We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely hotel with amazing staff!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort
Ranked #27 of 94 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 6, 2013

My husband and I spent our honeymoon here on from the 8th April 2013 for 2 weeks. The hotel is absolutely beautiful, and the staff, especially the animation team, were brilliant.
The room was beautiful, and provided all the cons we needed, such as hair dryers, air conditioning, and a tv. they also offered ironing services (at a cost). The hotel itself was beautiful too.
We thought the food didnt really cater for English people, and there seemed to be similar stuff everyday. But what they did have was quite nice. We went to La Cucina twice, which served beautiful food.
The shows each night were very entertaining, and the entertainment team made sure we had a fab holiday, providing darts, boucha, and many other activities. We also took the tractor taxi (which runs every half an hour outside the hotel) to Belek town, and did a spot of shopping. There wasnt really much to do outside of the hotel, but I dont know whether this was depending on the time of year we went.
All in all, we had a fab holiday and really enjoyed our stay. I would definately return in the future, but Id make sure it was in the summer season as there seems to be a lot more activities and entertainment available then.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Amanda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (3,886)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,060 - 1,066 of 3,886 reviews

Reviewed May 5, 2013

Spent one week between 6.4.13 -13.4.13. Hotel was excellent. Friendly and helpful staff, in particular front office mgr Murat and Bellboys Hasan and Hakan .Our accomodation was very roomy ,modern and comfortable. Food and entertainment first class. Facilities in general brilliant. Clive and I are looking forward to a return visit in the not too distant future.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChrisNelson60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2013

We had a great week at the Atlantis during Easter 2013. The hotel is lovely. Excellent rooms and hotel grounds and good food in the restaurant.

Only criticism was that not everything was open as it was still early in the year and there was quite a bit of maintenence taking place. This is to be expected though and explains why the hotel is in such good condition.

I wouldn't hestitate to recommend the Atlantis, even more so at the price we paid (£1,450 for 1 week all inc for 2 adults and 2 children).

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davepovall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 2, 2013

We visited Atlantis 20th of April to the 28th we were welcomed by the deputy manager as we arrived at our room with a complimentary bottle of wine due to our honeymoon. The room was the best I have been in so far, good air con, flat screen tv, nice size bathroom the maids presented the room beautifully everyday. The food was great lots of choice and well presented, also offered a late tea service until 2am so on arrival we could grab something to eat. The pools are clean and safe life guards situated, the beach is also clean and there is plenty of sun loungers we loved the swinging chairs located around the hotel. There is a tractor to take you into belek from the hotel for 2 euros. We felt really welcome by gokhan a bar man in the hotel really friendly and the staff that take care of your bags were fantastic fitting us with leather tags for our journey home. We will definitely be going back.

Be aware if your going for the first time you have to pay £10 to go into the country we were not told booking online.

Room Tip: Main hotel seas view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Katherine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Myself, my wife and our two teenage boys aged 16 and 13 stayed here at the end of March beginning of April 2013 for a two week holiday.
The Atlantis is a well kept hotel and the interior and grounds are spotless.
On arival our allocated room was not what we had requested, this was soon more than compensated for when Maria the Guest relations manager came to our aid and upgraded us to a suite with pool/sea view and a jacuzi, which was fantastic!
Food here is more aimed at Europeans than English but there is a large choice and plentiful supply. you certainly will not go hungry here, though to be honest we did get a bit fed up after 2 weeks of all inclusive style buffet food. In full swing there are 7 restaurants to choose from, but there were only 3 when we were there as it was the start of the season. Buffet, Turkish and Italian. The italian had a surcharge.
There are plenty of bars and these are well stocked with a good range of soft and alcoholic drinks and Efes lager which was very good.There are ice cream and cakes also at certain times of day.
The pools are amazing here and though it was still quite cool my youngest son and myself tried them all out as we did the sea. Pool / beach towels were plentiful and could be changed free of charge daily for fresh ones.
There are many choices of activity to suit most people and we enjoyed Archery and air rifle shooting.
There is very little that you could complain about at this Hotel everything is well run and we got the impression that the staff here in general really do set out each day to make your stay special.
Special thanks to the lovely Maria the Guest relations manager, We also simply loved Songul from Customer relations(yes we liked you more than a little! and your shoes!) Martin and his Entertainments team,sorry i cant remember all your names, Soner (Superman) from the bar And my friend Ramazan Altun who is in charge of food and beverages,very patient and kind.Each of you are a credit to the Hotel you work for and went out of your way for us and we really appreciated you all.
Yes we could certainly recommend this Hotel to anyone, we had a great time. Thank you.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank MBsTwo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2013

Visited from 19th to 27th April.Absoloutely loved the hospitality.Staff from reception,concierge,waiters and entertainment team were brilliant.Wish they had hotels like this when our kids were younger.The entertainment team were outstanding not only with the kids but also tried to encourage all the adults to participate.I went to recuperate and ended up taking part in Zumba,Belly dancing and loving the show time in the evening.Martin is brilliant and also the young guy whose name starts with P and wear glasses.The only thing I was slightly disappointed with was the lack of variety in Fruit.I really hope they improve on this,other then that that it was an experience I will never forget.Well done ATLANTIS

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dana14913
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 27, 2013

17th to 27th April 2013. good location and flat grounds. Good room and restaurants with well cooked and great variety of food. Facilities very good especially the different locations of the different pools going from young family slides to quiet water sounding oasis of peace. Usual very early season situation of some parts not yet open or being prepared for new season but the disturbance was to a minimum. Our maid Yamat at room 2308 and the bellboy Hasan were typical of the majority of staff, very efficient helpful and very polite. Sadly the whole thing was let down by a dissapointment in the italian restaurant that the hotel did try to make amends for. Overall very good and excellent for the money. Just the holiday I needed. will go again. A/c fairly quiet examples of the breed.

Room Tip: Need to specify bed configuration and whether bath or shower and sea view. Not easy to do on some we...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeremyo3ect
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.3 mi away
Papillon Ayscha Hotel Resort & Spa
5.7 mi away
IC Hotels Santai
IC Hotels Santai
#32 of 94 in Belek
2,075 reviews
0.4 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
Alva Donna Exclusive Hotel & Spa
1.6 mi away
Xanadu Resort Hotel
Xanadu Resort Hotel
#25 of 94 in Belek
1,659 reviews
6.6 mi away
Titanic Deluxe
Titanic Deluxe
#26 of 94 in Belek
2,808 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort

Address: Belek Mah. Kongre Cad. No: 12/A, Belek 07500, Turkey (Formerly Atlantis Hotel & Resort)
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Serik District > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#4 Family Hotel in Belek
#8 Best Value Hotel in Belek
#12 Business Hotel in Belek
#21 Spa Hotel in Belek
#26 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#27 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range: $85 - $282 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 373
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Limak Atlantis is a luxury resort hotel which is located in Belek, Antalya where nature blends with the sea, and golden beautiful sands meet with blue waters, Atlantis the lost empire will come to life. Limak Atlantis De Luxe Hotel, where modern architecture meets with minimalist style, which is very modern and offers peace and freshness to your soul, brings the legend into the present day in all its glory. Newly born Atlantis with its beautiful golden sandy beach and 100-hundred-year-old pine trees in the garden is open 12 months and consists of a main building and two resorts buildings. Limak Atlantis De Luxe Hotel offers the best value for money with 'Warm Hospitality & Excellent Service'. It is a family and baby- kids-friendly hotel and gives All Inclusive service during a year. The hotel offers lots of free facilities and activities for its guests such as delicious food in Turkish buffet restaurant and 6 a la carte restaurants, good snacks, free internet access in the rooms and general areas, free safe box in the room and reception, free mini bar, free local and import good alcoholic drinks, cocktails, free kettle with tea & coffee set up, free fresh squeezed orange juice at breakfast, free ironing service (2 items per person), tennis courts using and lightening. Spa and wellness center with its professional staff will let you get , out of tiredness of the year with its special packages with reasonable prices. A Turkish bath (Hamam), Sauna and Fin bath are opened all year round and included in All Inclusive package In Atlantis Hotel there are 5 swimming pools, with 4 water slides, 1 indoor pool, 2 kids pools, total area of which is 4.500 m2. In order to provide such extensive pool areas and sufficient numbers of swimming pools has been applied here. Besides, there are many Jacuzzis in the pool area where you can spend time with your families. If you want to swim and sunbathe in a peaceful atmosphere, or while enjoying you drink or read a book in the shade of trees and listen to birds' twittering, you can escape to our Relax pool. Beach towels, sun beds, sun umbrellas are provided around the pool and on the beach free of charge. As the parents spend a very quiet holiday, there are plenty of activities for kids at mini club during the day and night time. Every single day, we dance together with kids at mini disco time. And lots of surprising activities take a place during a stay. Wonderful sketches and shows prepared by our professional animation team as well as daily entertaining programmers and evening parties will make your holiday special. At bars, restaurants and all around the hotel well trained staff will give a professional service for our guests with pleasure. In peaceful atmosphere 6 a la carte restaurants offer our guests a wide choice of delicious food and good wines. Turkish, Indian and Sushi a la carte restaurants are included.Italian, Mexican and Fish a la carte restaurants are with cover charge. As we are baby-friendly resort a very well cared baby food corner will be at your baby's service during meal times with its special chef. You will have various different accommodation options according your to your demands and preferences in the 373 rooms of Atlantis De Luxe Hotel & Resort, with peaceful and comfortable designs. Rooms have been re-designed in 2015 and great new rooms are welcoming its guests with new good furniture, anti-allergic laminated-floor, comfortable beds, shower or bath tub, hairdryer, bathrobe and slippers, mini bar (daily refreshment), free Wi Fi, free tea& coffee facilities, balcony, free safe box, television, fan, sitting group. There are also three fill equipped handicap rooms in the hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Travelocity, Evoline ltd and Orbitz so you can book your Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel Belek
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel And Resort
Atlantis Belek
Atlantis Hotel Turkey
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort Belek, Turkey - Antalya Province

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing