We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Exceeded expectations”
other travelers have booked this property
Azure beach and waterpark
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Azure beach and waterpark
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
5 reviews
Azure beach and waterpark
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Paranaque, Metro Manila, Luzon

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cosmopoli...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“This is not a Penthouse, just a 2 bed unit in need of many improvements for comfort .”
Reviewed February 27, 2018 for a stay in February 2018
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed for 9 days, first thing we noticed was the windows were not sound proof, being above the skyway it was difficult to sleep with the noise.
second thing was lack of dark blinds on perimeter windows, light would come in at 5am. No blind or window cover on bedroom glass sliding door.
Bathroom - Waste pipes always blocked, water would block up and take the whole day t go down. Downlight not centered over vanity unit - no light for shaving.No microwave hutch - had to lift up and down off fridge every day. entry to swimming pool is not free! visitors must pay to gain access everyday.
i hope these suggestions help. thank you

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quest3011...
1 review
“Exceeded expectations”
Reviewed September 27, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

It was a perfect stay we had with EDs Azure. The unit itself provides everything that we need and so the amenities. Staffs are friendly and were very nice to answer our every concerns raised. Our stay was full of fun..indeed it exceeded to our expectations...Definitely we are coming back and will refer EDs to friends....

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
yapv2011
Sandakan Division, Malaysia
1 review
“Azure Urban resort”
Reviewed August 9, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The amenities were awesome.
This is the place I like to stay.
Very comfortable and clean, very refreshing. Your staffs are very helpful. Thank you Ed for this wonderful staycation, I will recommend your place to family and friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
paulynsol...
Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia
1 review
“Fantastic place for a Holiday. Awesome AMINITIES. My family love to spend holiday here again😃😉really a fun.”
Reviewed July 28, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The room was so clean,tidy and refreshing. Very comfortable place to spend holidays and my son really enjoyed a lot. Your staff were amazing very helpful. Thumps up for the good service. Surely we will be back again this Christmas. We love to stay in your place. I will surely recommend to my family and friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing