We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant Hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa
Ranked #15 of 87 Hotels in Belek
St Helens, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant Hotel”
Reviewed October 12, 2013

2 Couples.Stayed at the Crystal tat early October 2013, brilliant hotel, location great next to beach. Food good, drinks good and a la carte experience was superb. The whole place is spotless and staff cant do enough for you. The girls stayed round the pool all day drinking champers( yes champers) while the lads played golf. Room was excellent and cleaned every day. Pool area was spotless( pool not heated in October which was a pain as it was freezing) waiter/waitress service was fantastic too. Great gym and spa.
Played golf at 6 of the local courses organised with Spygolf Belek,they were great too, always on time to pick up and drop off/collect. Definitely going back next year.
Tip for the bell boys - stop watching golfers carry their bags and help them. You might get a tip out of it.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank brianbirch6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrystalHotelsTR, Genel Müdür at Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 13, 2016
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your review following your stay.

As Crystal Hotels Resorts & Spa, our best goal is renew with each passing day to higher level of service and praise to our quality of service. In this direction as a management, we believe that your valuable compliants, criticisms and suggestions will make a positive contribution in our work, or show us that we are on the right course.

We would like to inform you that your contribution has been sent directly after its publication to our management. Due to technical reasons, we are only now possible to inform you of the receipt of your review.

We hope that you will give us one more time your trust and we welcome you again in one of our hotels.

Best Regards

Ali BALABAN
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,142 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,673
    270
    129
    30
    40
See reviews for
1,155
420
51
28
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Frankfurt, Germany
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed July 30, 2013

This a very good resort to relax. Very good services, a very strong management with results, congratulations to the hotel team. If you just want a short break..this is the place to be.
Pro's - Clean, good services, nice pool, very close to the sea, very nice rooms
Con's - animation team mediocre and repetitive boring, nothing to see in the area and that comes to boreness, evenings no seats for guests by the amphitheatre, food is ok but repetitive and no BEEF meat !!! You have to ask for it !!!!! which is ridiculous.
I don't understand why they are calling "relax pool" a place full of kids in water with boats and all kind of toys !!!! This should be really a relax pool how it was meant to be....without children !!!
Another annoying thing was the Pool Snack Restaurant service which was ridiculous, always out of food, closing several times a day, horrible food, disgusting waiters (dancing and making fun of guests), at 5,30 in the evening there is nothing to eat anymore, just cheese sandwiches and they are arguing that it is closing time !!!!! The program is until 6.00 P.M. guys !!!! This place really made me angry.

Room Tip: Get a sea view room for a few bucks more.....it is worth the sights.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Reyno65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrystalHotelsTR, Genel Müdür at Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 13, 2016
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your review following your stay.

As Crystal Hotels Resorts & Spa, our best goal is renew with each passing day to higher level of service and praise to our quality of service. In this direction as a management, we believe that your valuable compliants, criticisms and suggestions will make a positive contribution in our work, or show us that we are on the right course.

We would like to inform you that your contribution has been sent directly after its publication to our management. Due to technical reasons, we are only now possible to inform you of the receipt of your review.

We hope that you will give us one more time your trust and we welcome you again in one of our hotels.

Best Regards

Ali BALABAN
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Adana, Turkey
Level Contributor
233 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 216 helpful votes
Reviewed June 14, 2013

Crystal Tat Beach resort is a pretty good resort. It can be hard to find cause when viewing internet maps it’s also called Barcelo Tat Beach Resort. When you arrive the entry gate is impressive, but once you are found on the guest list and gain entry, the exterior of the hotel’s decor is lacking compared to other Belek resorts. The staff is friendly and most speak Turkish, English, Russian and German! The bartender in the lobby was my favorite! And the entertainment committee and mini disco all did a great job; Although they played the same music every night. The Spa employees were very sweet as well! The rooms are nice, except for finding a dirty sock and panties hiding behind the curtain when we arrived. While using the room’s hair dryer it burned up and started smoking and maintenance had to change it. And the air conditioner is preset making it very difficult to change ourselves and had to call maintenance to the room to change it. No matter what rating hotel I have stayed in Turkey, all the beds are hard! The lobby and resort grounds are well kept, and the pools are clean. The only down fall is the water slides are not attended, so people cut to receive inter-tubes or they don’t hand them off and go down multiple times. Another down fall is available seating at the various swimming pools; guests check out towels and then leave them on chairs all day long making every single chair look like they are still in use. My family had to keep our things in a pile on the grass. We almost rented a bungalow for 50Euro just for a place to sit and put our things. But the real frustration was meals. The buffet is truly amazing and delicious, I think they have too many choices and make way too much to feed an army. But the disappointment for me was the rule at dinner; I agree with not wearing wet swim trunks to dinner, but the rule about no flip flop sandals is stupid and not a reality at a beach resort. The staff tried to turn numerous people away from food for wearing flip-flops and most guests including myself ignored them; there’s no real way for the staff to enforce the rule. For one I did not bring nice shoes, all I had were flip flops and running shoes. Therefore the second night at dinner I adhered to the rule and wore a summer dress with my sneakers and felt very uncomfortable and odd. –A feeling and fashion faux-paux I should not have to endure when dropping a thousand dollars per night to be a guest, which I now feel is overpriced as well, since I stayed in another all inclusive hotel closer to Side after this hotel which had the same amenities for fraction of price -the spa was even cheaper! The icing on the cake is the resort does not even sell nice footwear to help you adhere to their rules, but they do sell plenty of flip-flops! The thing is I understand tying to glam up the dinner experience and try to make it nice, but the other guests ruined it for me. Why try to force us to look nice at dinner when most cant portray the same nice attitude. Guests scramble around the buffet tables like vultures, bumping into on another, cutting in line, acting like ravenous hungry hounds. –so I don’t see the point to looking nice. The resort also had a themed black and white night where they asked guests to wear these colors. A nice idea, but lacks adherence for many when you don’t inform guests ahead of time when they make reservations of these events or rules. Even with the slight downfalls it was still a nice experience and location near Antalya, but next time I'll save our money and visit a different cheaper Resort for the same experience.

Room Tip: Land rooms hear the Disco music from approx. 1030-0100 Sea view rooms will hear the music pool side...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Corrine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrystalHotelsTR, Genel Müdür at Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 13, 2016
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your review following your stay.

As Crystal Hotels Resorts & Spa, our best goal is renew with each passing day to higher level of service and praise to our quality of service. In this direction as a management, we believe that your valuable compliants, criticisms and suggestions will make a positive contribution in our work, or show us that we are on the right course.

We would like to inform you that your contribution has been sent directly after its publication to our management. Due to technical reasons, we are only now possible to inform you of the receipt of your review.

We hope that you will give us one more time your trust and we welcome you again in one of our hotels.

Best Regards

Ali BALABAN
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moscow, Moscow City, Russia
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed March 29, 2013

I've stayed here with kids for an intense 1-wk golf training. Hotel is nice, and recently renmovated, food and rooms were good. But the staff is unbelievably lame.

They don't know their own golf course pricing, but they are just fine to write in the additional charge in your bill, no matter they made a mistake, not you - and you are lucky to discover it in advance, not the night you leave. They can promise you something and forget about it in a minute. Shuttle bus driver had multiple times promised to return for the remaining golf players waiting at the course - and wouldn't come. Guest relations staff are a joke.

Golf course is a separate story. They have spectacular outdoors but it is poorly managed. Vending machine on the driving range might be emptied and no-one cares until you find the manager and shout at him. Of course, no-one would apologize or reimburse the tokens you've wasted. Driving range looks like an abandoned vegetable patch.

Room Tip: "Family rooms" are nice, but they are equipped with separate beds. And these beds are on s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Alexander B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrystalHotelsTR, Genel Müdür at Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 13, 2016
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your review following your stay.

As Crystal Hotels Resorts & Spa, our best goal is renew with each passing day to higher level of service and praise to our quality of service. In this direction as a management, we believe that your valuable compliants, criticisms and suggestions will make a positive contribution in our work, or show us that we are on the right course.

We would like to inform you that your contribution has been sent directly after its publication to our management. Due to technical reasons, we are only now possible to inform you of the receipt of your review.

We hope that you will give us one more time your trust and we welcome you again in one of our hotels.

Best Regards

Ali BALABAN
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tbilisi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed March 12, 2013

we rested in august 2012 . hotel itself is normal but its tradtitional , pool was demaged and the child cut his leg several times,
i have never seen mosquitos in turkey but this hotel was full. Staff is extremely rude ,there was a woman cook she was terribly aggressive and when taking food always givin less . romm sofa was damaged also and my son fall down . food was good.
i didnt like this hotel and not recommend

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank lika b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrystalHotelsTR, Genel Müdür at Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 13, 2016
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your review following your stay.

As Crystal Hotels Resorts & Spa, our best goal is renew with each passing day to higher level of service and praise to our quality of service. In this direction as a management, we believe that your valuable compliants, criticisms and suggestions will make a positive contribution in our work, or show us that we are on the right course.

We would like to inform you that your contribution has been sent directly after its publication to our management. Due to technical reasons, we are only now possible to inform you of the receipt of your review.

We hope that you will give us one more time your trust and we welcome you again in one of our hotels.

Best Regards

Ali BALABAN
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Munich, Germany
Level Contributor
26 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed January 17, 2013

I have nothing special about to complain, but it was also nothing special to impress me.
We were there with our baby, and had all facilities we needed (bed for the kid, food, sandy beach, all areas reachable with the buggy). This hotel is big, but quiet, you can relax, enough variety of food.
Some rooms with have just partially sea view, even when you have bought a sea view, so you have to struggle a little, to get a good sea view.
Not much to do in the surroundings, so when you are here to relax, it s ok, otherwise you can easely get bored.
The majority of the guests are eastern europeans, much of them with less table maners and much of them don t know the rules in a spa area.
Conclusion: nothing remarcable, nothing special to complain about.

Room Tip: as you said, ”add a tip”.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Hans074
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrystalHotelsTR, Genel Müdür at Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 13, 2016
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your review following your stay.

As Crystal Hotels Resorts & Spa, our best goal is renew with each passing day to higher level of service and praise to our quality of service. In this direction as a management, we believe that your valuable compliants, criticisms and suggestions will make a positive contribution in our work, or show us that we are on the right course.

We would like to inform you that your contribution has been sent directly after its publication to our management. Due to technical reasons, we are only now possible to inform you of the receipt of your review.

We hope that you will give us one more time your trust and we welcome you again in one of our hotels.

Best Regards

Ali BALABAN
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marmaris
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed January 3, 2013

Moved here for new year after a distrastrous four days in Fantasia Kemer. What a difference. Management and staff were amazing and couldnt do enough for you. The food was of a very high standard in the main restaurant and the chef kept a very close eye on everything. The New Year Gala evening was one of the best we had attended, considering the amount of people that had to be catered for the food was superb and was served with military precision.
The hotel was maintained to a high standard with management everywhere.
Highly recommended to spend christmas and new year.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Terry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrystalHotelsTR, Genel Müdür at Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 13, 2016
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to share your review following your stay.

As Crystal Hotels Resorts & Spa, our best goal is renew with each passing day to higher level of service and praise to our quality of service. In this direction as a management, we believe that your valuable compliants, criticisms and suggestions will make a positive contribution in our work, or show us that we are on the right course.

We would like to inform you that your contribution has been sent directly after its publication to our management. Due to technical reasons, we are only now possible to inform you of the receipt of your review.

We hope that you will give us one more time your trust and we welcome you again in one of our hotels.

Best Regards

Ali BALABAN
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belek hotels
0.5 mi away
Club Asteria Belek
Club Asteria Belek
#3 of 87 in Belek
1,848 reviews
3.4 mi away
TUI MAGIC LIFE Waterworld
4.8 mi away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
SENTIDO Zeynep Resort
0.2 mi away
IC Hotels Santai
IC Hotels Santai
#28 of 87 in Belek
1,902 reviews
1.3 mi away
Regnum Carya Golf & Spa Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa

Property: Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa
Address: Uckum Tepesi Mevkii | Turizm Merkezi, Belek 07507, Turkey
Phone Number:
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Belek
#5 Best Value Hotel in Belek
#5 Romantic Hotel in Belek
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#12 Spa Hotel in Belek
#14 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#15 Luxury Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 515
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Named after the crystal clear waters of the Mediterranean, our hotel is constructed directly on the beach of Belek-Uckum tepesi and is located only at 35 km from the Antalya International Airport, and at 45 km from the city center of Antalya. With its different architecture and the extraordinary beauty of the environment, our hotel is indeed a paradise for families with children - offering a private fine pebble and sandy beach of 300 m length and as well as a variety of pools and aquapark. An area of 101.000 m², the guests will find three buildings of five floors each, with a total capacity of 503 rooms. In order to grant our guests a pleasant stay, our "Ultimate All Inclusive" concept starts with a warm welcome to our guests upon arrival by offering them Turkish traditional sweet called "cezerye" and a glass of Turkish sweet fruit drink called "sherbet". We continue with showing our traditional Turkish hospitality, including a wide range of food and drinks during the day and hereby we aim to guarantee 100% happiness and satisfaction. There is fully equipped SPA health and beauty center (skin and body treatment). 120 rooms have sea view and all rooms have a balcony or terrace. They are comfortably decorated and designed for a superb holiday stay. Room amenities: parquet floor, electronic card locking system, central air conditioning and heating, satellite TV and music channel, mini bar, safe box, direct dial telephone, Wireless- Internet, sprinkler system and fire detector. Bath amenities: telephone, hairdryer and shower / WC, 220 volt electricity supply. 6 handicapped rooms are available. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa Belek, Turkey - Antalya Province

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing