We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Feels like more than a home”
other traveler has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Paranaque, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ejaelanti...
Cabuyao, Philippines
1 review
“Feels like more than a home”
Reviewed April 30, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

If your looking for a place where to enjoy your staycation, I could recommend this.. thank you Elmer usero! God bless!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 1, 2018
Hi Ejae Lanting, Thank you very much for choosing #azurepositano1506 / Azure Chic N' Cheap Staycation for your vacation with your family and friends. That really means a lot. I am hoping and looking forward for your next visit. Again, Thank you and Have a wonderful week ahead of you. God Bless!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erwin O
1 review
“Satisfied client”
Reviewed March 24, 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Best staycation ever.accomodating staff/ unit owner .complete amenities, clean and luxurious environment juat like you were in other country,cool facilities and extravagant room suiting the daybreak at the patio.. relaxing whre you can escape your stress in the vicinity of urban area.need to be back soon as possible...thanks sir

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 26, 2018
Hi Mr. Erwin, Thank you very much for your kind words. I really do appreciate it. It was great to be of service to you and your family. if ever you want to visit and relax in our unit next time, please I would be very happy to assist you again. Thanks and See u again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
_ashleywe...
Quezon City, Philippines
1 review
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed March 24, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Awesome and amazing family bonding moments.
Highly recommended to family and friends.
Very clean, amazing view, high speed internet and very affordable for luxurious vacation.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 26, 2018
Hi Ashleywend2004, I was so happy to see you and your family having fun in Azure Urban resort Residences. Thanks for staying and spending the night in our unit. Awesome Family Bonding it is. I would happy to assist you and answer any questions you may have in the future. Once again, Thank you and Have a great day. Regards to your lovely family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
oliverdip...
Tanauan City, Philippines
1 review
“Very Good”
Reviewed March 22, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Highly recommended, nice place to stay with family and friends, the unit is very clean and affordable

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 24, 2018
Hi Mr. Oliver and family, Thank you very much. It was a pleasure to have you and your family. I can't wait to see you all again soon. Have a great day!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing