We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kurt Hotel(Belek)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,640)
Filter reviews
3,640 results
Traveler rating
3,272
246
69
38
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,272
246
69
38
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshorse loungetangerine beachchocolate shopazure restaurantle melangechocolate covered strawberriespersonal assistantlaser tagcirca bardino landroyal staffnespresso machinefamily terraceturkeyterrace suitea la carte restaurantshour restaurant
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,052 - 1,057 of 3,640 reviews
Reviewed August 17, 2011

In a nutshell - spend that little extra and enjoy the luxuries and superb services and surroundings.

The hotel design is superb - lots of seating areas, lounge areas and sunbathing area's. The staff work really hard and will do everything to make your stay a pleasure. The entertainment staff do a great job of putting on a variety of sports & evening entertainment. The waterpark is the best I've been in that's located within a hotel complex. The rooms are very spacious, we stayed in the Family Suites which has two very large rooms with personal balconies , dressing area's and bathrooms in each room. The main restaruant provides an excellant choice though as is the case with providing such a wide choice it does tend to look a bit samey towards the end of the holiday. This hotel is a few hundred pounds more expensive than some of its rivals but you do get value for money with the luxuries and services on offer. The hotel is crawling with staff looking to make sure you have a good holiday. I did not experience having to queue at the bar or restraurant not once during the holiday. For the British be aware that this hotel as with most around this area is mostly Russian and Eastern European people and they can seem a little abrubt and harsh as would seem their nature , but we did find that if you make an effort to make a conversation with them they often can speak good english.

Room Tip: I cant imagine there is a bad room in the hotel , but for the time you spend in it go for the cheapest you can get.
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank katbuyer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2011

This hotel is asolutely wonderful. w hve stayed in many lovely hotels in our time but this one really was the icing on the cake! The rooms are fabulous with loads of space,lots of little luxuries and spotlessly clean. there is as much or as little as you want to do both day and night whatever age you are. The food is really good with plenty of choice. The real treat though is the staff-they really cannot do enough for you whether you are around the pool/beach, in one of the restaurants/bars or in any area of the hotel.We experienced one problem whilst we were there and the fabulous guest relations lady sorted it with bells on.We were one of the very few English guests in the hotel during that fortnight and whereas that did not matter,we found it sad that so many of the guests treated the staff so badly - good manners cost nothing and the staff work tirelessly to ensure that guests are happy. I think that this is the beginning of great things for the Maxx Royal and ould recommend it to anyone.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank Linda190786
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2011

Hi there!The hotel is very modern and I love that!But they opened the hotel this year in big hurry and they faceing big problems.From the decorations falling of the ceiling to installing wooden floors in the apartment above us during noon time!They don't respect the bookings,expect to receive inferior room on site!Night club is stunning,but they opened it at the end of june,after so many people finished they vacation.A very strong and ugly smell come from bathrooms,we changed two rooms on different floors and they had the same "stinky" problem.Minibar is poor,we had to ask to receptionist if we need something(not as advertised).Food,in exchange,is exceptional.So,be carefull or wait for next year,they'll learn from they mistakes(hopefully!!).

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank EVALEXIA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2011

I will stay in this hotel 10 days. till now everything is ok from services till confort including room, food and drink. i spent all my hollydays in the last 7 years in Turkye and this hotel is the best! i will come back for sure!

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank tiberiu68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2011

I would mark this hotel as one of the best resorts for family with children: spacy rooms, many pools with exellent wooden teraces, perfect food, high quality evenings shows and exiting building. It is really impressive when everything around is new, there no sighns of cost-cutting (e.g. beach towels you caan get as much as you need, at avery corner you can get water or beer from fridges standing right on the beach). For improvement I would advise for hotel management to smth with cleaning service because the houskeeping was really bad, it was not possible to say that room room was cleaned, no shower gel or shampoo provided. As well it was problem with medications for our kid: there was no pharmacy delivery service.
I agree with others reviews that this hotel should improve service level.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank lescol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews