We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
TUI Magic Life Belek
Ranked #22 of 88 Hotels in Belek
Certificate of Excellence
Newcastle, Australia
Level Contributor
29 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Nice hotel”
Reviewed January 1, 2012

I was better than I expected in winter. We stayed couple of nights for the New year's eve. The service and staff excellent. The buffet is OK, not too many unnecessary choices but delicious and fresh. The pastries and breads were really good. Although it is winter and rainy, the food and beverage service is perfect. The rooms are large, comfortable and very clean. Only the distance to the room from anywhere is very long.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Iseagull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

379 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    243
    87
    33
    8
    8
See reviews for
223
66
11
11
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (15)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Slovenia
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed December 1, 2011

We spent a week in end of October in Belek Imperial, everything was great - spacious room, excellent food (fish was really good), friendly staff. Baby club is also the best I have seen. We had a wounderful time there, hope we can go next year too. I would just "criticize" 1 thing - the pool was cold (around 21 degrees), so it was too cold for a baby.

Room Tip: if you have a small child, try to get a room near reception, otherwise you will walk and walk :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Manja009
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
Reviewed October 17, 2011

We spent our honeymoon in one of the residence rooms and it was wonderful in terms of hygiene and facilities. The room had an excellent airy and fresh atmosphere with very high ceilings and a huge balcony.
The variety could have been better which is the only point I'd rate as average. However, the a'la carte restaurants were quite good.
I'd definitely go back!

  • Stayed September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tipos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Istanbul, Turkey
1 review
Reviewed September 13, 2011

We spent a week in early September in Belek Imperial. The staff was very friendly and helpful. First and foremost, the mini and babies club is the best that we have seen in similar hotels in the Antalya area. Our five year old girl had a wonderful time during the hours she spent in the club. Too bad our 11 month old todler was not a few days older. The babies club staff is very attentive if you leave your 1-2 years old kid with them.
The day we entered we asked for a room in a quiet area of the hotel. The room we were given in the main building was 6-7 minutes walk from the reception area. The noise from the disco was at somewhat disturbing levels during the first night and we asked for a quieter room the next day. Even though the reception clerk did not grant our request to due room unavailability, she told us that the previous night was an exception and following weekday nights would be less noisy and she was right!
My wife received free windsurfing instruction and improved her basic skills considerably. I also enjoyed windsurfing without any guidance despite the windy weather and wavy seawater. Being novice level windsurfers we did not mind the wear and tear in the equipment so much.
The food at the restaurant was ok. I have seen better variety in other hotels such as Iber, but this one did meet the standard as far as cleanliness and hygiene is concerned. Some cheap, local wine and water is readily available on the dinner tables. Caffe Sissi on the ground level is a must try for coffee and cake lovers.
I disagree with some of the other comments on the low entertainment quality level. The night shows such as the magic show, Cinderella story show were particularly successful.
The area of the club is vast and you should take a tour around before telling the reception clerk of your room preference. For instance there are buildings in the far back (from the beach) that are designed in Moroccan style that might be appealing if you are after a real quiet stay. We could not do that since the only practical means of reaching the beach area from this neighborhood is by means of the hotel shuttle (walking will take longer than 10minutes) and we had two small kids.
In overall, we spent a good holiday without any headaches and felt that we received well in return of the price we paid.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ulug B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mons, Belgium
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed August 8, 2011

10 days holidays with the whole family (2 adults / 2 children), with residence in the Life area (hotel consists in 2 zones : Mood in Marocan style in a very calm area, but rather far from beach and main pool and Life slighlty noisier, but just beside the main restaurant and the activity area).
We stayed in a family room which is quite large but does not offer any separation between parents and children : not always convenient :-).
Good infrastructure for beach volley, tennis table, fitness, ... except windsurf material which is not really up-to-date and should be reviewed to match with beginners (large board and small sails) and advanced people requests (board with straps and large size sails). Water sports team is very lazy looking at you managing your board and sail in a very wavy coastal area without bringing any help. Result : I broke a mast and stripped a sail due to the rocks on the beach and the strength of the waves. They wanted me to pay for damages, but I rejected due to their lazy behaviour and the oldness ot the material (at least 3 to 5 years old).
Lovely pool with direct connection with in-built jacuzzi and 3 slides.
Food in "à la carte restaurants" was nice and offers some variation compared to main restaurant which is too repetitive after a few lunches and dinners. We really experienced a better food in other magic Life clubs.
Animation team is not very efficient, strongly german focused without consideration for other citizenships (only few comments given in English). Only 2 shows over 9 nights, repetition in themes (e.g. Turkish night, twice during our stay) but many events at beach bar to compensate, anyway really frustrating children. Animation chief did not succeed in bringing a enthousiastic mood among guests.
Local staff is very friendly and the club is very well maintained.
We will probably switch to another magic life club for next holidays. If the animation and concept were more international, It could be a very good product, more equilibrating German and other people.
Spa is not so nice compared to other clubs we stayed but staff very nice.

Room Tip: Prefer Life to Mood if you wand to avoir long walking distances to join beach
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Vinc1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Belek hotels
2.1 mi away
TUI MAGIC LIFE Waterworld
0.1 mi away
Papillon Ayscha Hotel
0.4 mi away
Gloria Verde Resort
Gloria Verde Resort
#5 of 88 in Belek
959 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Cornelia De Luxe Resort
1.2 mi away
SENTIDO Letoonia Golf Resort
0.5 mi away
Papillon Zeugma Relaxury
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to TUI Magic Life Belek? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about TUI Magic Life Belek

Property: TUI Magic Life Belek
Address: Ileribasi Mevkii | Serik, Belek 07506, Turkey (Formerly Club Magic Life Belek Imperial)
Location: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Belek
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Top resorts Hotel in Belek
#15 Spa Hotel in Belek
#20 On the Beach Hotel in Belek
#22 Luxury Hotel in Belek
#32 Family Hotel in Belek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — TUI Magic Life Belek 5*
Number of rooms: 360
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Travelocity, Evoline ltd, Orbitz, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your TUI Magic Life Belek reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
TUI Magic Life Belek Turkey - Antalya Province

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing