We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“fantastic 5 star holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Papillon Zeugma Relaxury
Ranked #16 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Newcastle, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“fantastic 5 star holiday”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 28, 2012

just returned from papillon zuegma this was our first visit we arrived 2 30 afernnoon greeted at the reception by a very pleasant receptionist my first thoughts were wow this is posh check in very speedy we were shown to our rooms within half hour didnt like the view from room so asked if we could be swapped it wasnt a problem the rooms were very spacious and very clean the bedding and linen changed daily .The resteraunts were really good food excellent plenty of choice .Pools were very cleand plenty of sunbeds and towels provided beach very good .Kadir from the beach bar was very special always smiling and very helpful Ishmel also was good very helpful animation team work very hard making it a holiday to remember thanks for a fab time cant wait to return next year .

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank julie c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,323 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,003
    219
    60
    30
    11
See reviews for
776
236
8
48
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (193)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Moscow, Moscow City, Russia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 18, 2012

It is a fabulous place for very comfortable and enjoyable vacation. Every single thing (general atmosphere, food, personnel, entertainment team) is exactly what you need to feel good! I have been to this hotel several times and going to visit it again soon!

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Olesya S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yorkshire
Level Contributor
30 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 14, 2012

This was our 2nd visit and it didn't let us down. On arrival we were amazed and pleased to find we had been upgraded to a beautiful suite. I am not sure what I can add to all the previous comments other than to say again that the staff are so kind, warm and fun that they all ensured the whole family (2 adults 3 kids) had a wonderful time.
The air con in the rooms could/should be better, and maybe they are a little dated. Also I have to agree with previous comments that the shower is annoying in changing its temperature at will.
The food was great, the pool, beach and outdoor areas are well maintained, the shows were almost as good as I remembered. It can sometimes take a little while to get a drink during the show but this is due to the fact that the shows are so busy.
My eldest (13) was in tears on leaving and we are already thinking of returning next year.
Gabriela in guest relations is friendly, helpful and a wonderful friend.
Thinking of going? Just do it you will not be disappointed.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bevyorks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mainz, Germany
Level Contributor
31 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 10, 2012

There are far too many good things to say about this hotel, so rather than enumerating them, we'll just cover what we found to be bad.

First: far too many unfriendly guests! There were a large amount of Russians who refused to try and communicate in any other language. All other guests that we ran into were more than willing to communicate with hotel staff in English. Also, the Russian guests were very inconsiderate of those around them. Blasting music and DVDs at the beach and dinner. Playing in the pool after closing hours, disrupting guests dinner.

Second: The room was sub-par for a 5-star hotel. It seems to be a bit of an older hotel, and the rooms definitely showed it. The rest of the hotel was immaculate, and beautifully decorated; but the rooms were a bit worn. Air-conditioning unit did not work well. Shower was constantly blasting different temperatures of water, making for an unpleasant shower when you've got a bit of a sunburn. The shower itself was falling apart, with stains and broken sliding doors. All of this was nothing worthy of a complaint to hotel staff, but it certainly was not worthy of a 5-star rating. HOWEVER, the maid service was friendly, and went out of their way to make sure the room was comfortably cleaned with stocked mini-bar everyday.

That being said, the hotel staff was REMARKABLE! The entire staff will go out of your way to be friendly and helpful.

**Kudos to Kadir (beach bar), Emrah (waiting service), and Ismail (beach).**
These three made a huge impact on our trip, and were delightful to talk to and get to know.
Also, huge kudos to the entire animation team! Even for us as a couple, the animation team was fun and not overbearing. The shows that they put on in the evening were top-notch! We especially enjoyed the Lion King and the Mongolian Circus. The daily activities were also fun (though we only tried a handful).

Overall, we had a fantastic vacation. The food was incredible, and always different. The staff was friendly and from the heart. The animation crew was fun and energetic.

-- and if you get a chance to go out to a show: see one of the Fire of Anatolia productions!! Either the original Fire of Anatolia or the production of Troy!! We went to Troy, and enjoyed it thoroughly. Well worth it!!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Tyler105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lancashire
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 9, 2012

just returned home from 2 week stay at zeugma - the hotel is excellent, as soon as we checked in at 925pm told to go tothe restaraunt as closes 9.30 to get refreshment & they would sort out bags etc -
Our hotel room was in the hotel gardens it was family deplex with 2 rooms, we were family of 4 & the rooms were large enough & very big bathroom , rooms cleaned everyday, even sheets change everyday. sometimes maid left nightwear in pretty shapes.
Around the hotel plenty of different bars, special thank you to kadir who remember excatly whatu wanted to drink & had them ready as soon as he saw you, also tulay who worked afternoon & evening she is a gem.
Entertaintment very good through the day & evening, emrah was brill but got a bit bored with entertainment near end of hols.also struggled to get a table at evening entertainment cause people reserved the table by putting hat on them and not turning up till 10pm. also as it was very hot we feel the bar staff should have fans.
Around the pool is slite problem wth sun beds whatever time we wnt we did manage to find beds but a little bit anoyed with certain people who save beds in 3 separate places around the hotel ie pool,beach & garden but you can only sit in one place at one time.
Overall we had a lovely holiday,& would recommend this hotel & we would also return. We have stayed at papillion belvil. both hotels are very good well done papilon.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank LancashireCocktail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bucharest
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 9, 2012

I am an 17 years old teenager, who has been in July for 1 week at Papillon Zeugma hotel with parents. At first I thought I will get really bored because I didn't have any friends there, but to my surprise, in the entertainment and customer relationship teams I met Corina and Gabriela, two young Romanian students, with whom I befriended. Both of them were very polite, helping us solving any issue we've encountered.
I also found there people of all ages who knew how to have fun.
At the hotel, in each night were nice shows, whose presentation were also translated in Romanian.
In a summary I had a nice time at Papillon Zeugma hotel, and I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to relax, have fun, or want to party every night.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Radu U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Forres, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2012

spotless everywhere. staff were amazing,could not do enough,
food great ,if you cant eat here you have a problem,
Kadir at the beach bar is the bees knees,he is simply the best(so is the wee guy that does the sun beds )

Stayed July 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
2 Thank iain m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.3 mi away
Papillon Ayscha Hotel
1.2 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
0.2 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
Gloria Verde Resort
#6 of 88 in Belek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 965 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
4.7 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
1.0 mi away
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Papillon Zeugma Relaxury? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Papillon Zeugma Relaxury

Property: Papillon Zeugma Relaxury
Address: Ileribasi Mevkii | Serik, Belek 07500, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Family Hotel in Belek
#10 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#12 Spa Hotel in Belek
#14 Business Hotel in Belek
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#16 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Papillon Zeugma Relaxury 5*
Number of rooms: 325
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Papillon Zeugma Relaxury has fully renovated and refurbished. Comfort and luxury is united and created the new concept of the hotel 'Relaxury'. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Papillon Zeugma Relaxury reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Papillon Zeugma Belek
Papillon Zeugma Hotel Belek
Papillon Zeugma Relaxury Belek, Turkey - Antalya Province

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing