We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“great villa for family and friends”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Belek, Serik District, Turkish Mediterranean Coast

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Michael P
2 reviews
“great villa for family and friends”
Reviewed October 27, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We stayed here as a group of 5 adults and ab infant. The villa is nice and large and easily accommodated everyone. The owners also got a baby bed into the villa for us.
The owner was easily contactable and was nice and helpful.
Also, the is no signs of the Turkish unrest in Belek, just some extra security at the airport.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: stray dogs outside and no street lighting.
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 28, 2016
Michael, thank you for your review, I'm glad your stay in Belek, Turkey was enjoyable and hoping to see you back in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
challenge...
Isle of Man, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 60 helpful votes
“Wonderful home from home”
Reviewed September 28, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed at this villa for a week mid Sept & what a wonderful week we had. The villa was spacious, clean & very well equipped. The owners have obviously taken great pride in furnishing it & it was very comfortable. The pool is enormous & a joy to get into when you have been out exploring the lovely area. Both nearby towns have fab restaurants & it's very cheap to eat out. I would highly recommend staying at this villa, it was a delight.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 29, 2016
Thank you for your lovely review, you are welcome back anytime !!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tightasaf...
Sunderland
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Turkish Delight”
Reviewed September 19, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We had a lovely ten days at this property, and whilst we spoilt ourselves in as much as we had a three bedroom house to the two of us, in reality it could easily have accommodated two/three couples and children. As the house is used as a holiday home by the owners it is already well stocked with books and games etc, and all the basics are there (water, toilet rolls, washing up liquid etc) and although there are no instructions to do so, we tried to replace anything we used before we left. The house does adjoin another property, but I think that the owners use it solely as a holiday get-away and do not rent it out, therefore you would have to be a little unlucky to not have the whole of the 12m pool and grounds to yourself.
Whilst taxis are cheap and I guess you could get by without, we did hire a car and found it very convenient for stocking-up on supplies, and visiting local towns, beaches, and restaurants. The owners gave us a hire company recommendation which worked out at about £17 per day and this included transfers to and from the airport. We were more than happy with this.
Although we did get out and about a little, we found that whenever we got anywhere, we were thinking about how lovely it would be to go back and sit around the pool!!
I would have no hesitation in recommending this property for anyone looking for a chilled-out holiday in a lovely country.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: Nothin
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 19, 2016
Thank you very much for your kind email, glad you had a lovely relaxing holiday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chachawal...
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing villa in sunny location”
Reviewed August 11, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in Villa 43 for 7 days in June, and although we did not hire a car, found it very easy to get around. Taxi's are affordable and it only takes about 15/20 minutes to walk into the centre of Kadriye where there are lovely restaurants serving good, cheap food.

As we were only there for a week we spent the majority of the time at the villa, either on the terrace or in the swimming pool which is a great size and not too deep! The villa is very spacious and clean, exactly what you need for a relaxing holiday.

TIPS
Definitely hire a car if you are staying over a week so you can visit the surrounding areas.
Go to Kadriye beach at least once during your stay, and go to the Caddy Bar which serves delicious lunches and dinners.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vicky R
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A great place for kids & adults alike!”
Reviewed November 9, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The villa was clean, spacious and offered everything we needed. The swimming pool is great and well maintained. The kids were so happy to stay at the villa in the pool all day.

The local restaurants offer great food and staff are so friendly.
Will definitely be visiting again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Peter B
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Large Sunny Villa”
Reviewed November 1, 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The villa is situated in a very nice area close to all amenities, very well equipped if you want to eat in or there are some very good places in Belek and Kadriye which are a short distance away. The villa is very comfortable and extremely spacious with a fabulous swimming pool with plenty of relaxing areas we will certainly go again.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DizzyD106
Leicester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great place to relax & re-charge!”
Reviewed October 21, 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Villa was really clean, spacious and very comfortable. Location is in a quiet area but just a short drive away from shops, bars, markets, etc which is one of the reasons why we chose it. The swimming pool was amazing so we never bothered with the beach although there was one not too far away.

We spent most evenings in Kadriye which has a good selection of shops, bars and places to eat and we went back on market days and found some good bargains.

All in all, we loved our stay, it's a great place to relax and re-charge and we will definitely be going back some time in the future.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing