We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Papillon Zeugma Relaxury
Nearby Hotels
$1,061
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Gloria Serenity Resort(Belek)
$420
$325
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gloria Golf Resort(Belek)
$417
$347
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$223
$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$864
$835
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$229
$218
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$175
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bellis Deluxe Hotel(Belek)(Great Value!)
$218
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$387
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,741)
Filter reviews
1,741 results
Traveler rating
1,352
270
75
33
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,352
270
75
33
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgabriela gradinariupapy clubpool suitesanimation teambeach barmain restaurantnext yeara la carte restaurantsguest relationsturkeyspecial mentionduplex roomkids clubevening showsgreat holidayspecial thanksaqua park
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
488 - 493 of 1,741 reviews
Reviewed November 4, 2013

We have just returned from an October Half-Term break where we enjoyed great weather (give or take 30 every day) and once again could not fault anything about the hotel.
It is a smallish hotel but big enough to have all the usual facilites of a 5* without being too busy.
The staff are very friendly and hardworking and nothing is too much trouble - it is really clean and the gardens and beach area's are well managed.
The food is of high quality and there is a huge selection both in the main resturant the themed resturants & outside bars.
All the staff are fantastic but a special thankyou to Hassan in the Olive Garden resturant and Kadir and his team in the Beach Bar......................looking forward to seeing them all again in May for a golf trip and our regular October family trip to follow

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andy-Karen-Maddie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2013

It was a really nice holiday in this hotel. Everything was great (food was delicious, rooms spacy and clean, services excellent, staff very kind and helpful including all waiters ....). Animation team was excellent (amazing people :) ). Programms in the evenings were fantastic. We have been in Turkey for fifth time and I have to say this hotel was one of the best. I am sure we will come back.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jozef K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

We are staying at the Papillon Zeugma Hotel for the fourth time and enjoying our self. At the moment we are there with our kids and grandkids from Holland and England, 14 in total and the youngest is 17 months . Very nice weather 31 degrees and sun, sun, sun. The staff is very good and arranging everything. Especially the team from Fathi Tepi in the main restaurant is doing everything to please us. Good entertainment for everybody.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Henny G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Good value, good service, great food and food choice, kids absolutely had a ball. Staff were all so helpful. The shows were fab and kids club staff do a great job with the children. I would definitely recommend it and am hoping I will be able to go back again 2014

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Michelle A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2013

We normally visit Belek to play golf so it was unusual to just 'chill out', but we had a fantastic week at this hotel. It is small enough to provide friendly, personal service - in fact nothing was too much trouble for the hard working staff - and large enough to offer a variety of amenities and entertainments. The quality of the food and drink was extremely high and the A la Carte restaurants were excellent. We shall certainly be revisiting and highly recommend it.

Room Tip: There are 2 blocks. Block 2 gets the sun in the afternoon. Suggest 3rd, 4th or 5th floors for best views.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Robert K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews