We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A very special hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Papillon Zeugma Relaxury
Ranked #9 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Just returned from our 5th visit to Hotel Papillon Zeugma we had a wonderful time and cannot fault this Hotel We had a great room with a lovely view very clean and a good selection of bathroom toiletries
The food in the Restaurant Belkis (the Buffet Restaurant) was exceptional and the a la carte restaurants fantastic although we wasn't able to visit them much due to the time of year (our loss)
The staff at this Hotel are without at doubt the best ever they are fun friendly and quite happy to stop at anytime for a chat or to help with any problems The bar staff are unbelievable in the beach bar and the lobby bar they even remembered what we were drinking during the day and evenings (amazing)
I am already looking on line for our next holiday there hopefully in October and I can't wait to meet up with everyone
My only negative comment is I would like to see guests abide by the dress code for the evening meal shorts and flip flops should NOT be worn when dinning out at this first class restaurant
M & J

Room Tip: We like to be on the 3rd or 4th floor as the A/C is much quieter
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Marilyn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bbecerik, Guest Relations Manager at Papillon Zeugma Relaxury, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2014

Dear Marilyn C,

Thank you for taking the time to write this very nice review on Tripadvisor and for your high rating.
We are happy to read that we could meet your expectations according the food, the servis and the room and about the dress code we already took some actions by puting a big sign with the dress code rule near the main restaurant entrance and by warming all the guests which are not sticking to the code. We will be more than happy to have you once again as a guest in Papillon Zeugma Hotel.

Kind regards



Sanja Taseva
Guestrelations
Papillon Zeugma Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,662)
There are newer reviews for Papillon Zeugma Relaxury
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

400 - 406 of 1,665 reviews

Reviewed June 15, 2014

Arrived at hotel at midnight, greeted with a quick and efficient check in, Bellboy took cases to our room while we had a drink in Reception Bar.
When we got to our room we found it to be spacious, clean and comfortable. After a good nights sleep we set out to explore...........
No problems getting sun beds, pool areas clean, food around pool very good ice creams, doughnuts, pancakes, paninis, pizzas, burgers etc.
On a couple of occasions we walked to the Ayscha Hotel to use their slides, the children loved this.
Buffet restaurant very good with a good variety of food to suit all tastes, theme nights etc, the only issue for me is that it could have been hotter, but there is to be a major refurbishment in the restaurant so this could be addressed. No problem getting in the Al a Cartes, all very good
Saved the best till last........
Entertainment team well done and thank you to you all, especially Nuri, Ronaldo, Berke and Ilona, everyone of the team worked tirelessly to make our holiday the best! Thanks to you all.
Hope to you soon.






No

Room Tip: 1313. Had side sea view.nice and quiet
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank joanne w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bbecerik, Guest Relations Manager at Papillon Zeugma Relaxury, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2014

Dear joanne w,

Thank you for your kind review on Tripadvisor. We are pleased to know that you had an amazing time at Papillon Zeugma Hotel. High quality and service are very important for us, because we want to ensure that every guest feels well and has an enjoyable stay. İlona, Nuri, Berke and Ronaldo and the whole animation team is flattered from your kind words about them. İt would be a pleasure for us to welcome you back.

Best regards from Papillon Zeugma Team


Sanja Taseva
Guestrelations
Papillon Zeugma Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 14, 2014

We chose Papillon Zeugma because of the excellent reviews - and we were not disappointed.

All the staff were courteous, friendly and welcoming, from the youngest trainees to the management.
Nothing was too much trouble.

The entertainment was brilliant, the food varied and of great quality. I would not hesitate to recommend
the hotel, we will definitely be returning.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Celia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bbecerik, Guest Relations Manager at Papillon Zeugma Relaxury, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2014

Dear Celia K,

Thank you for sharing this kind and lovely review here on TripAdvisor. It is nice to know that we could meet your expectations and make your stay outstanding. We will be happy to see you again in Papillon Zeugma Hotel.

Best wishes


Sanja Taseva
Guestrelations
Papillon Zeugma Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2014

all of thing is good:
however
bad smell come from pool to room.
and some hotel employees is under 18 age.(Too much work.)
disco is poor for young.
Lifesaving is poor.
MASSAGE is very EXPENSIVE.
Everything else is great.

Room Tip: Higher floors is better than lower floor(REASON:bad smell).
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank habib k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bbecerik, Guest Relations Manager at Papillon Zeugma Relaxury, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon!

Sincerely,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2014

We stay with my mom in Papillon Zeugma 1 week. Hotel is beautiful,hotel staff was very nice, friendly and helpful, food was incredibly delicious and looked beautiful, big thank cuisine :). The beach was really clean, all day carefully cleaning. Bar by the beach and pool was always with friendly service. I recommend the bar at the beach of the Turkish pancakes, Mrs was great :)
It is a hotel where it is preferable to stay for families with children.
Thank you for a pleasant holiday last week in May, the Council and plans to return to the Papilon´s hotel back again.

Room Tip: rooms by the relax pool are quieter
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Radka S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bbecerik, Guest Relations Manager at Papillon Zeugma Relaxury, responded to this reviewResponded June 29, 2014

Dear Radka S,

Thank you for sharing with us your experience at Papillon Zeugma Hotel. We are happy to read that we could meet your expectations regarding our food and service and that we enabled a great stay for you. It will be a pleasure for us to welcome you again in Papillon Zeugma.

Kind regards


Sanja Taseva
Guestrelations
Papillon Zeugma Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

The hotel and staff were fantastic. What really made the holiday were the entertainment staff and food. The kids club (Pappy Club) encourage my kids to join in their activities. The food was of the highest standard with plenty to choose from for both adults and children. There was a show on each night in the amphitheatre as well as a disco till late near the beach should you feel inclined.

The reception staff and guest relations were able and assist when we need their help. All staff were courteous and went out of their way to help. The hotel even let us have late checkout as our flight was later in the day. I'm looking forward to visiting again soon.
.

Room Tip: We were in room 2215, which was nice and quite, away from the lift.
  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Jay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bbecerik, Guest Relations Manager at Papillon Zeugma Relaxury, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2014

Dear Jay S,

We are honored that your enthusiasm for Papillon Zeugma let you write this nice review. Thank you very much for your praising words. We are delighted to know that we were successful in letting you experience a memorable stay with an outstanding service. Looking forward to see you again. Best regards.


Sanja Taseva
Guestrelations
Papillon Zeugma Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

The hotel/resort was excellent, specially the Bar near the reception, all were very curtious & willing to serve. My only few points to down grade were regarding the Al Carte. The Med was OK, The chinese was totaly unacceptable, whilst the Continental was served too late and half of our party had to leave early for the show. Although we were early, the food was served after serving 2 large parties who came in later than us.
Your other facilities were good, specially at the swiming pool area.
My wife is pure vegi., No meat, No fish, No eggs. As she has a Kidney transplant, she cannot even eat cold salads. During Lunch & evening meals she use to struggle finding food she can eat.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Yasvant P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.3 mi away
Papillon Ayscha Hotel Resort & Spa
0.4 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
1.2 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
4.0 mi away
Papillon Belvil Hotel
3.5 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Papillon Zeugma Relaxury? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Papillon Zeugma Relaxury

Address: Ileribasi Mevkii | Serik, Belek 07500, Turkey
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Belek
#8 Spa Hotel in Belek
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#9 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#10 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#14 Business Hotel in Belek
Price Range: $202 - $556 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Papillon Zeugma Relaxury 5*
Number of rooms: 325
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Papillon Zeugma Relaxury has fully renovated and refurbished. Comfort and luxury is united and created the new concept of the hotel 'Relaxury'. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Papillon Zeugma Relaxury reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Papillon Zeugma Belek
Papillon Zeugma Hotel Belek
Papillon Zeugma Relaxury Belek, Turkey - Antalya Province

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing