We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$402
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$539
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$233
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$194
bedfinder
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$208
bedfinder
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$631
$504
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$720
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$509
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$538
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$2,178
$2,102
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (788)
Filter reviews
788 results
Traveler rating
561
153
42
18
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
561
153
42
18
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdeluxe roomtennis courtsanimation teamevery eveninggood pointsturkeyclean roomsnegative pointshigh levelother hotelswalk in showergreat holidaylive musicmain restaurantair consomething for everyonevisites
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 788 reviews
Reviewed September 19, 2017 via mobile

Today was good day to write for mega Saray and is first time .,alright hotel home is good as usual mantuly. I enjoy it sea . basking...
Well let's talk and give the lop of topic
My last holiday first time I saw good dancers from the animation we use to met nice animators but not good dancers I do really love their shows I had good fun in pool bar with music I loved how the Moroccan guy from team dancing its just waww with ladies with himself he is modern class top ,
much respect to hard work of barman and we are sorry for our request on bar all time thanks mega thanks u all much piece much love

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Jawlim J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Club Mega Saray M, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Club Mega Saray, responded to this reviewResponded September 20, 2017

Dear guest

It has been a pleasure to have you with us in Club Mega Saray.

We would like to thank you for taking the time to wright a comment about our hotel.

Hope to see You with us as soon as posible

Best Ragards,
Club Mega Saray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2017

Our family (mother and girls - 6 and 14 y. o.) rested at hotel Club Mega Saray in the end of summer. It's a lovely family hotel with big green area.
Animation team made weekdays bright - interesting, fun competitions, also Mega Saray has Kids Club, it'actually plus.
Especially we liked mr. Djouks from Morocco. He is just a nice dancer. He makes every acrobatics and breakdance show awesome and amazing. Also, all children are crush on this funny guy.
Be sure we'll visit Club Mega Saray next year!

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Sofya M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Club Mega Saray M, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Club Mega Saray, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2017

Dear Sofya,

It has been a pleasure to have you with us in Club Mega Saray.

We would like to thank you for taking the time to wright a comment about our hotel.

Our mission is providing the best service quality and products in our hotel so your feedback is really important to us.

And ofcourse we will looking forward to see You in Club Mega Saray again))))

Best Ragards,
Club Mega Saray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2017 via mobile

We spent 10days in the club we loved it all goed just shooping was bad taxi expensive was bored out side shows of animation was so good we loved two of the team blada from ukrain and joukx from morocco the best persons we have met we had actually good time thank you very much

Stayed: August 2017
1  Thank Noémie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Club Mega Saray M, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Club Mega Saray, responded to this reviewResponded September 15, 2017

Dear Noemie,

It has been a pleasure to have you with us in Club Mega Saray.

We would like to thank you for taking the time to wright a comment about our hotel.

Hope to see You with us as soon as posible

Best Ragards,
Club Mega Saray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2017 via mobile

From the very start of our holidays we fell in love in this hotel - large, wonderful and very clean territory, friendly and responsive staff, ready to help you in every question, comfortable rooms with everything that you need, tasty and different dishes in the main restaurant, and certainly good beach, warm sea and tender sun.
During the day you won't bore thanks to the great animation team.
Children are always surrounded by attention, they really have a lot of fun here.
Different activities, amazing shows in the evening, children activities, sport games - the animation team organized everything interesting and professionally.
Specially highlighted animator Jaouad, funny and friendly guy from Morocco.
Always merry, polite with guests, sociable and great dancer in addition to it.
Only positive impression from this hotel and holiday in it. It's one of the places where you'd like to come again.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
1  Thank Mira1919
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Club Mega Saray M, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Club Mega Saray, responded to this reviewResponded September 13, 2017

Dear guest,

It has been a pleasure to have you with us in Club Mega Saray.

We would like to thank you for taking the time to wright a comment about our hotel.

Our mission is providing the best service quality and products in our hotel so your feedback is really important to us.

Hope to see you with us soon again!

Best Ragards,
Club Mega Saray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2017

We absolutely can recommend this hotel. It has 3 pools in a carefully maintained garden and everone of the personnel is very friendly. We had one of the new Deluxe rooms with box spring beds, Minibar and Safe and a nice sea view. The main restaurant has an incredible variety of food and desserts and there are also some specialty restaurants. During the day the fantastic animation team offers diverse activities like Darts, Zumba, Stretching, Volleyball, Archery, Boccia, Football etc. Every evening were shows like Lord of the Dance, Step Up, Dream of Dance, Acrobatics or Turkish night or different parties (White night, Garden Party, Oldies Goldies etc.Thanks for the very good Entertainment!

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angela29699
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Club Mega Saray M, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Club Mega Saray, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for the great review of our hotel!
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Best regards
Club Mega Saray

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews