We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,123)
Filter reviews
2,123 results
Traveler rating
1,375
556
136
33
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,375
556
136
33
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mango terrace animation team a la carte restaurant all inclusive package african dancers starfish beach evening entertainment club room gala night curry arossim beach pool volleyball fantastic holiday magic show diet coke swim up bar guest services
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
750 - 755 of 2,123 reviews
Reviewed April 12, 2017

Excellent food, especially Indian. Room quite nice.Very friendly staff. Different level of
evening entertainment. Good drinks. Not so many attraction for children. A part of sun umbrellas were in not so good conditions. Interesting daily
activities. Nice hotel for a good price.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Małgosia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guitry_Velho, General Manager at Heritage Village Resort & Spa Goa, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2017

Dear guest,

Warm greetings from the Heritage Village Club Goa!

It was a pleasure to have you stay with us at the resort on your recent vacation to Goa and we thank you for sharing your holiday experience on trip advisor.

My team and I are delighted to know that you enjoyed the services and facilities at the hotel.

We all look forward to your return and hope to be your preferred resort in Goa.

With Warm Regards,

Guitry Velho
Assistant Vice President & General Manager
Heritage Village Club, Goa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2017

Staff here are the star of this hotel. They are friendly, helpful and attentive. The hotel itself is really nice, good size rooms and lovely restaurants. You have to pay for wi-fi, but very reasonable.
The food was fab and the drinks were good, but it would be nice to have diet drinks available as well.
The Mango Tree restaurant was beautiful and a delightful setting for dins.
The morning yoga in the gardens was fantastic, an amazing way to start every day.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ew00076
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guitry_Velho, General Manager at Heritage Village Resort & Spa Goa, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2017

Dear guest,

Warm greetings from the Heritage Village Club Goa!

It was a pleasure to have you stay with us at the resort on your recent vacation to Goa and we thank you for sharing your holiday experience on trip advisor.

My team and I are delighted to know that you enjoyed the services and facilities at the hotel.

We all look forward to your return and hope to be your preferred resort in Goa.

With Warm Regards,

Guitry Velho
Assistant Vice President & General Manager
Heritage Village Club, Goa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 11, 2017 via mobile

Staff are friendly. Food was nice but could be a bit limiting. Don't go there expecting a great choice of drinks. No slimline or cider. If you wanted diet pepsi you had to pay extra.
The gardens around the pool area was kept really well.
There was a lack of sun beds around the pool.
The rooms are kept nice but they're a bit tired now.
All that said it is a nice hotel that you can get for a good price.

Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Traveled with friends
1  Thank Pepyard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guitry_Velho, General Manager at Heritage Village Resort & Spa Goa, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2017

Dear guest,

Warm greetings from the Heritage Village Club Goa!

It was a pleasure to have you stay with us at the resort on your recent vacation to Goa and we thank you for sharing your holiday experience on trip advisor.

My team and I are delighted to know that you enjoyed the services and facilities at the hotel.

We have noted your feedback on the accommodation and we are happy to inform you that 48 rooms have been refurbished currently to be ready by October’17, in addition to this 23 rooms were already refurbished in 2016.

We all look forward to your return and hope to be your preferred resort in Goa.

With Warm Regards,

Guitry Velho
Assistant Vice President & General Manager
Heritage Village Club, Goa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2017

This was our second trip to Heritage village club (first one about one decade back). Recently we stayed for 4 days and We enjoyed our stay This resort accommodates all age groups.It was peaceful and rocking both. Daily evening in house entertainment programmes were organised apart from few day activities. During our stay majority of guests were from foreign countiries. Resort rooms are clean and overall campus is excellently managed. In the resort all inclusive package is offered . Breakfast .lunch and dinner provided along with in between snacks offered were excellent. However it is suggested that proportion of veg items to be improved marginally to cater to vegeterains. In design room TVs provided need replacement with latest LED T.Vs . Audio quality was poor. I am of view that Lighting also need improvement in rooms as during nights, light is not adequate for reading books etc.
Entire staff is highly dedicated for giving his/her best for satisfaction of guests. Special thanks to Ms Sanjana ,Priyanka , Mr Ganesh and all team members . Tto conclude ,resort offers value for money and excellent all inclusive luxiorios package deal.

Room tip: design rooms facing swimming pool
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SatishC255
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guitry_Velho, General Manager at Heritage Village Resort & Spa Goa, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2017

Dear guest,

Warm greetings from the Heritage Village Club Goa!

It was a pleasure to have you stay with us at the resort on your recent vacation to Goa and we thank you for sharing your holiday experience on trip advisor.

My team and I are delighted to know that you enjoyed the services and facilities at the hotel.

We have noted your feedback on the accommodation and we are happy to inform you that, our deluxe category of 48 rooms is undergoing a refurbishment. In the refurb we have taken into consideration more electrical points for guest usage, new and modern VRV air-conditioning, large 40” LED TVs, a brighter room and bathroom with new lighting and complete change of fabric. This is being executed as I write this response.

We also thank you for the compliments on the efforts of our team members that contributed in enhancing your overall hotel experience.

We all look forward to your return and hope to be your preferred resort in Goa.

With Warm Regards,

Guitry Velho
Assistant Vice President & General Manager
Heritage Village Club, Goa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2017

My first visit yo Goa and I will Definately be going back to this place. The hotel is so relaxed and the staff can't do enough for you .Food is great and plenty of choice .Lots of other guests that we spoke too come back here year after year because it is so good .The Facilities are great and the spa is to die for .The beach is a short walk away and you Definately have to try the food at Anthony's beach shack ,the food is fantastic and so fresh. Can't fault this hotel one bit will Definately be returning .

Room tip: Superior rooms are great
Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank Angela n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guitry_Velho, General Manager at Heritage Village Resort & Spa Goa, responded to this reviewResponded September 23, 2017

Dear guest,

Warm greetings from the Heritage Village Club Goa!

It was a pleasure to have you stay with us at the resort on your recent vacation to Goa and we thank you for sharing your holiday experience on trip advisor.

My team and I are delighted to know that you enjoyed the services and facilities at the hotel.

We all look forward to your return and hope to be your preferred resort in Goa.

With Warm Regards,

Guitry Velho
Assistant Vice President & General Manager
Heritage Village Club, Goa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews