We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Xanadu Resort Hotel
Nearby Hotels
$310
$251
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$1,045
$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$221
$172
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$905
$807
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$860
$835
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$306
$280
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Limak Arcadia Golf & Sport Resort(Belek)(Great Value!)
$167
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Gloria Verde Resort(Belek)
$11,121
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$407
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$246
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,793)
Filter reviews
1,795 results
Traveler rating
1,314
313
114
31
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,314
313
114
31
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe secret gardenirish barfree laundry serviceantique poolrosebud bartuesday lunchtimea la carte restaurantsmain restaurantnext yearturkeyhigh classbeach barshopping arcadegreat holidayguest relationsanimation teammain pool
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
544 - 549 of 1,795 reviews
Reviewed November 23, 2012 via mobile

A few changes made over the four years, one is wifi connection charge. if they charge it should be available in all parts of the resort. Found it quite annoying logging in everytime and then when we got back to our family room couldnt access it.
Food is great looking, very artistic but cater more for the Turkish and Russian travellers.
Irish bar is a little slow but it is in Ireland too so no more said.
Problem with the first room they offered us but after notifying them they did their upmost move us within the hour.
All that said, the place is absolutely beautiful. An abundance of sunbeds in every location. No hastle with towels. Staff, we found were friendly and accomodating. The resort shops are a rip off though. Three water slides. The garden party on Tuesday lunchtimes is really good and a cool alternative.
As we have been four times we are due a change but each year we think to ourselves, will we find anywhere better to relax in?
Our girls love it too aged 13,10&9 now we first went in 2009.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank HolidayMayhem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2012

Took five hours to check-in, air-condition was not on because they do not keep it on from 15th October onwards, Too noisy in the night with drunken guests. Language is a big problem. Manager was very rough overall not for us.Sorry

Room Tip: Over looking to Back of the hotel
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank KT0007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2012

Me and my then girlfriend (Now Wife) went here for a fortnight and thought the staff, resort, food and entertainment was amazing!

Really couldn't fault the place one bit, we loved it. Don't go by the websites photos as they don't due it justice!

Drinks were mostly branded the food was incredible with amazing variety.

Met some really nice people there and would definitely return.

Room Tip: We had sea views which was amazing but for the amount of time you spend in your room, why bother?
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank TBQFH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

This hotel is set in beautiful natural pine forest with stunning views from every window. The reception staff were helpful and polite on arrival and every time we had any questions or requests.
The room was spacious with a super king bed and all the amenities you would expect from a 5* hotel. The hotel is set next to the beach but a glorious river runs alongside which adds interest to the landscape. There are numerous sun beds around the pools and on the beach. Food is very varied, well cooked, plentiful and beautifully presented. Bread is freshly baked by the chefs daily on the premises and waiting staff are very attentive.
Children are well catered for with a dedicated animation team and areas of the grounds.
There are several bars around the site which serve food, drinks, icecream and cocktails.
The Shang-Du Spa is spectacular. There are helpful and skilled staff ready to provide treatments and advice for every need. There is a 20% discount on all prices between 6 and 8 pm.
There is a special minibus which stops outside the hotel which takes guests to Antalya every day at 10am and returns by 5pm.
You can use Turkish Lira, Euro or USD in shops and other premises.
If you are looking for a relaxing and carefree break with good service and food, Xanadu Resort will fit the bill.

Room Tip: We asked for a quiet room and stayed in a room on the 3rd floor facing the front of the hotel.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank L H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

We went in 2011,we wll not be going back.The staff are very good ,food is very good.thats all.Entertainment.What was that/Pool Loud music all day /beach.we did not think it was safe.drops away .we went in once in too weeks.sunbeds too far back from yke water,You have been warned

Room Tip: Higher if you go
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Stamoor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews