We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good location and price”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Candidasa
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Resort Prima Candidasa
Ranked #15 of 18 Candidasa B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 20, 2010

Stayed for 3 nights in August . just a few hundred meters down a quite lane off the busy main road of candidasa . A nice quite haven with pool and quiet rooms . Well priced ( if you are able to negotiate a good rate ). Simple breakfast served in a nice area overlooking the water . Would recommend this place to anyone wanting just a bit of quiet but still wanting to be close to town . Free in room internet .

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mrlordhowe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (18)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 18 reviews

Reviewed August 16, 2010

not very charming hotel but great staff, good location, very quiet, amazing value, good swimming pool and near the beach (altough not beach view).

i recommend this hotel for anyone

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lolo2374
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2009

The Prima is located in Candidasa, but in a quiet street to the east. The hotel is located right on the beach, with magnificent views of the islands in Candidasa Bay, and Nusa Penida. You can also see Lombok. Its just a short 5 minute stroll to the restaurants of Candidasa and the local shopping.
We paid $25AUD per night for a very clean room, with tv, fridge, ensuite and breakfast. The pool was very clean and big eneogh to do laps in. The foyer area was great for sitting around relaxing, reading or talking to friends. The staff were very friendly and tried hard to be helpful.

  • Stayed: July 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank voyagermarquis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ga voor de kamer aan zee.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sanne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MirelaM2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015
Thank Pat L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Patrik_vds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Candidasa hotels
0.1 mi away
Puri Bagus Candidasa
Puri Bagus Candidasa
#1 of 20 in Candidasa
603 reviews
1.2 mi away
Lotus Bungalows
Lotus Bungalows
#11 of 20 in Candidasa
132 reviews
1.8 mi away
Candi Beach Resort & Spa
Candi Beach Resort & Spa
#3 of 20 in Candidasa
836 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Pondok Bambu
Pondok Bambu
#6 of 20 in Candidasa
177 reviews
1.1 mi away
Bali Palms Resort
Bali Palms Resort
#5 of 28 in Candidasa
442 reviews
1.4 mi away
Rama Candidasa Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Resort Prima Candidasa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Resort Prima Candidasa

Address: Jl. Pantai Indah No 16, Candidasa, Karangasem 80871, Indonesia
Location: Indonesia > Bali > Karangasem > Candidasa
Amenities:
Beach Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 18 B&Bs / Inns in Candidasa
Price Range: $43 - $225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Resort Prima Candidasa 3*
Number of rooms: 29
Also Known As:
Resort Prima Candidasa Bali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing