We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sirene Belek Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
IC Hotels Santai(Belek)(Great Value!)
$139
$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$905
$815
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$288
$280
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$238
$174
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Club Asteria Belek(Belek)(Great Value!)
$143
$139
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Belconti Resort Hotel(Belek)(Great Value!)
$122
$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$377
Elvoline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$407
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$246
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (851)
Filter reviews
851 results
Traveler rating
396
234
141
53
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
396
234
141
53
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsantalya golf clubgolf tripnext yeargreat golfturkeygolfing holidaylykia linksplaying golfmain restaurantolympic pooltee timesgolf coursepool barin excellent conditiona la carte restaurantstennis courtsfamily hotel
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
333 - 338 of 851 reviews
Reviewed March 3, 2013

Two of us just returned from a 7 day stay at the Sirene from 24th Feb to 3rd March for a golfing holiday. We experienced superb service and cheerful staff throughout our stay. We were all-inclusive so there was nothing extra that the staff could sell us, yet it was the best all round customer service that I have ever experienced. Rooms very spacious and great views from most, very wide variety of good quality food throughout the day, massive bar with ample seating and very prompt waitress drinks service. Hotel was pretty quiet because this was not peak season. Very large Olympic sized heated indoor pool. The mini fridge in the rooms had free water, beer & soft drinks. The Pashsa & Sultan courses are literately next to the hotel, the free shuttle bus runs every 10 minutes to and from the courses. The beach is on the other side of the hotel. Late Feb is an excellent time for golf because the weather was perfect, 20 degrees and clear skies. It was cold in the mornings & evenings but very warm between 10am to 5pm. We would highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Make sure you confirm the exact view that you will get from your room as it can vary from; overlooking the snow capped mountains and golf course, the ocean view or a low level room with just some trees in front.
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bhav_007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derya T, Manager at Sirene Belek Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 16, 2013

Great to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us and thank you for sharing your feedback with TripAdvisor.
We value the comments we receive and appreciate it when a guest takes the time to share them.
We look forward to your return.

Sincerely,

Oktay Ulker

Operations Manager

Sirene Belek Hotel
Adr : Belek Turizm Merkezi Yeni Mh.
Üç Kumtepesi Caddesi No:18
07500 – Serik – Antalya - TURKEY
-------------------------------------------
Tel. : +90 (242) 710 0800
Fax : +90 (242) 725 4842
oktay.ulker@sirene.com.tr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

I have just returned from a week at the Sirene Belek Hotel. I have been several times over the past years. It has been renovated in the past year to a high standard. I would say this hotel is a must for golfers. The manager is charming and does his utmost to please as do the staff. The food is plentiful and varied. The rooms are spacious and well furnished. There are other amenities too.

Room Tip: For those playing golf a ground floor room . For other guests no preference
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ALANlangley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derya T, Manager at Sirene Belek Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2013

It was a pleasure having you with us and we are looking forward to continuing to welcome you back in the future.
Thank you so much for your review.

Oktay Ulker

Operations Manager

oktay.ulker@sirene.com.tr

Tel. : +90 (242) 710 0800
Fax : +90 (242) 725 4842

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

I visited Sirene again in December 2012, the last time was about 5 years ago, and i had heard some differing appraisals. The renovation has been successful and the rooms are spacious and comfortable. We had all inklusive and found the food variation very good, although the hotel wasnt very full. The spa is ok it has a large sauna but thats about it. The indoor pool is good and the fitness area is well equipped. The reason i travelled here was to play golf, and in my opinion the two courses at the Antalya Golf Club are the best in the area, well managed and in great condition. I have been to most Hotels and golf courses but this option in my opinion is the best.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank manufannr1d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Derya T, Manager at Sirene Belek Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2013

Thank you very much for your wonderful review.
We are always delighted to have golfers in the hotel and to know that we were able to meet and exceed their expectations. We look forward to having you back in the future.
Again, many thanks.

Sincerely,

Oktay Ulker

Operations Manager

oktay.ulker@sirene.com.tr

Tel. : +90 (242) 710 0800
Fax : +90 (242) 725 4842

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 18, 2013

This is an ideal hotel for golfers, but for those who don't, it can be pretty boring. The small local town, with a market, is a bus ride away.

The hotel was refurbished in 2011/12 with a new look to some public areas but the changes to the dining room cannot hide the fact that it provides mass catering. The food, of a poorer quality than a previous year when barbeques etc were on offer, is disappointing, with very little freshly cooked in front of diners.

I had a stomach upset, as did others in our group, which, after tests following my return home, turned out to be salmonella. I neither ate nor drank anywhere other than at this hotel, so almost half of my stay was not what anyone would wish for. The hotel was not sympathetic.

The accommodation is mixed, some refurbished, some badly needing to be. Our room wasn't cleaned a couple of days and other days done fairly superficially. Towels and linens are rather tired. The outside bar area is popular in the evenings with karaoke and music, plus various events at the onsite theatre. The inside bar, at the top of the hotel is popular, but most prefer the outside one, especially on a balmy evening.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Goldofish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

I was coming back to this hotel for the 1st time in Janury. It was from 19 to 26th janury.
The meal is good, with a buffet changing a little bit every day. I will mention the evening with the Sushi for the amateurs...
Breakfast until 1030, lunch until 3h30... so very nice for golfer!

the people there are very nice, always smiling, and helping you. But very quiet the rest of time.
Weather was better than expected, with only 1 partial day of rain...
Courses around have very good places: Pasha is a nice course for beginners, but also for high skilled who can fin it easy but will remain nice. Sultan is more longer, hard but fair. Both course were in a very good shapes with perfect greens.
Also near the Hotel is the National, who is more narrow. Hotel provide a free shuttle to thoses courses and and also to the TAT.
I played also the Carya who was very nice. Long, but fair, ondulated fairway and greens.
A very nice stay.
I will also mention the shop of clothes, even it's fake brand (i'm sure), it's very good quality! Maybe better than the original brand... I bought 4 trousers!
The wifi in the Lobby is very nice quality. In the room, it's ok, for reading pages on your notebook, but very light for mobiles. I had to go to the entry of my room for Whatsapp...

Room Tip: Junior suite is perfect for golfer with a large place for your bag...
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alain B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews