We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Titanic Deluxe
Nearby Hotels
$1,061
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Gloria Serenity Resort(Belek)
$459
$325
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gloria Golf Resort(Belek)
$417
$347
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$223
$167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$864
$835
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$229
$218
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$175
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bellis Deluxe Hotel(Belek)(Great Value!)
$218
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$164
$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$387
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,242)
Filter reviews
3,242 results
Traveler rating
2,329
507
225
97
84
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,329
507
225
97
84
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsturkeyirish barolympic poolmain restauranta la carte restaurantssuperior roomother hotelsspa arealobby barhuge poolgolf coursenight showswater slidesguest serviceskids poolvitamin barturkish coffee
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
710 - 715 of 3,242 reviews
Reviewed June 13, 2013

As a traveler, we have visited so many hotels resorts, Titanic Deluxe is really great, nice and full of technology.

However, the staff are new they are not able to become a team, they still act like their previous backgrounds. It means service changes from person to person.

The service staff has no info about room service timings and prices.

It is really difficult to make a reservation on A la Carte Restaurants they are really early booked.

The boot on the river is a good idea to the beach.

*** I don't mind who the GM is, but during animation the animation team leader announced that the GM is here.... who cares....

Wireless sometimes faces problems, really slow, but IT dept. has worked a lot. THX.

Sales team is just like a fire and forget missile once they sell the room they forget you.

Thanks for the Housekeeping dept, technical, kitchen they are amazing, but no bacon here :)

Hope you like here,

There is a great kids club but there is no advertising of it. No animation info boards.

They park your personal car outside of the Hotel area near a construction....

Room Tip: Room that has pool view are great... 3446 is great ...
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aycanbayar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TitanicDeluxeBelek, Guest Service at Titanic Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2013

Dear Aycan Bayar ,

On behalf of al Titanic Deluxe Belek team we would like to thank you for your interest and frank review. We informed all necessary departments about your requests, especially about the bacon :) We are very happy to hear that you were satisfied with the services in our hotel and hope we will have a chance to welcome you in the near future again.

We have taken your suggestions regarding Wifi connection into consideration, thank you for that.

With best wishes from Belek.

Çisem
Guest Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2013

This hotel presented us with mixed feelings following our recent visit. It is all very new and pristine and understandably there will be some teething problems. However, considering the amount of investment in a new development like this, we think they have got a few fundamentals wrong. For example, they might have taken a little more time in planning the design and layout. There are far too many shops on the pool level which are really just wasted space. The bars are too small and cannot accommodate the volume of guests.

The service was sketchy to say the least. Most of the staff were friendly and provided good service once you managed to get their attention. However, the majority of the main lobby bar staff were rude and ignorant. There is no waitress service on the deck area of the lobby which is where the majority of the lobby seating is situated. The main priority of the majority of the waiting staff is to clean up, not to serve guests. We were never once asked if we wanted a drink either in the main lobby bar or by the pool. We always had to ask. the girls on rollerblades by the pool spent more time admiring themselves than serving drinks.

Having said that, the reception staff were generally very good. Hassan and Alina were especially friendly and helpful, as was Svetlana at the guest relations desk. The food was excellent in all of the restaurants. The Fish restaurant was exceptional for both food and service. The main restaurant offered a huge range of food and all was fresh and delicious. The only criticism would be of the snack bar offering burgers and pizza. This didn't live up to the same standards as the rest. All the bars served premium drinks. I tried most of the cocktails which were all very good.

The rooms were spacious and clean. Although despite changing rooms we were still disappointed with the views. There are no stairs so you have to take the lifts which are a bit of a pain if you only want to go up 1 floor!!!

The pools are lovely. It is mile from anywhere so you have to take a boat tot he beach or a taxi or bus to the town. There is no shuttle.

It was all let down by the invasion of massive Russian tour operators and their rude and ignorant 18-30 style behaviours.

All in all very nice hotel, great food but probably wouldn't return.

Room Tip: Ask for a room with a view.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Intrepidhoneymooners
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TitanicDeluxeBelek, Guest Service at Titanic Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2013

Dear guest Intrepidihoneymooners,

On behalf of al Titanic Deluxe Belek team we would like to thank you for your valuable review. We informed the beverage manager about the insufficient waitresses. On the other hand,we are very happy to hear that you were satisfied with guest service, reception and the food in our hotel. We hope we will have a chance to welcome you in the near future again.

We have taken your suggestions regarding Russian tour operators into consideration.

With best wishes from Belek.

Çisem
Guest Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2013

We have recently returned from a stay at the Titanic, stayed for a week 28th May - 4th June. The hotel is excellent and facilities are fantastic. The hotel is still maturing but the staff are all very friendly, helpful and polite. Our daughtered loved the hotel and slides (as i did) and there is enough to occupy you druing the day.
The gym is too a high standard, beach towels supplied and always sun beds available and look to be if it was full - I think it was about 80% full while we were there. The hotel is very very clean and you always saw someone cleaning and ensuring it remained that way.

The beach road is not finished but quite a walk in the heat and the boat trip is better in my opinion. Beach is not the best but syaing that i am not a beach person, sand was not the best and it had a steep drop when you got into the sea so my daugher could not paddle that far into it.
The food was good and a lot of choice, personally I would like to see a few themed nights in the so it doesn't seem the same all the time to help with this but it's not a criticism at all. Ate at the A la carte italian and was very nice and nice ambience.

Drinks are all branded, very good measures and service at the bars are really good.

Entertainment could be improved more for family, show started with dancers on podium and music blaring out which was good for me but not the best for my daughter and the friends we met. Other shows were really good with live music.

The are a few improvements which we fed back:
- no lights on the balacony which we like to sit on and have a drink when my daughter is in bed and was being looked at
- clock around the pool - there is only one on the main pool. Need one around the kids pool and the music needs to be played around this pool as it doesn't reach you - not an issue but would help with the atmoshere.
- shops are a little expensive - you are out of belek which is why they are so you could take the bus for 3 lira e/way to save money
- kids room - expensive for the games and bowling really and should be included in the price.
- photo of the rooms are a bit decptive, the beds look like double but are not and a bit bigger than a twin bed. My daughter had a sofa bed which was fine and comfy but the pictures do not reflect this really.

Really couldn't fault the hotel or staff and would definitely return, excellent park for the kids as well and a very good hotel and staff.

Room Tip: Don't choose an Eco room - no balcony - we had 4522 overlooking the golf course, was nice and quiet and a good view
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Paul E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TitanicDeluxeBelek, Guest Service at Titanic Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded June 30, 2013

Dear Guest Paul E,

On behalf of al Titanic Deluxe Belek team we would like to thank you for your excellent review. We are very happy to hear that you were satisfied with the services in our hotel and hope we will have a chance to welcome you in the near future again.

We have taken your suggestions regarding the lghts in the balcony and the clock around the pool into consideration, thank you for that.

With best wishes from Belek.

Çisem
Guest Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

We are just back from titanic - belek and we had a nice holiday.
The hotel looks verry new and impressive,you can see from the first moment that this hotel is a real 5* hotel with verry high standarts.
The most employees understand English and they offer a great service.
Also the food has high standarts with a giant buffet in the morning and dinner,for lunch you can go to the snackrest. on the pool(a la carte) with real nice vieuw over the river or pool,there is also a restaurant at the beach,the a la carte rest. with do not try becausse the main rest. was so good.
The rooms are verry beautiful and comfortible with a good size.

If we compare the titanic with other 5* hotels at belek/lara there are a fieuw points to improve,so that the hotel can grow further to a new top hotel at belek,these points are
-The garden between pool an river is not a tropical garden,they dont have palmtrees or bananatrees or other,this is a shame,i understand that the garden is verry young and not full - growth but in a beach-hotel we like to have a tropical/green plants.
- Also the interior we find a little to tight,verry white and cold.
-I now that it is difficult to have bacon at breakfest in Turkey,but we missed it,and we have eating it before in some hotel in belek/lara,so it is possible.

So,for us it was a great holiday and maybe to next year,titanic.

Room Tip: We advise a room with vieuw on the golf court,these are calm without any noise from evening animation.
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank tica460
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TitanicDeluxeBelek, Guest Service Supervisor at Titanic Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded June 2, 2013

Dear guest tica 460,

On behalf of al Titanic Deluxe Belek team we would like to thank you for your excellent review. We are very happy to hear that you were satisfied with the services in our hotel and hope we will have a chance to welcome you in the near future again. 

We have taken your suggestions regarding bacon into consideration, thank you for that.

With best wishes from Belek.
Natalie
Guest Service Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2013

We decide to try the new Titanic - and overall were very glad that we did. From our previous Tripadviser reports we have stayed in Belek quite a few times at very very good 5* hotels. The Titanic compares very favourably with best of them.
The bedroom certainly had the best bed ever(Memory foam) an the AirCon was really good and controllable.

The overall hotel furnishing and decor was of a very high standard and very comfortable

The main Buffet Restaurant with its themed dining areas was exceptionally good, You must try the Hurrem restaurant (better than most other hotel a la carte's). There was always a table available.We found the Buffet Food to be of a very good standard with a wide selection to suit all tastes. The food was freshly prepared/cooked in the restaurant as you waited
You must also try the two riverside Snack Rest's, very good lunches
We tried two a la carte restaurants, but honestly we found the main buffet to be the best

The bars had a very good range and selection of high quality international brands

Poolside there was always a sun bed available. Just watch out for one thing - the steps into the pool are very slippery and my wife had a very bad slip/fall, fortunately nothing too serious apart from very painful bruising and blisters. I think that the hotel are taking action to correct these steps

Entertainment - a very high standard.

Finally, but not least the staff.We found all the staff- Restaurants, Bars, Hotel, Guest Relations to be really good, polite and very attentive (contrary to some reports). I think a smile and a thank you go a long way.We were never kept waiting or left to sort things out
Just a few name amongst the many - special thanks to Ali and Sukuru - Classic Restaurant. Savas - Hurrem Restaurant. Inanc - Kaprice Patterisie. Dura and Figen -The Lobby bar (kept me supplied with Johnny Walker and Jamieson). Natalie - Guest Relations. Not forgetting Goskel - Duty Manager.

A couple of points for the Titanic to think about.
Other Belek 5* provide welcoming fruit and flowers in the room (and wine)
A Business pc centre would be welcome (I Think that this is in Hand)

I think that we missed being able to walk to sea front, but we knew this before we booked. Tianic get the road to beach sorted out, although there is a boat to the beach, it's not reall an option for people who not very agile Also improve the beach area, currently not really worth a visit

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank AlexJane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TitanicDeluxeBelek, Guest Relations Manager at Titanic Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2013

Dear Mr. Alex and Mrs. Janis,

All Titanic Deluxe Belek team thanks you for the excellent review. It was a pleasure for us to read it and we are happy that you and your lovely wife enjoyed the stay with us. 
We are terribly sorry again about the accident with your wife in the swimming pool and want you to be sure, that we are taking appropriate steps to prevent a recurrence of this kind of cases.
Your comment regarding the business PC centre  has been received and the responsible department will take care of it. Our road till the beach will be open in a few days, beach area is completely done at the moment.
Hope to welcome you soon again and please do not hesitate to contact us, in case you have any request regarding your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews