We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“great hotel with an excellent animation team” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort
Ranked #25 of 86 Hotels in Belek
cramlington
1 review
“great hotel with an excellent animation team”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2013

Spent 11 nights at the atlantis hotel with family and friends and had a brilliant time. We had a family room in the main building which was a good size with a double and single bed and sofa bed. There were a couple of poolside accidents due to kids running on the slippy tiles, which did get very slippy, even when just walking on them! Maybe a few more anti slip tiles could be laid. That said, there were always plenty of attendants mopping these areas. The kids club have a lot of activities and is very well run. The animation team are superb! The shows that they put on were brilliant. Mamma Mia was fantastic!! A big hello to Mustafa, who was in charge of the daily darts matches that kept my hubbie and his pal entertained and to Harry, who is an absolute star. Hi to Martin and thank you to everybody for entertaining us so well!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank joanne t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,313 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,526
    514
    176
    69
    28
See reviews for
1,614
702
90
124
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (351)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Österreich
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 5, 2013

Helloooo Hiii!

Nice hotel, beautiful rooms, nice beach, very good food and service (thank you Sinan) is incredible!

BUT the best was the ENTERTAINMENT TEAM! Always friendly, funny and I loved their partys (foam, retro, 80s, ...) and the brilliant shows like Mama Mia and The Lion King!
Thank you so much: especially Emre my favourite entertainer :-*, little Mustafa ;-), Yiğit, Tatjana and Martin (Servus, Grias di, Hawedere)!
Love you all and want to see you again! :-)

It was the best summer holiday ever!
Visite Limak Atlantis and enjoy an unforgettable vacation!

Lovely greetings from Austria
Verena, Dani, Anna and Margit

We love LIMAK!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Verena V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
78 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2013

If you want a hassle free holiday where you can chill then this is the resort for you.
Buffett resturant is ok but a little monotonus after a few days, breakfast very good wide choice of Cerels, Fruits, pastries, Savorys, Pancakes, Hot choices etc.. The resturants are excellent Seafood, Itallian, Mexican, Indian all excellent but remeber to book.
hotel is situated on the beach and no need for towels, the town of Belek is small and really only worth visiting on a market day (great value) as any other day it really is a bit of a ghost town. If you are adventureous do the river rapids trip, great fun and safe.
Downsides The huge amount of Russian guests who make the Germans seem polite, the usual scramble for sunbeds around the pool (although if you are not to bothered you can get a sunbed anytime of the day) entertainment some shows very good some very poor.
All in all I would recomend this hotel and we would return.

Room Tip: Book resturants in advance plan early to avoid dissapointment.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tony J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 4, 2013

This is the best holiday of my life<3!!! The food,beach,pools,people,everything is EXCELLENT<3! The rooms are perfect<3 every room has great view<3 the ANIMATION TEAM IS PERFECT<333 mustafa is the best men in allll world <333 people if you what a vacantion of your dreams go in limak atlantis<3333 loveee and lots of hugss<333

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Turkey1234-3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ankara, Turkey
Level Contributor
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

I had spent one week at limak atlantis in August. Of course, Antalya region is hot as all of Turkey, but I travel from Ankara via Isparta, the hotel region is considerable comfortable compared with other regions. The advantage of the climate is combined with the set up of the hotel, staff and services. Discarding the taste of europeans, foods served in the hotel is completely tasteful as Turkish cousine. The pasture is very good, and combined with the pools that you can swim comfortably. There is no excess crowd in the pools and also at sea. Hospitality was at utmost level. during the day you can eat delicious foods from all desk. The staff was very friendly. And they were eager to serve you. We rent two rooms with my family. We were 6 person with three children. Rooms had enough space for us and they were clean. Room service was excellent, Ms. Guler Keles has served well to make comfortable us with our children. You can take help form the staff every time, because they were everywhere. You feel them always they were ready for your service. I want to thank, especially, General Manager Erkan Saatcioglu. Under his management, hotel becomes a heaven on earth, not just with physical but also with services.
Thank you for a good vacation that you experienced us.

Room Tip: Just ask reception for your demands
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ahmet_hakan_saglam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

What a fantastic holiday we had at the Atlantis, everything was just perfect! Thanks to the brilliant Animation team run by Martin the kids had an amazing time, with foam partys, white night partys retro nights and the shows including mama mia were brilliant.

We all loved HARRY who gave us such a laugh and made the holiday fun for us all! The girls thought Mustafa was so lovely and always very nice with them and Yigit who did the water gym was amazing very fit!

We love Limak!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank suzie217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 3, 2013

The hotel was great and the staff amazing, especially the animation team. We spent a wonderful week and definitely we will come back here next year.
Our room 3510 was big, very clean with 2 large beds, an extra sofa and a balcony.
The food dilicious especially the baklava and the chocolate cake! Was very varied, all kinds of meat (fish, beef, chicken, pork, lamb), salads, rice, cooked potatoes, fresh vegetables and fruits. Not to mention the cakes and sweets! Very great!
We want to thanks the animation team for the great show and for the super partys. Martin, you are the best!

And finally : we love Limak! :))

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Iasmi22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.1 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
Gloria Verde Resort
#5 of 86 in Belek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 932 reviews
0.4 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
0.2 mi away
Papillon Zeugma Relaxury
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Papillon Ayscha
Papillon Ayscha
#21 of 86 in Belek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,135 reviews
5.7 mi away
IC Hotels Santai
IC Hotels Santai
#23 of 86 in Belek
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,791 reviews
1.1 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort

Property: Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort
Address: Ileribasi Mevkii Camlik Sokak No12, Belek 07500, Turkey (Formerly Atlantis Hotel & Resort)
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Belek
#3 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#4 Family Hotel in Belek
#12 Business Hotel in Belek
#18 Spa Hotel in Belek
#23 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#25 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 373
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Limak Atlantis is a luxury resort hotel which is located in Belek, Antalya where nature blends with the sea, and golden beautiful sands meet with blue waters, Atlantis the lost empire will come to life. Limak Atlantis De Luxe Hotel, where modern architecture meets with minimalist style, which is very modern and offers peace and freshness to your soul, brings the legend into the present day in all its glory. Newly born Atlantis with its beautiful golden sandy beach and 100-hundred-year-old pine trees in the garden is open 12 months and consists of a main building and two resorts buildings. Limak Atlantis De Luxe Hotel offers the best value for money with 'Warm Hospitality & Excellent Service'. It is a family and baby- kids-friendly hotel and gives All Inclusive service during a year. The hotel offers lots of free facilities and activities for its guests such as delicious food in Turkish buffet restaurant and 6 a la carte restaurants, good snacks, free internet access in the rooms and general areas, free safe box in the room and reception, free mini bar, free local and import good alcoholic drinks, cocktails, free kettle with tea & coffee set up, free fresh squeezed orange juice at breakfast, free ironing service (2 items per person), tennis courts using and lightening. Spa and wellness center with its professional staff will let you get , out of tiredness of the year with its special packages with reasonable prices. A Turkish bath (Hamam), Sauna and Fin bath are opened all year round and included in All Inclusive package In Atlantis Hotel there are 5 swimming pools, with 4 water slides, 1 indoor pool, 2 kids pools, total area of which is 4.500 m2. In order to provide such extensive pool areas and sufficient numbers of swimming pools has been applied here. Besides, there are many Jacuzzis in the pool area where you can spend time with your families. If you want to swim and sunbathe in a peaceful atmosphere, or while enjoying you drink or read a book in the shade of trees and listen to birds' twittering, you can escape to our Relax pool. Beach towels, sun beds, sun umbrellas are provided around the pool and on the beach free of charge. As the parents spend a very quiet holiday, there are plenty of activities for kids at mini club during the day and night time. Every single day, we dance together with kids at mini disco time. And lots of surprising activities take a place during a stay. Wonderful sketches and shows prepared by our professional animation team as well as daily entertaining programmers and evening parties will make your holiday special. At bars, restaurants and all around the hotel well trained staff will give a professional service for our guests with pleasure. In peaceful atmosphere 6 a la carte restaurants offer our guests a wide choice of delicious food and good wines. Turkish, Indian and Sushi a la carte restaurants are included.Italian, Mexican and Fish a la carte restaurants are with cover charge. As we are baby-friendly resort a very well cared baby food corner will be at your baby's service during meal times with its special chef. You will have various different accommodation options according your to your demands and preferences in the 373 rooms of Atlantis De Luxe Hotel & Resort, with peaceful and comfortable designs. Rooms have been re-designed in 2015 and great new rooms are welcoming its guests with new good furniture, anti-allergic laminated-floor, comfortable beds, shower or bath tub, hairdryer, bathrobe and slippers, mini bar (daily refreshment), free Wi Fi, free tea& coffee facilities, balcony, free safe box, television, fan, sitting group. There are also three fill equipped handicap rooms in the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, HotelTravel.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel And Resort
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel Belek
Atlantis Belek
Atlantis Hotel Turkey
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort Belek, Turkey - Antalya Province

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing