We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$132
View deal
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
eDreams
Priceline$132
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveler rating
14
40
35
36
42
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
14
40
35
36
42
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 167 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2019 via mobile

Staying in this complex give me an interesting insight of spending pleasure time with gentle staff and amazing food in a restaurant. So far I've stayed in 40 hotels mainly 4 and 5 stars with lover quality of ingredients. Here guests can eat local fruits and vegetable high quality. No industrial preparation. Overview it is worth of money. It is more family orientated hotel. I could still find many parties in cities close by. Recommend to have your car.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank topa166
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2019

This hotel would be great for kids with its family friendly atmosphere, the aquapark and just across the road from the beach (note that the beaches along this coastline are pebble beaches, not sand). For myself, my daughter and my teenage granddaughter, however, the room was very cramped, even though I'd booked a 'suite' (basically a room with a patio).
The food, breakfast and dinner being included in the price, is buffet style and pretty basic. Unacceptably they stopped serving food more than an hour before the advertised time.
There's a lovely bar which seems not to be in use, the 'barman' also serving as the wine waiter at the dinner tables. In fact management are really losing out on what could be a money spinner by serving drinks only during mealtimes. That meant the adults were sitting of an evening out on the terrace without a drink unless they'd bought some from the supermarket in town.
It's a beautiful walk along the pedestrian path by the coast into town, a lovely old town, but it takes a good half hour. Plenty of taxis, though, to get back.

Date of stay: July 2019
2  Thank Eveline H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 7, 2019 via mobile

We only visited aquapark and it's really nice, there are 3 different pools outside and some more inside.
But we were dissapointed because they don't have a parking space for those who don't buy a whole day ticket and also because they stop serving food after 5 p.m. but the pool is open till 9 p.m. Otherwise it's a good choice for a hot day.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank 731pia
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 4, 2018

We have visited this aquapark a month ago and this was such a memorable experience for my family, especially for my grandchildren. While we enjoyed fine Mediterranean cuisine and vines, our youngest explored all kind of water fun. There are many different pools, with slides outdoor and indoor, animation for kids. Wellness is beautiful, top relaxation.
Our rooms in the hotel were really inviting and clean with a beautiful sea panorama.
I recommend Aquapark Zusterna Hotel for your family vacations in any season.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaryLoma
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2018 via mobile

We booked this hotel for a weekend stay for Ironman 70.3. We battled to find accomodation as everything was pretty booked up. After reading the reviews we were quite worried about our choice of hotel. Most reviews are negative about the reception staff...we found them very friendly and extremely helpful...I think its a case of how you treat people in the service industry...if you are friendly you can expect the same in return......Accommodation was good for our stay, only ate breakfast at hotel which was good. Caters for all tastes. Our room was good with beautiful sea view and the air conditioner in our room was fantastic.. The only suggestion would be to have same settings throughout the hotel as it gets extremely hot. Other than that a very good place to stay.

James and Renata
South Africa

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Renatav1404
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews