso salon, adding an aesthetic of dynamic, healthy living and a new meaning of peace. The compound also has two of the best and the most difficult golf courses, the PGA Sultan and The Pasha. Kempinski Hotel The Dome features 139 Rooms, one Presidential Suite, 17 Suites, 16 Royal Villas and 2 Presidential Villas by the lake, offering a total capacity of 400 beds. With its Seljuk-style architecture, The Dome offers luxury and wellness treatments within the 3,600 m² spa and Thalasso salon, one of Turkey's largest and most luxurious spas. Kempinski Hotel The Dome offers outstanding examples of Turkish, Italian and Asian cuisine with Lale Dining Room, Cilantro Italian Ristorante, Trader's Spice and Palm Pavilion Bar & Grill. Kempinski Hotel The Dome has a total of five meeting rooms, 74 m², 106 m² and 56 m² in size, as well as a ballroom of 573 m² for larger events. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Splitty, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Kempinski Hotel The Dome reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Kempinski Hotel Belek
Kempinski Hotel The Dome Belek, Turkey - Antalya Province

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing