We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,219)
Filter reviews
4,221 results
Traveler rating
2,720
957
295
129
120
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,720
957
295
129
120
Show reviews that mention
All reviews park hyatt sunken bath village square casa sarita royal afghan private beach rain shower water bodies beautiful property masala arossim beach swimming pool games room indian restaurant beach restaurant seafood clean beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,121 - 1,126 of 4,221 reviews
Reviewed April 22, 2017

The Hotel is located close to the airport. It is spread over a vast area. Apart from swimming pool, Jacuzzi etc it has a large garden where one can play games like football as well. It has a private beach which is quite clean. Outdoor games like beach volleyball can be played there. They have a restaurant on the beach itself. The rooms are well made up and the housekeeping service is good.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ChetanChandhok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shobhit S, General Manager at ITC Grand Goa - A Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing to holiday with us. We are glad you enjoyed the fun recreational activities we offer on property. We hope to create many more memorable stay experiences for you and your loved ones in Goa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2017

Overall amazing lifelong experience and value for money. Excellent. All facilities and staff very supportive and welcoming. Resort is very clean and children friendly to utilise open place. Beach is so near by always handy alongside pool areas.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank grewals2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shobhit S, General Manager at ITC Grand Goa - A Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2017

Dear Guest,
We are delighted you enjoyed a memorable vacation with us.
Thank you for your kind feedback & look forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2017

Great family hotel, a little pricey though. Good location near the airport. Very nice beach area and an awesome pool. Drawback - big wedding event which created some noise. Staff are super helpful and all seem very happy to help.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank willgaskarth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shobhit S, General Manager at ITC Grand Goa - A Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing such a wonderful review about the hotel and my colleagues. I am glad you had an absolutely luxurious and relaxing vacation. We regret the inconvenience caused due to the noise & look forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2017

What can I say we visited 16 months ago and was full board and went down to bed and breakfast after the first night of evening meal, but what a difference 16 months makes! We decided to have a mal buffet style after a week of being there and wow I can actually say that I would book full board next time, what a difference to lots of different dishes, different starters, different main courses and deserts, yes I could indulge in this for two weeks!! Had a meal one night in the Italian, fist class but the service was slow.

all the staff as before, all fist class and a lot recognised us which was awesome, again y daughter only attended the children's club a couple of times but Sherman and his team excellent as previously!

The staff previously made this hotel but now I would say both the staff and the food! Well done hyatt for changing to such a difference!!! Will be back

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tja1230
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shobhit S, General Manager at ITC Grand Goa - A Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 27, 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your thoughtful feedback & continued patronage.
At Hyatt, food is our passion & we are glad you enjoyed delectable dining experiences & a relaxing stay with us.
Look forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2017

Perfect location, peaceful and serene!! Thanks to all the staff, they were so polite and courteous, hospitality was the best I have experienced in Goa, made our stay in Goa the most memorable and pleasant!! Looking forward for our next visit!!

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Beena T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shobhit S, General Manager at ITC Grand Goa - A Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded April 25, 2017

Dear Beena,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing such a wonderful review about the hotel and my colleagues. I am glad you had an absolutely luxurious and relaxing vacation with us and we hope to create many more memorable holiday experiences for you in Goa soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews