We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,332)
Filter reviews
1,332 results
Traveler rating
477
589
207
36
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
477
589
207
36
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews family mart tune hotel pizza hut cafe next door ceiling fan close to the airport rooms are small budget hotel baclaran church convenience store no frills recommend this hotel great shower short stay walking distance clean hotel wifi connection
Filter
Updating list...
102 - 107 of 1,332 reviews
Reviewed July 19, 2018

Everytime I went to Manila, I stayed at Red Planet Aseana City .. near Mall of Asia and NAIA 2and 3 .. Cozy Room .. lots of Restaurant near the Hotel and easy to get a Taxi .. friendly Staff .. Excellent service ...

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ald_medusa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Red Planet A, General Manager at Red Planet Manila Aseana City, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2018

Dear ald_medusa,

Greetings from Red Planet Manila Aseana City!

Thank you for staying with us and for making our hotel your choice whenever you visit Manila. We look forward to your next visit.

Bet regards,
Angeli U.
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2018

Like any red planet hotel the room was impeccably clean, the sheets, were well pressed and prepped. Their duvet was soft, fluffy and cozy. Their pillows were nice. Toilet was spotless. The shower had enough pressure and you can adjust the temperature. It was close to shopping malls and there were convenience store, fast food and restaurants.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sophiagmcpiorque
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Red Planet A, General Manager at Red Planet Manila Aseana City, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2018

Dear sophiagmcpiorque,

Greetings from Red Planet Manila Aseana City and thank you for staying with us.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience at our property. Your kind comments on our clean room and bathroom and ideal location are appreciated.

We look forward to your next visit.

Best regards,
Angeli U.
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 16, 2018

On the whole it is a comfortable and clean and a minimalist hotel. The use of dispensers for soap cum shampoo is brilliant. I will recommend this hotel to my/our other guests. I will recommend this to my friends and other colleagues.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MerciF4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Red Planet A, General Manager at Red Planet Manila Aseana City, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2018

Dear Merci F,

Greetings from Red Planet Manila Aseana City!

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit to our property. Your recommendation of our hotel to the TripAdvisor community is much appreciated.

We look forward to your next visit.

Best regards,
Angeli U.
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2018

love the hospitality and assistance of all staff specially the receptionist, The location is perfect for me. It is near to DFA when I process my documents, a 10 minutes drive to airport via sky way. Wifi connection is strong.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank FranklinHugo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Red Planet A, General Manager at Red Planet Manila Aseana City, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2018

Dear FranklinHugo,

Greetings from Red Planet Manila Aseana City and thank you for staying with us.

We are delighted to see based on your review that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day.

I hope you can come and visit us again.

Best regards,
Angeli U.
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2018

Very efficient staff, rooms are clean. Value for money. Easily accesible for transportation. Check in and check out counter are express. Just need to improve wifi accessibility. Overall, very good experience

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Red Planet A, General Manager at Red Planet Manila Aseana City, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2018

Dear laniecbanario,

Greetings from Red Planet Manila Aseana City and thank you for staying with us.

We are glad you enjoyed your experience at our property and we hope to be of service to you again.

Best regards,
Angeli U.
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews