We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Really lives up to its name in several ways.”
Review of Titanic Deluxe

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Titanic Deluxe
Ranked #25 of 93 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 24, 2013

Titanic Deluxe really lives up to its name in several ways.
For one, the food they offered was comparatively better than that of most hotels and restaurants.
The rooms were comfortable. The hotel had a variety of swimming related activities: spas, hamams, the sea, water slides, hot tubs, pools, and saunas. The vending machines in the beach and swimming pools were very convenient. When it came to the service that Titanic Deluxe provided, I was generally pleased. However, there were many issues I’d also like to point out. For one, the personal were not always pleasant and were not nice to everyone (For example Turks were not treated as well as other foreigners). I also observed that the woman who provided my children ice cream was not wearing gloves. There were no stairs, thus making the elevators or waiting for the elevators very aggravating. However, all in all It was a very pleasant and eventful vacation.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Taner_tr06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TitanicDeluxeBelek, Guest Service Supervisor at Titanic Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded October 10, 2013

Dear Guest Taner_Tr06,

First we would like to thank you for staying with us and for your positive feedback about our hotel as well. Titanic Deluxe Belek Hotel is happy to provide high class service to all our guests and will continue to improve our deluxe level quality.

We hope to welcome you again during your next stay in Titanic Deluxe Belek.

Yours Sincerely,

Çisem Simge FİDAN
Guest Service Supervisor

cisem.fidan@titanic.com.tr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (3,100)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

653 - 659 of 3,100 reviews

Reviewed September 23, 2013

An excellent hotel with plenty of potential but unfortunately ruined before it has a chance to grow by too noisy uneducated parvenu riches who come to visit. Because of the all-in formula they drink themselves out of their mind and ruin everyone elses stay with their drunk escapades

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MarcT1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TitanicBelek, CRM Supervisor at Titanic Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2015

Dear Marc1964,

first of all we would like to thank for sharing your experiences during your recent stay. We regret to read, that the behaviour of our guests met not your expectations. We hope, that you do not make associations with our quality in general. We would like to welcome you again in Titanic Deluxe Belek to fulfil a stay which you highly deserved.

Kind regards,

Dilara Ceren Gündüz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Here we are again, just got back from Titanic Deluxe.
Some of the pro's:
- Luxury
- For the whiskey lovers: Jameson, Jack Daniels, Johnny Walker Black, Jim Beam, Chivas Regal Whiskey=all-in
- Infrastructure
- Huge choice of foods and drinks
- read the other posts...
Some of the down-sides during our stay:
- We didn't sleep for 1 complete night due to the noise. Every night, at the most un-human hours, employees started to move stuff with trolleys, opening emergency exits and slamming them like animals, making a lot of noise. It felt like sleeping at the railroad station. Worst ever and incomprehensible. Stay away from rooms 1102,1104,1106,1108,1110 (believe it or not but these rooms are superior rooms!!!).
- Cleanliness of the rooms: lot of dust under the beds, buttons of water bottles behind furniture, one day minibar not refilled, one day bathroom not properly cleaned (empty flasks still on the floor) and no toilet paper refill or tissue.
- The quality of the food is not at the same level as the level of luxury. The dishes and ingredients are honest but the taste is not very complex. During 3 meals my food was cold.
- Getting a free table is a challenge. Not constantly bumping in to other guests also.
- Service was sometimes a problem. Getting your drinks directly at the bar is an option.

Summary: We had a very nice vacation at this hotel.

Room Tip: Refuse rooms 1102 until 1110
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank TripTripBelgium
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TitanicBelek, CRM Supervisor at Titanic Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2015

Dear TripTrip Belgium,

first of all we would like to thank for sharing your experiences during your recent stay. We are deligtet to read, that you had a nice stay in our hotel. We are also thankful for contructive criticism which helps us to improve our service and optimize our process. Your feedback will be shared with the management and relevent departments.

We are looking forward to welcome you again in Titanic Deluxe Belek.

Kind regards,

Dilara Ceren Gündüz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

A shiny brand-new all-inclusive resort near Antalya. Beautiful, modern, relaxed and the food, ahh, the food – it's so delicious we were sorry for not owning a second stomach. Premium alcohol is also included. We got two connected rooms, both large and clean with beautiful bathrooms. The beach is nearby with a shuttle boat service every few minutes. Plenty of kids activities. Excellent Hamam. Every night there's a circus-rock show. The premium drinks are working and the crowd is joyful.
Several tips: there are some restaurants on the location. If you fancy a serviced meal – make sure to reserve a table on the day you arrive. Later – there won't be any.
The spa pool is the most quiet one. People don't know it - but kids are allowed there as well.
Don’t miss hiring a gazebo on the beach. They charge 50Eur but you are pampered throughout the day with everything – food, drinks (including liquor), fruit and other stuff.
We'll be back

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank ABD119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TitanicDeluxeBelek, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Titanic Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2017

Dear ABD119,

Firstly we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday and also leave a nice feedback on Tripadvisor afterwords. We are very glad to know that your staying in Titanic Deluxe Belek Hotel was pleasent and you have a great memory from it.

We are certainly looking forward to welcome you back in our hotel again.

Best regards,
CRM MANAGEMENT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2013

Nice riverside location, mountain views, nice sea beach 5 min by river boats. Very nice big rooms and nicely designed lobby. Outdoors area is relatively small which creates problems for attraction zones
Sea beach too far compared to other hotels, so they need to compensate with more and better which does not happen. No shadow stripes for the sun beds at the pool and the seaside ( only umbrellas)
Wifi does not work at the double sunbeds area, where you pay 10 euro/day
Spa not up to standards, no bathrobes, no slippers, no vanity kits, not very clean, not inviting guests to relax rooms, overpriced, same massages with different names and different prices, noisy massage rooms
No show amphiteather, not enough seats at the small show center, show center too close to the hotel, creating terrible noise for rooms on that side. We like clubbing and parties but in their dedicated locations not disturbing guests in their rooms with lights and terrible noise of bad music.
Very bad smell near the pool bar
A la carte restaurants are more snack bars/bistros than real fully fledged cuisine restaurants
No snacks breaks in the morning and afternoon
Bad excessively loud music and awful sound system; pool and activities very close to hotel building - practically everything is in one place and you have the same heavy noise in the room as outside; a poor sound system of 6 loud speakers in one single place used at maximum instead of a surround system to create a relaxing atmosphere; Loud speakers at maximum during rest hours (14-17) and entertainers shouting like crazy in microphones all day.
Food generally good, but not creative. quality and taste not consistent from one day to another; spicy food not marked;No turkish icecream (dondurma)
Info regarding Schedule of shows and cinema not properly advertised
No info flyers in the room regarding services, activities etc
Walls on the floor corridors already scratched and damaged by cleaning trolleys; no clear cleaning programme
Staff not very well trained and not very supportive, except for restaurant

As a new player in Belek, if they want to make a name and survive, they need to do better to come closer to the advantages of its competitors

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Daniela303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TitanicDeluxeBelek, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Titanic Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2017

Dear Daniela303,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing Titanic Deluxe Belek Hotel for your holiday and afterwords sharing your feedback on Tripadvisor. We are very disappointed that you were not happy with our service and facilities. We have noted each and every single one of your notes and please be assured that necessary amends will be in place to further refine guest's experiences. We certainly take your comments very seriously as we want to make adjustments where needed.

We hope that this experience will not retain you from coming back to Titanic Deluxe Belek Hotel.

Best regards,
CRM MANAGEMENT

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

Newer style resembling western built hotels of great size and attraction. Multiple pools with many restaurants and bars surrounding them. Rollers skate waiters in multiples. The resort can cater to both children and adults equally. Many shops and restaurants built in the form of a mini european street walkway. Wifi and concierge service was great.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tripicana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TitanicDeluxeBelek, Guest Service Supervisor at Titanic Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2013

Dear Guest Tripicana,

On behalf of al Titanic Deluxe Belek team we would like to thank you for your excellent review. We are very happy to hear that you were satisfied with the services in our hotel and hope we will have a chance to welcome you in the near future again.

We have taken your metaphore about Vegas under consideration to give us more muse in our future works, thank you for that.

With best wishes from Belek.

Çisem Simge FİDAN
Guest Service Supervisor

cisem.fidan@titanic.com.tr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

I`m a travel agent so i`ve seen all the hotels in Antalya but this one was one of the nicest experience until now. The food was delicious, the drinks, the staff, everything was PERFECT.

What i didn`t like but didn`t bothered me is that there are too many children s but if you are a children person you will feel ok.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Travel1985584
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TitanicDeluxeBelek, Guest Service Supervisor at Titanic Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded September 8, 2013

Dear Guest Travel 1985584,

On behalf of all Titanic Deluxe Belek Hotel, we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel for your summer vacation and share your feedbacks with our team.

We are very glad to hear that we have met your expectations and you enjoyed your vacation. We would like to thank you for mentioning our team members and giving us motivation in the future work. I would like to inform you about that we will inform our Hotel Management for your comments about our staff, food and beverage.

We will be glad to have a chance to welcome you in the nearest future again in Titanic Deluxe Belek.

Kind Regards,

Çisem Simge FİDAN
Guest Service Supervisor

cisem.fidan@titanic.com.tr

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belek hotels
2 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
6.6 mi away
Limak Atlantis Deluxe Hotel & Resort
3.7 mi away
Susesi Luxury Resort
Susesi Luxury Resort
#27 of 93 in Belek
2,292 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7 mi away
Rixos Premium Belek
2.8 mi away
Bellis Deluxe Hotel
Bellis Deluxe Hotel
#14 of 93 in Belek
1,737 reviews
3.2 mi away
Calista Luxury Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Titanic Deluxe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Titanic Deluxe

Address: Kadriye Beldesi Uckumtepesi Besgoz Cad. 72/1, Belek 07525, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Serik District > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#13 Business Hotel in Belek
#20 Spa Hotel in Belek
#24 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#25 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#35 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#38 Family Hotel in Belek
Price Range: $129 - $592 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Titanic Deluxe 5*
Number of rooms: 600
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lying over 200.000 sqm of dramatic landscape among natural pine forrests, Mediterranean Sea and Besgoz River, Titanic Deluxe Belek offers unparalleled service and signature facilities that set the stage for an exceptional all-inclusive Antalya vacation. An ideal retreat for families, couples, nature lovers and golfers alike, Titanic Deluxe Belek pampers you with luxurious accommodations, delicious cuisine, a diverse selection of beverages, upscale amenities and extraordinary service. Designed for an ultimate resort experience, Titanic Deluxe Belek offers 600 beautifully appointed accommodations offering forrest, pool & garden or river views and balconies, fully stocked mini bars, 24 hour room service, wireless internet and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com, Prestigia, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Titanic Deluxe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Titanic Deluxe Belek, Turkey - Antalya Province

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing