We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
otelz.com
$74
View deal
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
ZenHotels.com
FindHotel
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (654)
Filter reviews
654 results
Traveler rating
332
109
73
54
86
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
332
109
73
54
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pools bars blue bar animation team min walk lovely hotel shuttle bus out of season topped up daily small pool plenty of sunbeds ice cream main restaurant antalya cleaners hammam cats
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 654 reviews
Reviewed October 4, 2019 via mobile

I have recently got back from my 8 day stay at the hotel. We arrived to the hotel at about 1/2am due to the delay with our flight, we were greeted by the receptionist who spoke very good English, check us into our room and then one staff member showed us to our room while carrying our luggage. We hadn’t eaten dinner but was inform the night buffet was open downstairs which was pretty impressive considering the time. The hotel have an entertainment team who run all of the activities during the day around the pool and at the beach, sometimes they can be a bit loud but they are also very good fun and all speak English! I would say all of the staff were pretty good apart from some of the bar staff who were a little rude but it is understandable considering how rude some of the guest are to them, so for that I don’t blame them. Overall the food was very good from my point of view as I am very happy with trying new foods, most of the food was very nice and full of flavour but the odd thing would taste a bit plain, outside they have a bbq area which I would say was also very nice and in the morning they would also make you a fresh omelette in which you could choose what you wanted in it. There was always a large range of food so I was always satisfied. Every evening there was a show on and most of the shows were very very good, several different acrobats which different themes. They played a lot of English music around the pool and beach during the day and in the night club in the evening. One of the shows I was asked to compete in the Mr Sensitive competition, it was a bit of a popularity test and I realised very quickly I was the only English person there, the majority were Russian and Romanian. The only real downside was the hotel wasn’t close to much, there was a market a 10 minute walk away, small shop outside the hotel and a place to book activities but other than that nothing else was near. If you want a nice relaxing holiday we’re you don’t leave the hotel much the this would be ideal.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank leytonkeith17
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest R, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Sensitive Premium Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2019

Good morning.

The management of the SENSITIVE PREMIUM RESORT & SPA hotel thanks you for taking the time to share your impressions about your vacation.

We try to increase the level of service and expand the range of services provided. Leaving a review, you give us the opportunity to provide you with better service that meets your needs.

We hope to welcome you and your loved ones back to our hotel.

Regards and best wishes.

Guest Relations Inna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2019

Try to avoid this place - we wanted quick and easy relaxed holiday and ended up in here - all fake, all untrue - just recap some facts: reception is a joke, noone speaks english, all russian, post soviet union guests, food - not fresh, bad quality, customer service - all russian employees are arogant and completely in a wrong roles, indoor pool - closed, gym - most of the machines doesnt work, seaside - better go elsewhere, rooms - OK , nicer if cleaner. Imported alsohol - pay 5 euros, fine dining - more a joke - pay 15 euros ( not worth it, better go outside) The worst experience in dinner time - like fight for the food with all russian speaking guests there, at 8 pm just leftovers available, forget about fish or local produce. Check in and check out experience is the one of a kind - like you are as a guest bothering the staff, when you want to speak to manager, not available or not english speaking - just avoid it , if you want to relax and have a nice normal holiday. Overall evaluation 2 stars, if at all. Thank you

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank karelf2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest R, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Sensitive Premium Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 27, 2019

Good afternoon dear Karel

Thanks for the comment.

We are very sorry that you had to experience the inconvenience in our hotel.

For each item of your wishes, we will conduct a conversation with the staff.

Regards, Guest relatuons Inna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2019 via mobile

Try to avoid this place. It s all but not sensitive. Food is bad, mostly frozen, ultra all inclusive is limited, most of the things they promote is not true. And above all, the staff is very angry, rude, aggressive especially those from Russia and Ukraine. You wonder why do we as holiday makers need to put up with this. Plus thelocation is judt a joke.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Marktravelsglobe
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest R, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Sensitive Premium Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 24, 2019

Good afternoon.

We are very sorry that you had to experience the inconvenience in our hotel.

For each item of your wishes, we will conduct a conversation with the staff.

Thanks for the feedback.

Regards, Guest relatuons Inna

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2019

I just came back from a 7 days holiday at Sensitive Spa Belek and its waisted money ! Why? Because : • hotel is not as advertised... diserves 3 max 4 stars not 5, staff doesn’t speak English but Russian, towels in room are smelly and old
• food is bad and nobody can tell u what exactly it is ... u ask “-what is this—fish- what kind of fish?—fish” an you ask this to 5 staff then u are nervous because they cannot help you! In 7 days only 1 day I was satisfied by the food Never was I satisfied by the drinks! Juices and coffee are bad low low low quality on the cheap machines like in the 1990! Ultra all inclusive means this in this Hotel: you can drink and eat a lot ALL CHEAP DRINKS AND FOOD very very cheap products that you won’t enjoy! plus I don’t drink alcohol but for who drinks they will serve low quality drinks.
At the return, with no explanation the flight organised by DirectBookingRo had 4.5 hours delay with no explanation no nothing
So Please be aware Do not waste your time your money and your nerves if you don’t know the hotel already!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank Lu C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest R, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Sensitive Premium Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2019

Good afternoon, dear Maria. Thank you for your coments and for the find time to write a review about our hotel. First, You didn’t want from us to help that chosed your requests. You asked us to move to another hotel .because you were unable to resolve this issue. Our manager helped you find hotel options with a minimum surcharge of 184 euros. So you, in turn, came up with the idea that our employees broke your tablet and for it you require 185 euros from us. What a coincidence. Second, every day you invented some kind of story without evidence to blacken our hotel. And after that you write here.
Would be ashamed.
Regards, Hotel Administration

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2019

Clean lovely hotel with nice family rooms. We stayed in room 4311 and all things was great and the bed was so comfort. The balcony was very good but the chairs in the balcony was not comfort. The mini bar was satisfying and charged every day except the last day. Air condition system was very good but a little noisy. the WiFi coverage and speed was satisfying, but we didn't have coverage in our room's balcony.
The quality of food was fine and warm enough, Also the BBQ and kid's area in restaurant was great. for dinner, there was a special food for every night like Crabs, Lambs or Doner Kebab that cooked very nice.
Pool area and beach area was so nice and the pool's water was really clean. playing ground and playing room for kids was very good.
The staff was very helpful and some of them like Eren and Aysegul was so friendly. The Animation team was great and we enjoyed parties, specially Turkish night party.
The hotel is a bit far from the shopping malls and taxi near the hotel was so expensive (350 TL to Antalya city center!). but we used bus instead and payed just 9 TL for each one to Antalya city center (a mini bus from front of hotel to Kondu, and a bus from Kondu to TerraCity). I strongly suggest that hotel make a shuttle service to Antalya or at least Belek city center.
How ever, it was very nice staying in this hotel and I strongly recommend this hotel.

Room tip: Odd rooms in Block 4 was quieter, But with pool view rooms, you can see animations and parties from your balcony.
Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank tourajtaslimi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest R, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Sensitive Premium Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded January 4, 2020

Dear tourajit41,

Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel.

We hope to welcome you and your loved ones back to our Sensitive premium resort.

Best regards,

Zeynep Tekirdağlıoğlu
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews