We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Gloria Verde Resort(Belek)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (4,022)
Filter reviews
4,022 results
Traveler rating
3,049
619
223
84
47
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,049
619
223
84
47
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsentertainment teamguest relationsbar staffchinese cornerturkeynext yearretro partymain restaurantkids clubmichael jacksonthe lion kingfantastic holidaywhite nightchicken nuggetsthomas cookspecial thanksbeach bar
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,485 - 1,490 of 4,022 reviews
Reviewed June 14, 2010

Stayed at this hotel for just a week and quite glad we never booked for 2. We have previously stayed at several 5* hotels in Side And Belek but this hotel did definately not compare to them. The food was very REPETITIVE and sometimes only warm,But we decided to head into Belek town a couple of nights for a meal and a drink and it was a very nice change. When we checked into the hotel we were given a room that was not upto standard it had lots of damp and had a BAD odour , We asked next morning to change rooms but were refused this request., we spoke to a few people who had damp rooms and had to complain,The maid service i might add was super but its a pity they could not wave their magic wand to eradicate the damp smell. The bar service was poor and they could do with putting more staff on , and you never get a full glass of beer ?. Entertainment of animation staff was quite dull and was repeated over and over so if you have a 2 week stay i would imagine you would be really bored. We have previously stayed at the Cornelia and also the Gloria and can honestly say they were fab 5* so i think we just felt a bit let down with this hotel as a comparison to the 5* that we have been to in Belek .The shop is very expensive so beware if you have children , take sweets and crisps with you and any essentials you may need. All in all the weather was very nice and we did not have to look for a sunlounger each day as there were plenty in nice surroundings. The pools were good also. I will not return to this hotel as i do not think it is 5* , i would say 3*+

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mildrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2010

After reading many reviews on here I thought I would write my opinion of the Atlantis. After a 27 hour delay courtesy of Thomas Cook we arrived at the Atlantis at 5.45am. The hotel was spotlessly clean and our check in smooth. We were taken to our room (3226) this was quite a walk from reception but was a good size with a large double bed, single bed and a made up sofa bed. The balcony was a good size and we managed to get a few hours sleep. The hotel has plenty of pools to choose from but we seemed to stay by the same one each day which was next to the Italian restaurant and near the waterslides - which our children loved. After the first day we realised you had to be up early to get a sun lounger next to the pool (which we wanted because of the ages of our children) but there were plenty on the grass and beach. I decided to get up at 8am one morning and go for a swim before breakfast and was amazed to find at least half of all sun loungers at every pool covered by towels with no-one around! The food was excellent, there was always plenty to choose from. If I was being critical I would say that the desserts were virtually the same each night and there wasn't ice cream available for children but I personally didn't mind this. McAtlantis snack bar next to the main pool area provided the normal burgers, hot dogs etc but also a different main meal selection each day for example rice, vegetables, chicken casserole etc and I was delighted one day to see sprouts and yes they were delicious! The service at the hotel was excellent but the russians did think they could push in and get their food and drinks first. I found them to be very rude, never please or thank you to the staff, they would just point to a drink or say 'beer' 'pepsi' without any recognition to the bar staff. The entertainment was not to our taste and geared very much to the russians, although the Turkish evening was enjoyable. My children did go a few times to the kids club which was brand new this year and had excellent facilities. Each evening they would put on a film at 9.30 for the children to watch and alternate it each night being in Russian or English. They also had a mini buffet that children could go to each night between 6pm and 7pm. There was always people cleaning at the Atlantis. Our rooms were cleaned each day and the whole hotel was spotless. We never saw any flies, bugs etc. I would gladly go back to the Atlantis because I didn't think my 5 day holiday was enough.

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jensenfamily6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2010

This was the first time i had been on an all inclusive holiday, and i have to say it was excellent. The food was plentiful and of a good quality. Omelettes / pancakes and eggs cooked to order as you watched at breakfast time along with a vast array of other hot food / cereals.
At lunchtime pasta dishes and flatbreads were freshly prepared in the Italian restaurant. This was followed by a good selection of cakes and deserts.
In the evening there was something different every night in the main buffet restaurant. There were several other restaurants to chose from (some with 5 Euro cover charge per person) We ate at the Italian and this was nice. Couldn't really fault the food in this hotel.
The kids were kept very well entertained by the very hard working animation team. The kids club was very well organised and various tournaments took place throughout the week. Each night there was a mini disco where the children were presented with certificates for their achievements during the day.
The pools looked great and they were several of them. My only gripe was the lack of a shallow end for the children. The depth was a standard 1. 2 m / 1.4 m in each pool meaning most children were out of their depth.
The beach was safe and clean. The hotel had its own section, and there was also a sheltered play area. Be warned the sand at the top of the beach can become extremely hot, so footwear is advised.
Our room wasn't up to much and was not of a 5 star standard, but this was not a problem as we didn't spend alot of time in it. A good tip if you have a late flight would be to hire the Sultans tent for the day at a cost of £25. This compares to £75 to keep your room on. The tent is located on the beach and has a minibar and a kettle and is very comfortable with its own garden aswell. It is open until 6.30pm and there are showering facilities in the hotel.
All in all it was a good family break in a well run hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nimmon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 7, 2010

just had a week at atlantis and feel a little dissapointed.i will say the hotel and facilities(pools) are fantastic .the food was very dull,plenty of chicken dishes.the russians tend to very greedy and then leave most of it on the plate.some staff are polite and helpful while others are flipping rude.we asked about keeping the room after we checked out but it would have cost 125 euros.we stayed at concorde de luxe ,lara beach last year which was amazing, this set the standard for our holidays .atlantis did not make the grade . the beach is sandy, but did have tiny specks of oil on it which is unpleasent and messy

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jessplymouth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2010

please believe me when i say it was MY best holiday i've ever had, i havent had a lot of holidays, and since i was in a house fire in 2000 i have only been away twice both to Greece which were ok and nice but this time with atlantis hotel they have done so much more, their help and support has been better than 1st class. the resort is all you need, its beautiful full of wonderful gardens, its so big i dont think we saw all of it, nice peaceful spots all over to chill out with pools and gardens, they also a team of who entertainers/animation people that never stopped, brilliant for kids are very good with kids, actives during nite and day, there shows was amazing and funny (adult time 9.30pm) before they get all the kids who want to get involed in a child stage show, but if u like me i like peaceful and chilled holiday perfect for quiet time out, guest relation's will do everything to help you,.

i am so happy they have made such a difference to my health and well being its meant the world to me, thank you, i think i have said thank you far to much but i want you to know the impact they have had on me and how much i think of the hotel its above 5*
better to go all inclusive, food is out so good and fresh food in main restuarant but there are some top quality al'acarte resturants, tip belek is a small village but you dont need that, the market also comes to hotel once a week, though you have to see it to believe, i'mbooking on it asap.. tip if go to markets get ready to haggle, but not my style you can tell who ripping u off and who are genuine. i dont recommend buying fake bags/watches from the belek market as you think you get a bargin and 2days later broke/market also comes to hotel once a week.......private beach, water sports, bars all over, its breath taking. look on youtube they have a video of the place but it doesnt justify how really good it is when u r there!!! would reccomend to anyone......and not expensive depending on what time you go, either middle of may or sept ..they have tours out for sight seeing, free courses on making cocktails, cooking turkish, fishing..private under ground disco very retro and amazing it like a cave. i'm going on but there hasnt been anywhere i would go back to except this hotel....

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sal666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GRManager, LIMAK HOTELS MANAGEMENT at Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort, responded to this reviewResponded June 6, 2010

Everyone in Atlantis is so pleased to hear how happy we made you feel here in Turkey. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future!

Wishing you all the best,

Jamie Bedwell
LIMAK HOTELS MANAGEMENT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews