We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Review Highlights
Theater Visit

Great food selection at their foodcourt! Clean. Nice theater with great acoustics! Friendly and... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
evsantosjr
,
Texas City, Texas
via mobile
Player Stadium

I commend Mr Louie Estrada for an excellent customer service. He was very accomodating, polite... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
koi8812061
,
Antipolo City, Philippines
via mobile
Read all 343 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Paranaque
from $23.00
More Info
from $395.00
More Info
Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
343 results
Traveler rating
208
94
29
5
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
208
94
29
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky tower food court noodles solaire resort red lantern courteous staff excellent customer service gaming area stayed here buffet breakfast front desk manila bay nice hotel rooms are clean room service swimming pool slot machines
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 343 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2019

My 2nd time,Very Accommodating & Mr.Kierby Avelino is very nice & kind staff
Over All Thumbs up.......

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Rhea S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2019 via mobile

The rooms here are superb.. ours were a delight. I did not even want to get out. This hotel offers everything 5 star luxury from breakfast to toilet amenities to the things one can see and do inside. I love Solaire and its location. I dream of going back here again.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank profleemajors
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2019

Casino quite famous! In general very crowdy. People are friendly. We can play easily as so many table. Ambiance quite fine, but no attraction for people who are not playing. Anyway, we have a good time.

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank hug1951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 15, 2019

Maricris & rizza have been very attentive and efficient in their line of work. It is not easy to walk beautifully with a tray full of beverages. Cudos to all of them!!!

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank lottas925
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2019 via mobile

I visited solaire casino with my friends we are very happy to meet ur staners lady Mae,Charmaine, Cecilia, and your cashier Jeremia your sever Izzy von and the bartender Richard ,we are very satisfied for the service and very friendly and always smiling to us

Date of experience: June 2019
Thank olgamijares
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews