We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“amazing second time round”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort
Ranked #27 of 94 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 18, 2013

we have just came home from a 14 night stay at the amazing atlantis hotel. the hotel itself is very clean and well kept. i feel that there was a big improvement to last year with the bathrooms which were fantastic. the food was very nice a bit repetitive but you find this with most all inclusive hotels. the new beach food place was a great addition, especially for kids they served nuggets, fries, hotdogs etc. the staff are helpful and most always smiling. the entertainment team are amazing they really made this hotel a better place this year. martin the chief entertainer is fantastic with both adults and children, always smiling and making people laugh. he makes you feel very welcome. a few other entertainers such as emine who worked in kids club who my daughter adored, yaroslav (yarik) is one very funny man always made us laugh. emre is fantastic with the older children he really made my oldest daughter feel welcome and part of the group. he encouraged her to join in with games and tornaments and she enjoyed this very much. all of the entertainment staff are excellet and we are looking forward to seeing them all next year.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank willis_3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (3,914)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,058 - 1,064 of 3,914 reviews

Reviewed May 15, 2013

This was our first visit to belek well the hotel was outstanding the people were very helpful and always smiling. Excellent service throughout our stay here and most definitely be going back, the weather was ok but chilly at night in April.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Angela D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

I have just returned from an 11 night stay in The Limak Atlantis Hotel with a party of 12, 4 adults and 8 children aged between 5 and 18 , and can honestly say that i we all had a fantastic time. The hotel was immaculate and the rooms and grounds were always being cleaned to a very high standard, the abundance of pools, slides and sports facilities meant there was something going on for all age groups at all times.
The wide variety of eating places, main restaurant, snack bars, patisserie, ice cream bar and a' la carte restaurants meant that there was always plenty of variety for everyone no matter how fussy an eater you are. And there were always plenty of staff on hand to cater for all your needs.
And a major plus for this resort were the fabulous entertainment staff, what can we say Martin and to name but a few Yarik, Samet, Emre were the icing on the cake!! They worked from early morning till late at night and were always happy, smiling and made lots of time for everyone, they put on excellent shows as well as running lots of activities all day everyday which you could take part in if you wished. But they certainly made our holiday extra extra special, so thankyou guys (and Martin 'Hiiiiiiiiiiiii') ha ha!
All in all i would give this hotel a huge 5 out of 5 and would definately recommed this to everyone whether you are travelling with families, couples or friends.
And would like to say a huge thankyou to all for making our holiday extra special.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank HelenJewitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

My wife, daughter and I have just returned from the Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel in Belek, Turkey.
The holiday was fantastic due to the great staff at the hotel. The guest relations personnel were always available to help and make everything as good as it could be. The bar staff were great and were always chatty and up for a laugh even when they were busy and the drinks they made were great. The staff in the restaurant were always very helpful and even though the food in the main restaurant sometimes got a bit boring it didn't matter because with about 6 a la carte restaurants to choose from there was always something different to try. The entertainment team were absolutely fantastic and a big thankyou to Martin, Kerem, Harry Potter and Samet and all the others in the team for making our stay a great funfilled 2 weeks. You are like a second family and we can't wait till September when we will see you all again. I would definitely reccomend this hotel to anyone who wants a great holiday in a high quality hotel with fantastic entertainment and friendly, helpful staff.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Alan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

Went here for our 4 year and 50th wedding anniversary for my grandparents. There were 11 of us in total and each one of us loved it, weather was great, the food was lovely. We had breakfast in bed as it was out anniversary, wine, cake and fruit in our room along with many other things. Guest relations were amazing, catered for our every need and let us have the room until 7pm as a member of the group was poorly ( nothing to do with the hotel ) beach was lovely, slides were fab. Kids club was huge and my 4 year old loved it. The evening entertainment wasn't the best however they did cater for us all, spoke all languages and there was also a foam party on the beach. Would recommend to anyone. Best holiday I've had so far.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Carys99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Myself and my wife stayed at this hotel just a few days ago. We could not fault this hotel whatsoever, although my wife says tea and coffee facilities could be provided in the room However, this was no great issue as drinks were readily available and could be taken to the room. We arrived early hours of the morning and were very well received and this service continued during our stay. All the staff were very pleasant at all times, ensuring our stay was as comfortable as possible. The food was very varied, tasty and very well presented. The hotel grounds are very well looked after, very clean, no rubbish and tables were cleaned in a very efficient manor in the dining and pool areas.

The entertainment team: To sum these guys and girls up in one word. BRILLIANT. The evening entertainment was outstanding. The team interacted with guests at all times ensuring you were having a good time. Martin and Harry being especially funny and attentive. Upon leaving they wished us a safe journey.

The bar staff were very efficient especially Murat who looked after us for the entire week. There really is not one single bad thing I can say about the Atlantis!!!!

Sadly when were due at the airport our plane was cancelled going to Bristol (no fault of the Atlantis) our airline ferried us to a Hotel in the Anatalya area for a nights stay until our flight was ready. This Hotel had five star status apparently. May i say that this Hotel had not a patch on the Atlantis. My advice, if you want five star accommodation in Turkey, the Atlantis is for you.

Many thanks to the Atlantis .

Andy & Eve Wales.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank andrew j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Stayed here for a week at the Start of the new year. After a swift check in arrived at our room in one of the annex blocks. The room was lovely, everything was new can't fault in anyway. Only the main restaurant open as out of season. Food was good and varied and ok for a weeks stay. Local wines not too bad either, drinkable enough. Hotel has a lovely lobby bar with lots of seating inside and out. Bar staff seemed friendly compared to other hotels I have been to in Turkey.
There is an indoor pool and a kids club which the kids loved and also the on site spa was very good.
The beach was very nice too.
Not much in terms of entertainment but at that time of the year we expected it.
On our return we recommended the hotel to friends and they loved it too.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank barney000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belek hotels
6.6 mi away
Titanic Deluxe
Titanic Deluxe
#25 of 94 in Belek
2,951 reviews
0.3 mi away
Papillon Ayscha Hotel Resort & Spa
5.7 mi away
IC Hotels Santai
IC Hotels Santai
#33 of 94 in Belek
2,091 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
2 mi away
Limak Arcadia Golf & Sport Resort
3.8 mi away
Bellis Deluxe Hotel
Bellis Deluxe Hotel
#17 of 94 in Belek
1,607 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort

Address: Belek Mah. Kongre Cad. No: 12/A, Belek 07500, Turkey (Formerly Atlantis Hotel & Resort)
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Serik District > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#4 Family Hotel in Belek
#9 Best Value Hotel in Belek
#12 Business Hotel in Belek
#21 Spa Hotel in Belek
#26 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#27 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range: $91 - $287 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 373
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Limak Atlantis is a luxury resort hotel which is located in Belek, Antalya where nature blends with the sea, and golden beautiful sands meet with blue waters, Atlantis the lost empire will come to life. Limak Atlantis De Luxe Hotel, where modern architecture meets with minimalist style, which is very modern and offers peace and freshness to your soul, brings the legend into the present day in all its glory. Newly born Atlantis with its beautiful golden sandy beach and 100-hundred-year-old pine trees in the garden is open 12 months and consists of a main building and two resorts buildings. Limak Atlantis De Luxe Hotel offers the best value for money with 'Warm Hospitality & Excellent Service'. It is a family and baby- kids-friendly hotel and gives All Inclusive service during a year. The hotel offers lots of free facilities and activities for its guests such as delicious food in Turkish buffet restaurant and 6 a la carte restaurants, good snacks, free internet access in the rooms and general areas, free safe box in the room and reception, free mini bar, free local and import good alcoholic drinks, cocktails, free kettle with tea & coffee set up, free fresh squeezed orange juice at breakfast, free ironing service (2 items per person), tennis courts using and lightening. Spa and wellness center with its professional staff will let you get , out of tiredness of the year with its special packages with reasonable prices. A Turkish bath (Hamam), Sauna and Fin bath are opened all year round and included in All Inclusive package In Atlantis Hotel there are 5 swimming pools, with 4 water slides, 1 indoor pool, 2 kids pools, total area of which is 4.500 m2. In order to provide such extensive pool areas and sufficient numbers of swimming pools has been applied here. Besides, there are many Jacuzzis in the pool area where you can spend time with your families. If you want to swim and sunbathe in a peaceful atmosphere, or while enjoying you drink or read a book in the shade of trees and listen to birds' twittering, you can escape to our Relax pool. Beach towels, sun beds, sun umbrellas are provided around the pool and on the beach free of charge. As the parents spend a very quiet holiday, there are plenty of activities for kids at mini club during the day and night time. Every single day, we dance together with kids at mini disco time. And lots of surprising activities take a place during a stay. Wonderful sketches and shows prepared by our professional animation team as well as daily entertaining programmers and evening parties will make your holiday special. At bars, restaurants and all around the hotel well trained staff will give a professional service for our guests with pleasure. In peaceful atmosphere 6 a la carte restaurants offer our guests a wide choice of delicious food and good wines. Turkish, Indian and Sushi a la carte restaurants are included.Italian, Mexican and Fish a la carte restaurants are with cover charge. As we are baby-friendly resort a very well cared baby food corner will be at your baby's service during meal times with its special chef. You will have various different accommodation options according your to your demands and preferences in the 373 rooms of Atlantis De Luxe Hotel & Resort, with peaceful and comfortable designs. Rooms have been re-designed in 2015 and great new rooms are welcoming its guests with new good furniture, anti-allergic laminated-floor, comfortable beds, shower or bath tub, hairdryer, bathrobe and slippers, mini bar (daily refreshment), free Wi Fi, free tea& coffee facilities, balcony, free safe box, television, fan, sitting group. There are also three fill equipped handicap rooms in the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, getaroom.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Evoline ltd and TripOnline SA so you can book your Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel Belek
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel And Resort
Atlantis Belek
Atlantis Hotel Turkey
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort Belek, Turkey - Antalya Province

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing