We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Papillon Belvil Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
IC Hotels Santai(Belek)(Great Value!)
$139
$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$905
$815
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$288
$280
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$91
$82
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$238
$174
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Asteria Belek(Belek)(Great Value!)
$143
$139
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Belconti Resort Hotel(Belek)(Great Value!)
$122
$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$377
Elvoline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$407
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,464)
Filter reviews
1,464 results
Traveler rating
1,062
301
66
22
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,062
301
66
22
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewskids clubnext yearfresh doughnutsturkeyanimation teammain restauranta la carte restaurantswater slidesice creamstreet dancebeach barevening entertainmentturkish pancakesall agesoctober half termhotel rooms arethemed nights
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
330 - 335 of 1,464 reviews
Reviewed April 20, 2013

First class service. Booked a club room in the garden but got a very nice room in the hotel. Much more than we paid for. Very nice room. Great food and great staff - always serviceminded and helpful.

.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Berit M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

If you are looking for a customer oriented hotel than close to nature, beach and golf club, than it is right place. Excelent stuff, perfect food and a real friendly place. Actualy food is one of the best I have ever tested in Antalya region. Even this is a family friendly hotel, We both spend holidays and held meetings here in last seven years. The better sevices from other all inclusive hotels in this and upper category:
1- Best in price / benefit index
2- Open 365 days
3- Loyal or return customers
4- A real tastful kitchen,
5- Friendly stuff
6- Customer oriented management.
7- Good animation team and mini club activities.
8- wide, clean room, big pools, nice beach.
I have visited almost 40 resort hotel in this coast but have never been such a friendly cosy place.

Room Tip: All rooms are good club rooms in garden renovated lately.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Ugurxplorer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2013

we didnt know hotel had only just opened for the season on our arrival
staff hardly spoke english all catering for the germans, a couple of staff really stood out Mehmet and Yousef but some were quite rude and no smiles at all.
room ok certainly not 5 star rug was stained, someone had smoked in room and still smelt
the all inclusive option includes local drinks which we expected but there was a list of drinks eg brandy that wasnt on the all inc at all not even local stuff
the a la carte restaurants were shut and the buffet at best could only be described as boring
casserole/stew every meal no taste to any of the food at all
the omlettes at breakfast were good but after that not much to shout about
the fridge wasnt refilled and when we asked why it appears we were on the wrong all inclusive ??? but on the sheet we were given it stated we would have fridge re stocked, we asked why we had been given the sheet and was told they didnt have any others !!!!
the hotel is a good distance from Belek and it cost 18 euros for a return trip in a taxi
have to say we were very disappointed after reading such good reviews
maybe just because we were so early in the season but that really shouldnt make a difference as we paid the amount asked
so sorry a def no return

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dawnybrads
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

we stayed here in october 2012, with children of 13 and 12. we stayed in the bungalow rooms and found them very small. there was not enough wardrobe space and you couldnt hang up dresses as the space was cut in half, great if you are male but if you have anything longer than a shirt you were in trouble. after talking to other people at the hotel i think the actual hotel rooms were bigger with proper wardrobes. The hotel and grounds were spotlessly clean and the food was very nice, we especially likes the lunch buffet at the beach restaurant. The main restaurant had a very good selection of food, with chefs cooking fresh fish and meat while u waited and a very good buffet selection. However because of the time of year not all the restaurants were open and it was a little quiet for us, also the entertainment was very poor, it just seemed to be quiz shows and games made up by the entertainment team. the only good show was an acrobatic show where the entertainers had come from outside. reading reviews from the summer we didnt seem to have the entertainment they did. However the staff did work very hard and there was a turkish religious festival whilst we were there and they organised an outside turkish day with traditional food and music which gave it a great atmosphere, also it was my daughters birthday whilst we were away and we spoke to guest relations who said they could organise a special table in the restaurant. when we arrived on her birthday we had a specially decorated table and were really looked after they even organised a birthday cake with sparklers and candles, so we were v impressed with that. |The hotel was laid out very well with lovely beach and 2 pools, one with slides although the slides could do with udpating as one of my daughters was covered in bruises as there were ridges on the main slide which she kept catching on. We probably wouldnt go back here but would probably suit better if you had younger children.

Room Tip: choose a hotel room for more space
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank teresa p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 22, 2012

Stayed July/August 2012 and had an amazing time, so good we have already booked to go back again next year!!! We are a family of 4 - children aged 13 and 10. We stayed in the hotel itself and the rooms were huge and spotlessly clean with the mini bar restocked daily. The food in the restaurants was very tasty and and there was always plenty of choice. We ate in the Chinese and Mexican both were impressive and we also had the BBQ one night which made a nice change. There were freshly prepared pancakes, pizzas and doughnuts available through the day as well as the lunch menu from the main restaurant, the pool and beach bar all providing an extensive choice!!

The entertainment team were so friendly, they worked around the clock to keep us entertained. The evening entertainment varied from shows to beach parties (my favourite) and garden parties, there was always something going on!!

The beach was a stones throw away from the main pool, the children enjoyed the water slides and I believe work has already started on a new pool and water slides which will be ready in 2013!!!

It was a brilliant holiday and we can't wait to return again!!!!

Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
6  Thank Geaniie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews