We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wedding Trip”
Review of B Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
B Hotel
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Muntinlupa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 17, 2012

- Good value for money,
- Spacious rooms
- Staff is very friendly and helpful,
- Shuttle bus to Alabang Town Centre is a good service
- Breakfast staff are attentive and make you feel at home
- Fast Wifi conection

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chefmueller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 4, 2012

To our valued guest,

Pleasant greetings from B Hotel!

It was a great pleasure having you with us. We would like to thank you for your recent stay and we want you to know that we really appreciate your (comment/feedback). We aim to continue our excellent service and hospitality to guests like you.

We hope to see you very soon to welcome you home!


The Management B Hotel Manila

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (400)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

385 - 391 of 400 reviews

Reviewed October 3, 2011

located just a stones throw away from alabang town center is a one yr old hotel by the name of bhotel. its a business hotel in madrigal business park with no pool nor gym. however, its equipped with free wifi, shuttle in and around atc, festival mall and westgate alabang. it has a spacious room complete with lcd tv, hot water/tea kettle, mini ref, work area and chair, king size bed with 4 pillows, cabinets/drawers/hangers, bathrobe, hairdryer, vault, rainshower, slippers, central airconditioning, and breakfast buffet included. its also perfect for a relaxing weekend in the south. lots of filipino food choices across the street, including a puregold grocery for your convenience. endless shopping and a myriad of cuisines await in both atc and festival malls. excellent shuttle service and friendly staff. immaculately clean with bottled water and newspaper daily.

Room Tip: get alabang view rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank minion21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 5, 2012

To our valued guest,

Pleasant greetings from B Hotel!

It was a great pleasure having you with us. We would like to thank you for your recent stay and we want you to know that we really appreciate your (comment/feedback). We aim to continue our excellent service and hospitality to guests like you.

We hope to see you very soon to welcome you home!


The Management B Hotel Manila

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2011

I stayed at the B Hotel while in transit to one of the dive resorts in Anilao. The hotel is in a quiet area about 20 minutes south of Makati in a business process outsourcing office park. The hotel staff were very friendly, efficient and helpful. Rooms are well appointed with nice linens, free wi-fi, safe, flat screen television and minibar. My only complaint is that the rooms feel a bit sterile as the floors are slick white tile with no carpet or rugs. My first impression at the lobby was great, the hallway to the rooms is nicely carpeted and appointed, but then the room just feels sterile when you open the door. Ask for a high floor, because the views from the lower floors are just office buildings.

Room Tip: Ask for a high floor - look for internet specials which were lower than the phone reservation price.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ManilaCowboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 4, 2012

To our valued guest,

Pleasant greetings from B Hotel!

It was a great pleasure having you with us. We would like to thank you for your recent stay and we want you to know that we really appreciate your (comment/feedback). We aim to continue our excellent service and hospitality to guests like you.

We hope to see you very soon to welcome you home!

The Management B Hotel Manila

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nach ruhigen (leisen) Zimmern fragen und sich bestätigen lassen.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Haftelmacher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled solo
Thank 彰子
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled on business
Thank ht712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BHotel-Alabang, Manager at B Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Yuuuu0101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Muntinlupa hotels
0.1 mi away
Azumi Boutique Hotel
Azumi Boutique Hotel
#3 of 9 in Muntinlupa
863 reviews
1.2 mi away
Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila
1 mi away
Vivere Hotel
Vivere Hotel
#2 of 9 in Muntinlupa
409 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
The Bellevue Manila
The Bellevue Manila
#4 of 9 in Muntinlupa
981 reviews
0.9 mi away
Somerset Alabang Manila
Somerset Alabang Manila
#1 of 9 in Muntinlupa
234 reviews
0.8 mi away
Acacia Hotel Manila
Acacia Hotel Manila
#8 of 9 in Muntinlupa
808 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B Hotel

Address: 2107 Prime Street, Madrigal Business Park | Ayala Alabang, Muntinlupa, Luzon 1780, Philippines
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Muntinlupa
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Muntinlupa
#5 Business Hotel in Muntinlupa
#5 Luxury Hotel in Muntinlupa
Price Range: $71 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — B Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 152
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Because You Put a Premium on Value Pleasure plays an important role in business travel so drop the suitcase and clear your mind here at B Hotel Alabang. Located at the Madrigal Business Park, this hotel in Alabang area is ideal for business travelers who want a quality yet economical abode. But B Hotel Alabang also welcomes guests who just want to sit back, relax, and enjoy the cityscape. B Hotel Alabang can be a second home for you – a home with people who care for your welfare, a home that puts premium on value. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Travelocity, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Orbitz and Cheap Tickets so you can book your B Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
B Hotel Metro Manila, Philippines - Muntinlupa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing