We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Papillon Zeugma Relaxury
Ranked #7 of 94 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 21, 2012

went with family wife child 13 + friend and family child 12 all round v good we played golf 3 times girls went into belek and had good time but you could just stay in hotel no prob good bars good food great service will go again quality golf v good as well played sultan montgomerie gloria good courses

Room Tip: all seem uk
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ian s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,719)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

620 - 626 of 1,719 reviews

Reviewed October 16, 2012

Stayed here 7th -14th October and could find no faults. Spotlessly clean. Good sizes rooms with a huge bathroom. Excellent all inclusive package with loads of food options. Could eat and drink all day if you wanted! Always plenty of room on the beach and around the pool. Entertainment very much the normal fare but well done never the less. Staff could not do enough for you and always polite and cheerful.
If you want this type of hotel in Belek then look no further. We would not hesitate to return.

Room Tip: From what I could see all the rooms seemed good. Ours had a pool view which was fine.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MiddlesexSplodger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2012

Having been to Turkey several time - I had been a little disappointed. However this hotel changed all of that. The impression you get when you walk into this amazing reception is fabulous. The Service you receive is brilliant. Very High standard, High Class hotel, Excellent Rooms - so clean! Excellent Pools - Fabulous food - all inclusive which such variation.
We will be going back! You would not be at all disappointed at this hotel - highly Recommended

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jayne A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2012

Have not experienced a real 5 star hotel before but this was fabulous. As soon as we arrived, a bell boy took our cases away and we were handed a glass of champagne. It's a hotel specifically for sun worshiping food lovers! There is nothing around other than more hotels (unless you take transport into the shops/bars etc.) We had a scorching week at the end of September (34 degrees). The food is great and there are 3/4 other a la carte restaurants included in the All incl. package. Although it is very difficult to get booked; we only managed 1 booking and it was exceptional. The themed nights in the main restaurant are not to be missed. The staff are all very friendly and helpful (with the exception of a few at Reception of all places!) The entertainment staff are good humoured and actually look like they are having one big party! We had a basic room which was very comfortable, spacious and soooo clean with a huge bathroom. The sheets and towels were changed daily and immaculate. 90% of the other holiday makers were Eastern European which was fine if you can excuse their bad manners! We had a late flight leaving and could only keep our room on until 3 pm - there was no courtesy room but having said that, the hotel was full. Definitely would go back. I would descirbe it as a "Static Cruise ship"!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lulu49Scotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2012

Superb, great, wonderful vacation in Papillon Zeugma.
I'd like to say thanks to management for the high quality service, to animation team for our good mood.
Papillon Zeugma is the first hotel in Turkey I'd love to come back next year.
I love Zeugma :)

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anait1004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2012

Myself and my partner are currently at this hotel. What you want to know is if you had to spend your hard earned money would you be disappointed?
I recommend if you are looking for a couple of weeks on the beach then this Hotel will not disappoint. (take the plunge and spend).For some English people who prefer groups of people sporting the local football team on their body then this is not the hotel for you. On arrival you will find a hotel that is occupied with a significant proportion of German and Russia guests who are in the most part polite and friendly.
The dilemma is that if you have been to a 5* in the Caribbean, or as we did earlier this year to a 5* iberostar, is there a difference to justify the significant price difference, and I have to say no, so book with confidence, all you will be paying for if you go with the latter option is being in the company of people who have more money to waste.
The only down fall is i do like a little bacon with beakfast on holiday, it is nice to leave the porridge behind.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jon b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2012

This was our 2nd trip to Zeugma. Stayed there same time last year and decided to take our 21yr old daughter this year as a 'well done' for Uni. We were not dissapointed again and neither was she. On arrival we were greeted with a glass of champagne and room upgrade due to being 3 adults. We stayed in one of the garden family rooms consisting of bedroom with double and 3/4 beds and living area with single bed. Room was ideal and always clean. Problem with aircon was fixed within 48hrs.Nice touch this year was the bag for taking things to the pool/beach.
Fully agree with previous reviews regarding staff. They are all fantastic and friendly.
Buffet brilliant as usual but did have problems booking 'A La Carte'
All in all another great holiday.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank andyroseStockport
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.3 mi away
Papillon Ayscha Hotel Resort & Spa
0.2 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
1.2 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
0.4 mi away
Rixos Premium Belek
Rixos Premium Belek
#11 of 94 in Belek
3,973 reviews
3.5 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Papillon Zeugma Relaxury? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Papillon Zeugma Relaxury

Address: Ileribasi Mevkii | Serik, Belek 07500, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Serik District > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Belek
#6 Spa Hotel in Belek
#7 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#10 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#14 Business Hotel in Belek
Price Range: $166 - $604 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Papillon Zeugma Relaxury 5*
Number of rooms: 325
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Papillon Zeugma Relaxury has fully renovated and refurbished. Comfort and luxury is united and created the new concept of the hotel 'Relaxury'. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Orbitz, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your Papillon Zeugma Relaxury reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Papillon Zeugma Belek
Papillon Zeugma Hotel Belek
Papillon Zeugma Relaxury Belek, Turkey - Antalya Province

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing