We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic resort!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Papillon Zeugma Relaxury

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Papillon Zeugma Relaxury
Ranked #17 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Zoetermeer
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic resort!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 22, 2013

We have stayed in resort Papillon Zeugma in Belek (Turkey) for one week. This resort is one of the best we've visit till now!! the room was great and clean. The food was superb and personnel most friendly and helpful.
The garden and swimmingpool was a feast for our eyes...
This really a placyou have to visit and we will do that again for sure!!

Room Tip: make reservation for a room with sea-view
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank vtx1800h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,306 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    988
    217
    60
    30
    11
See reviews for
768
233
7
46
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (193)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Bratislava, Slovakia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 21, 2013

I was with my husband on honeymoon in term 2.-12.10.2013 in this hotel. We were very satisfied. When we came to hotel, Sanya (guest relation) gave us all informations about hotel, she helped us to write out accomodation card. We had big room (5th floor) with big balcony and sea side view (every day was room nice cleaned, and towels were changed). Food was excelent, various sort of food, cakes.... Animation team super, friendly, we played every day darts, boccia and rifle shooting (footbal, water polo and gymnastique no, i dont like it, but for next season they could add some new activities :-D) and in the evening were very nice shows and programs, Oktoberfest was very interesting. Waiters in restaurant and bars were ok, we had immediately drinks. Wi-Fi connection in our room was low, only near open balcony, but in restaurant, bars and pool area was very good. I was sad, when we had to go to home....

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mata P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dereham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 21, 2013

I can not fault the Papillon Zeugma - lovely clean spacious rooms, spotless complex, delicious food and the terrific Animation Team. We had a wonderful time and at all times the staff were lovely - very friendly and helpful. Special thanks to us to the Animation Team particularly Nuri and Ronaldo who were great fun. If you are thinking about going, don't think any longer, get it booked!!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DawnTL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hornchurch, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
56 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 17, 2013

This has been our7th visit to the Zeugma, and as always we had a great time. The food in the Buffet restaurant was a excellent, as was the service, in spite of the great demands put on the waiters.
The animation team work hard all day, and in the evenings put on great shows. Special thanks should be given to Ronaldo, Nuri, and Dennis who always make the stay special. Also to Mehmet Aydin and Ercan
The only reservations would be that the hotel is now predominantly "eastern european" and therefore reflects a different culture to that which a western
European would consider normal. The hotel is looking a little tired, but I believe that a major refurbishment is planned.



  • Stayed September 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank ColinM179
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iasi, Romania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013

I spent a dream vacantion for 10 days at the Papillon Zeugma hotel in Belek with my family. I found this hotel on tripadvisor and at the travel agency. Everything was great: entertainement team, the food, the rooms, entire hotel's staff. Thank you, Gabriela Gradinariu! Thank you, Papillon Zeugma!

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank Raluca P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chichester
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 14, 2013

This Hotel is no longer the" 5 star ultra" that it once was.
This year was our 8th visit.and we came away very disappointed regarding service and standards.
They have gradually cut back over the last few years in terms of staffing levels, which in turn has reduced various standards including food quality, presentation and how hot it was.
Drinks were very poor in quality and certainly not "International" you had to pay extra for branded wines and spirits. Wine could be variable pending on which Bar or Restaurant you visited. This seemed watered down on occasions. We have commented many times regarding this but no changes made.
We were grateful for the room that we requested but this was "very tired" and is well due for a refurbishment .Most days it only had a cursory clean. This was not really the maids fault as she did seem to have to do a lot of rooms on her own.
The a-la-carte Restaurants are very restricted as to when they are open. If there is a conference group in then the Turquoise is closed etc.
Every week there is a "Gala night" in the main Restaurant. This is nothing short of a mass free for all... (.a feeding fest) and trying to get a table and keeping it could be quiet difficult. If you leave the table to get food, then it`s grabbed by hovering diners (not English) Fort many years we have suggested that they open an a-la-carte Restaurant for those of us that would just like to enjoy a meal with-out all the pushing. This year was particularly bad and we spoke to Guest Relations who kindly reserved us a table for the following week.
We had two celebration evenings; a Birthday and 46th wedding anniversary. The best that they could do for us with a Silver card was the standard cake on the Birthday evening. Previous years we have had a bottle of Champagne and flowers on the table.

On a positive note, the Animation Team are absolutely brilliant! It was really good to see Nuri and Ronaldo safely back from Army duties. They all work their socks off to entertain guests.

A lovely Hotel that really must listen to repeat guests constructive comments to regard it-self as 5 star.

Room Tip: Please and thank you always helps.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank MikeChichester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yorkshire Dales National Park, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 13, 2013

Stayed here with 7 friends on a golfing holiday. On arrival the reservations staff tried to put us in their duplex rooms but as we had booked (and paid for) single occupancy we declined. Not happy with this delay after a long day travelling. We then were allocated rooms all over the complex with some at the furthest edge of the site. Whilst we did not expect to have rooms all together we were not happy with the fact that some got lovely rooms in the main building with sea views,others got slightly shabby rooms meant for mutiple occupancy by families and a long walk away from the restaurants etc.
Because the hotel was the base for the World Archery Championships whilst we were there, the place was packed and the buffet dining room can only be described as like that of a 1960s Butlins Holiday camp. No tables left at 7 until later when the food was picked over, unless you sat outside which was cold and windy! It got a bit better later in the week, however dining in this restaurant was not particularly wonderful anyway.
This was our third trip to Belek for a golfing holiday and we will probably return but certainly not to this hotel. In my opinion it is not worthy of the rating given on Tripadvisor and it is certainly not a 5 star hotel in quality of rooms or food but the staff, with one exception, were all very good.

Room Tip: Garden view rooms are large but needing refurbishment and involve a long walk to the beach.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lady G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.3 mi away
Papillon Ayscha Hotel
1.2 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
0.2 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
Gloria Verde Resort
#5 of 88 in Belek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 939 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
4.7 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
1.2 mi away
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Papillon Zeugma Relaxury? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Papillon Zeugma Relaxury

Property: Papillon Zeugma Relaxury
Address: Ileribasi Mevkii | Serik, Belek 07500, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Belek
#10 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#13 Spa Hotel in Belek
#14 Business Hotel in Belek
#16 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#17 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Papillon Zeugma Relaxury 5*
Number of rooms: 325
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Papillon Zeugma Relaxury has fully renovated and refurbished. Comfort and luxury is united and created the new concept of the hotel 'Relaxury'. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Papillon Zeugma Relaxury reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Papillon Zeugma Belek
Papillon Zeugma Hotel Belek
Papillon Zeugma Relaxury Belek, Turkey - Antalya Province

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing