We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“An excellent stay for golf lovers and families!”
Review of Sirene Belek Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Sirene Belek Hotel
Ranked #51 of 87 Hotels in Belek
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“An excellent stay for golf lovers and families!”
Reviewed February 29, 2012

I loved this hotel and would go back there any time!

In our group there was four families (7 adults, 3 kids aged 1-8). This was one of the best family trips ever.

The hotel was beautiful, with stunning spa, several pools, a beautiful garden areas and gorceous beach. The rooms were stylish and there was plenty of space. There was a cozy pub for billiard players. Play areas for kids. The golf players were also very happy about the golf courses nereby. The service was good and the food (all inclusive) was delicious.

During others playing golf, I stayed relaxing in the hotel area, enjoying the beaches and saunas with my 1-year old. The hotel was peaceful and it was easy to grip a minibus to Kadriye for some shopping.

The prize/quality ratio was excellent.

The only minus was that the rooms was't heated in the end of October/begin of November, so during the night there was cold in the room. After three times of complaining, the heating was turned on, but it was noisy.

  • Stayed October 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nackax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SERAPYILMAZ, Guest Relation Executive at Sirene Belek Hotel, responded to this review, April 21, 2012
Dear Guest,

First of all, we are very sorry about our late responce for your nice and positive comments. We have been delighted and honored to host you during in your stay.
We had refurbished our property after your visit and we hope you will enjoy our new face. We had revised of your comment about our heating and we are going to guaraned you more peacful and favourable holiday for your next trip.

We look forward to seeing you in our property again very soon.

Kinest regards,

Serap yılmaz
Guest Relation Executive
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

724 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    336
    199
    124
    42
    23
See reviews for
246
110
9
22
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (139)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Helsinki, Finland
Level Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed December 29, 2011

Not the ultimate high standard 5 star hotel, but very comfortable athmosphere and services. Attached to two good golf courses. Pasha and Sultan, the later being one of the best if not the best in Belek.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Kimmo E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed December 14, 2011

Did my reservation for 4 days was charged the room tariff for all four days on my card, on check in. stayed there for 1 day and there was absolutely nothing to do so decided to go to Antalya. the hotel people gave me a refund slip and told me that my balance money will be refunded and will be credited to my card account. to my surprise the money is still not there and when my bank people followed with them they refused to pay. only one word for them CHEATS. Everybody Beware and dont trust them.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank manu123815
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tampere, Finland
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 24, 2011

Sirene is one of the many golf hotels in Belek - maybe at average level in comparison.

We took a golf trip second week of November and the hotel waqs closing it's activities for the winter. Sauna and indoor pool were still open, of course. The all inclusive service was friendly, although we didn't feel it quite to be at 5 star level. No wonder they'll be renovating the public areas during the coming winter.

In our group there were many who had been there before and we would not hesitate to go back with other golfers. Besides golf there is very little to do.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank joilari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
43 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed November 22, 2011

Worth every penny would definetly return the golf is also first class

  • Stayed September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hibee7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed November 8, 2011

Absolutely nothing to do. Half our party got food poisoning and everyone got eaten alive with the Mosquitos. Hardly any of the advertised facilities were actually open. Prices in the shops which were open were at rip off levels. So bad we tried to get early flights home. Worst holiday ever.

  • Stayed November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Pugorf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed October 28, 2011

Stayed here in October 2011 with 14 golfing friends. Upgraded to 2 villas and a double room in same block, very nice. Not one of our group had a bad word to say about the hotel even though the weather could have been a lot better. so much so that we will probably return next year. One really nice touch that we all appeiciated was on the last day we were not being collected until 8 pm and they let us keep all the room at no extra charge, now that doesnt happen very often.
Would recommend.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank 54Paul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.4 mi away
IC Hotels Santai
IC Hotels Santai
#28 of 87 in Belek
1,910 reviews
0.1 mi away
Kempinski Hotel The Dome
0.9 mi away
SENTIDO Zeynep Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Sueno Hotels Golf Belek
0.8 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
0.5 mi away
Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sirene Belek Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sirene Belek Hotel

Property: Sirene Belek Hotel
Address: Belek Turizm Merkezi Yeni Mah. Uckumpetesi Cad. No: 18, Belek 07500, Turkey (Formerly Sirene Belek Golf Hotel)
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#28 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#35 Family Hotel in Belek
#40 Spa Hotel in Belek
#46 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#51 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Sirene Belek Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 442
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our hotel is one of the elegant facilities where you can find Golf and SPA services at the same time with convention and seminar tourism thanks to high capacity meeting halls supported by the state of the art technology.We invite you to Sirene for an unforgettable holiday experience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and Hotel.de so you can book your Sirene Belek Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sirene Hotel Antalya
Sirene Golf Hotel
Sirene Belek Hotel Turkey - Antalya Province

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing