We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Red Lantern review”
Review of Red Lantern

Red Lantern
Ranked #1 of 429 Restaurants in Paranaque
Cuisines: Chinese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: The name is a beacon calling out to diners from all over the world who enjoy the best of the regional specialties of China. Suckling pig, Peking duck, and a wide array of delicious homemade dim sum are just the beginning of the restaurant's list of mouthwatering and authentic gourmet specialties that dining patrons can enjoy. Ingredients arrive daily from Hong Kong, Singapore, and Malaysia, all for the enjoyment of food lovers here in Manila. Whether you gather for a private party or simply feel like feasting, Red Lantern will sure impress.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Amazing food and service done by JK, Bev, and Erwin. Recommended food include radish cake and lemon chicken. Will definitely come back here for any occasion

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Ana Katrina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,983)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

94 - 98 of 1,985 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We dined few days ago with my friends. Everything was all excellent. From the reservations to servers who assisted us the whole dining experience and of course, the food that were so mouth watering. I is indeed the best in the whole metro. People comeback not only with the food but also with the service. Thanks to Guillermo who have been so attentive the time we arrived until we finished our lunch. Also to Frances and Naomi for being so friendly. First visit and definitely not be the last. We will surely comeback!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Milany C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Service was excellent! Food was devine. The baked barbecue pork pastry us a must have as well as the kataifi roll with avocado. The servings are just right so if you're not sure on what to order you can try a bit of everything on the menu. It's worth the trip and the wait. :-)

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Koji1035
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We enjoyed their good food and Good service. Kudos to the staff (Sean, Justine, Naomi, Rechelle). Keep it up!

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Aljon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The food is good and the staff are very accommodating. I like every food that they serve. Very nice for everyone

Date of visit: September 2019
Thank Reena C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Red Lantern also viewed

Paranaque, Metro Manila
 
Paranaque, Metro Manila
 
Pasay, Metro Manila
Paranaque, Metro Manila
 

Been to Red Lantern? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing