We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Gloria Verde Resort
Nearby Hotels
$1,710
$474
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$777
$754
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$505
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Crystal Tat Beach Golf Resort & Spa(Belek)(Great Value!)
$247
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$1,840
$388
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$246
$222
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$301
$289
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$450
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$182
Cancelon
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$961
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,455)
Filter reviews
1,455 results
Traveler rating
1,196
189
42
18
10
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,196
189
42
18
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsneptuno barselect villasturkeyhalf boardplay golffrench restaurantother hotelsfamily suitea la carte restaurantsshuttle busnext yeargolf tripspecial thanksfantastic stayall inclusive dealwater polointernational drinks
Filter
Updating list...
397 - 402 of 1,455 reviews
Reviewed June 5, 2014

Hello again!

I can say that we are all very satisfied with our stay in your hotel. We were disappointed with the initial rooms that were presented to us but you handled it very professionally and to our satisfaction. We enjoyed everything about the hotel, its surroundings, facilities and most of all the food and drinks.

The only thing I can suggest for improvement is the personnel in the restaurants. They seemed to be measured primarily on speed to set up tables and move away the dishes (sometimes during our eating, and once the table was cleaned and re-made while we were fetching our next course) and secondly or third on social competency and client satisfaction.

Kind regards

Ingemar

Room Tip: Choose a room in the main building för easy access to restaurants, pools and beach
  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ingemar H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2014

The hotel is the best option for families with babies! Kids pool area is wonderful, and the stuff there is excellent!
Private beach, nice indoor pools and absolutely fantastic restaurant!Rooms very cosy.
We will be return!

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 6nnelik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2014

Gloria Golf resorts is an oasis, it has really 1st class facilities and the staff cannot do enough for you, there is plenty of space to relax and everything is cateried for, Restaraunts are brilliant and accommodation sumptuous and if you play golf 54 amazing holes cut into the forest.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Simon D D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 1, 2014

Just back from a golf tour and this is a great hotel, staff, welcome, food, branded booze, rooms, all a wonderful experience. Bazilika restaurant is very nice and breaks the buffet evenings. Smaller than other local offerings and very cosy in comparison to our last tour. Golf courses are really good and we will be return soon!

Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
2  Thank Stevedj175
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2014

This was our second visit to this hotel. The facilities are fantastic for families with babies and young children (our boys are now 4 and 7). Their website does not do the facilities on offer justice. There is a huge range of baby/toddler toys and equipment available to use in the mini club and the activities on offer in the kids club were brilliant. Our boys were brilliantly looked after by the staff in the club when they went to take part in the structured activities including mini golf, art activities and games with the characters from Madagascar. There are also board games, buckets and spades etc that you can use with your kids so there is no need to fill your luggage allowance with these bits! We also love the kids pool which gently slopes from a couple of inches deep to approx. 2ft deep. It has sand at the bottom and a range of slides for the kids to use. Our boys also love the mini disco in the evening and had a fantastic time at their first ever foam party!

On our arrival the staff noticed that we were returning guests and kindly upgraded us to a family suite - these are fantastic as they have 2 bedrooms, bathroom (bath with shower over) and balcony. The rooms have recently been updated and are now more sophisticated with nice finishes in the bathroom and tea and coffee facilities are now included in the rooms as standard (no English breakfast teabags so bring your own bags if you like builders tea to help you wake!).

The food is also lovely with the main buffet restaurant offering a wide range of food at all meal times and different themed buffets in the evening. We also ate in both A la Carte restaurants and had brilliant meals. The steak flambé is amazing! All members of staff are pleasant and efficient but Ata in the French restaurant was particularly charming and the staff at the kids club were brilliant.

On one day during our trip the weather wasn't so great so we took the free shuttle bus to the Gloria Golf resort. There are more facilities at this hotel (it has the best soft play area I have ever been to) however for us the layout didn't feel as good as the Verde but it is nice to have it as an option to go to (there is not a lot else to do in Belek!).

So a huge thank you to all at the Gloria Verde. Our return trip lived up to and in many ways exceeded our expectations and we hope to return again.

Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
4  Thank Amanda T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews