We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and Comfortable with Nice Amenities”
Review of B Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
B Hotel
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Muntinlupa
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 30, 2011

I stayed at the B Hotel while in transit to one of the dive resorts in Anilao. The hotel is in a quiet area about 20 minutes south of Makati in a business process outsourcing office park. The hotel staff were very friendly, efficient and helpful. Rooms are well appointed with nice linens, free wi-fi, safe, flat screen television and minibar. My only complaint is that the rooms feel a bit sterile as the floors are slick white tile with no carpet or rugs. My first impression at the lobby was great, the hallway to the rooms is nicely carpeted and appointed, but then the room just feels sterile when you open the door. Ask for a high floor, because the views from the lower floors are just office buildings.

Room Tip: Ask for a high floor - look for internet specials which were lower than the phone reservation price.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ManilaCowboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management response:Responded July 4, 2012

To our valued guest,

Pleasant greetings from B Hotel!

It was a great pleasure having you with us. We would like to thank you for your recent stay and we want you to know that we really appreciate your (comment/feedback). We aim to continue our excellent service and hospitality to guests like you.

We hope to see you very soon to welcome you home!

The Management B Hotel Manila

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (376)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

363 - 369 of 376 reviews

Reviewed August 21, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Nach ruhigen (leisen) Zimmern fragen und sich bestätigen lassen.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Haftelmacher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled solo
Thank 彰子
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, traveled on business
Thank ht712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BHotel-Alabang, Manager at B Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Yuuuu0101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank だんぼ508
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Caroline0061
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Muntinlupa hotels
0.1 mi away
Azumi Boutique Hotel
Azumi Boutique Hotel
#3 of 9 in Muntinlupa
817 reviews
1.2 mi away
Crimson Hotel Filinvest City, Manila
0.9 mi away
The Bellevue Manila
The Bellevue Manila
#4 of 9 in Muntinlupa
929 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Vivere Hotel
Vivere Hotel
#2 of 9 in Muntinlupa
382 reviews
0.8 mi away
Acacia Hotel Manila
Acacia Hotel Manila
#8 of 9 in Muntinlupa
778 reviews
0.9 mi away
Parque Espana Residence Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to B Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about B Hotel

Address: 2107 Prime Street, Madrigal Business Park | Ayala Alabang, Muntinlupa, Luzon 1780, Philippines
Phone Number:
Location: Philippines > Luzon > Metro Manila > Muntinlupa
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Muntinlupa
#5 Business Hotel in Muntinlupa
#5 Luxury Hotel in Muntinlupa
Price Range: $60 - $85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — B Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 152
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Because You Put a Premium on Value Pleasure plays an important role in business travel so drop the suitcase and clear your mind here at B Hotel Alabang. Located at the Madrigal Business Park, this hotel in Alabang area is ideal for business travelers who want a quality yet economical abode. But B Hotel Alabang also welcomes guests who just want to sit back, relax, and enjoy the cityscape. B Hotel Alabang can be a second home for you – a home with people who care for your welfare, a home that puts premium on value. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Expedia, Cancelon, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Travelocity, Orbitz and Cheap Tickets so you can book your B Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
B Hotel Metro Manila, Philippines - Muntinlupa

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing