We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Muntinlupa
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,214)
Filter reviews
1,214 results
Traveler rating
567
442
128
40
37
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
567
442
128
40
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tower wing vue bar signature lounge new tower phoenix court chinese restaurant breakfast buffet free shuttle star hotel king bed shuttle service alabang area business district business trip home away from home cake checking in
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 1,214 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I dont do reviews frequently but I feel I owe it to this hotel. I frequent Bellevue hotel and there is so much to like in here. The place feels cozy with their lavish and functional lobby. The rooms are elegantly designed yet comfortable. The restaurants such as Cafe d' Asie and Phoenix Court a must try. The food have been consistent at delivering quality food. Even the cafe at the old lobby serves great pastries at an affordable price.
Now, last December I happen to visit their Signature Lounge. I friend brought me there and WOW, the place is superb. I had breakfast there and the selection was just perfect and the view was superb looking at the bay.
Lastly, our server at that time was Mr. Mon. Thanks to you. You have been very accommodating and helpful. We appreciated Bellevue even more.Show less

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank raybY3781RO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MavicR3, Manager at The Bellevue Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear raybY3781RO,

It's such a nice feeling knowing that you had a fantastic stay in our hotel. We appreciate the positive comments and the kind words ( especially for Mon ), which definitely will inspire your Bellevue Family to create more delightful experiences for all our valued guests.

Again, thank you and please know that we are more than glad to share another pleasurable stay experience with you on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Fantastic stay, Raymond from signature club made our stay awesome! As Birthday treat my wife received a customized cake. The room we stay is big and comfortable. We enjoyed the pool in the tower wing. We have a wonderful breakfast with a nice view of Laguna de bay. Definitely we will be back in the future!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Erwin0417
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MavicR3, Manager at The Bellevue Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Erwin0417,

It is truly inspiring knowing that our team was able to make a positive and memorable impact during the celebration of your wife's birthday in our hotel. Thank you for putting in a good word for Raymond, who never ceases to delight our guests with his genuine care.

Once again, thank you and we look forward to celebrating more wonderful moments and milestones with you and your loved ones.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Bellevue, esp Ms. Rhein who handled our wedding, was very accommodating with all our requests and worked with us and chef Gary until we were happy with the menu we would serve. She also customized the package so it would be better for our needs (we preferred a lot of corkage! Haha), and suggested we serve arroz caldo after the after party which all our friends loved! All our guests who slept there were very happy with the spacious and comfy rooms. When we arrived after the church ceremony, the food for the couple was already ready so we were able to eat properly! Also loved that we had a special butler just for the couple during the reception. The waiters and hotel staff were really friendly too :) I just wish they had a garden for nature wedding shots though and the lobby can get crowded for photoshoots from several events, but overall a really nice hotel if you want to get married in Alabang :)

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank janandjoanne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MavicR3, Manager at The Bellevue Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear janandjoanne,

It is truly inspiring receiving wonderful comments from our valued guests who entrusted to us the most cherished and important event in their lives. Nothing excites and delights us more than being given the privilege to be part of the preparation for the union of two hearts.

Best wishes.

Thank you for making us an extension of your home. Rhein, Chef Gary and the rest of your Bellevue Family await your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent place to unwind. Reasonable price and service associates were fantastic.
Included on the price is a feee breakfast daily and has variety from cereals to an authentic Filipino dishes.
Once again, the staff are very respectful and indeed customer focused.
Check their website for more great Amenities.
Hope you try this Hotel in the future.

Happy Trip.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank rcabanez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MavicR3, Manager at The Bellevue Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear rcabanez,

Thank you for sharing your excellent review of our hotel. Our team wishes to convey the message that we welcome all guests with open hearts in our hotel. We aim to provide positive results from every interaction and engagement our people have with all our guests.

Thank you once again and we look forward to seeing you and being of service to you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

Hello The one thing I loved about staying in Bellevue are their friendly,accommodating staff. You can clearly see that they really loved their jobs in how they worked, especially Sirs Raymond and RJ. Good Job Guys!!!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank itsNicole1028
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MavicR3, Manager at The Bellevue Manila, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear itsNicole1028,

Please accept our deepest gratitude for giving us an excellent rating. We are inspired by the appreciation that we get from our valued guests who choose to stay with us. Raymond and RJ of the Signature Club epitomize the kind of people that we have - our pride and and our competitive advantage.

Thank you very much. Rest assured that our deeply rooted objective to continue to provide only the best experiences for our guests remains in our hearts.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews