We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,132)
Filter reviews
4,132 results
Traveler rating
2,642
948
293
129
120
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,642
948
293
129
120
Show reviews that mention
All reviews park hyatt sunken bath village square casa sarita royal afghan private beach rain shower water bodies beautiful property masala arossim beach swimming pool games room indian restaurant beach restaurant seafood clean beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,191 - 1,196 of 4,132 reviews
Reviewed January 14, 2017

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shobhit S, General Manager at ITC Grand Goa - A Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 14, 2017

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Shobhit S, General Manager at ITC Grand Goa - A Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 13, 2017

We enjoyed our stay at the Park Hyatt. Customer service was very good; especially around the pool area. The hotel has three pools - adults, families and toddlers. So the adult pool was a great place to relax. There is also a beach (glorious sand and a warm sea) that is fully served. You will be attended to swiftly around the pool - although food can take awhile to appear. Most of the rooms face a lagoon rather than the pool or the sea. The view from the lagoon rooms isn't great and our first room was very dark so we moved. The rooms that overlook the pool mainly look over the kids pool so bear that in mind if you like a lie in! The rooms are of a decent size and cleaning is to a high standard. The showers are good but the shower base doubles as a bath -so if you like a relax in the bath it won't happen here!
The restaurants were of a good quality - a choice of 4 menus so there is variety. We were there for New Year's Eve and the hotel put on an impressive party. The Spa was disappointing - no hair salon and manicures/pedicures not within their core.
Whilst in Goa we visited The Leela Hotel to make a comparison for a future visit and would come back to the Park Hyatt.
It isn't top end luxury but you will have an enjoyable stay and love the pool and beach. And the weather every day was magnificent and so constant - hot with a gentle breeze every day. Wonderful!

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank RichardLS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shobhit S, General Manager at ITC Grand Goa - A Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded January 20, 2017

Dear Richard,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing this review. I am glad you had a wonderful time at the beach, pool and restaurants. We hope to welcome you back for another luxurious holiday in Goa.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2017

Huge property very well maintained. Impressive security too! Food is fabulous local and international choices. Kids friendly. One of the best beaches in the world! Great place for a relaxed holiday. Staff and service extremely efficient.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Gowri62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shobhit S, General Manager at ITC Grand Goa - A Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2017

Dear Gowri,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am glad you enjoyed the food spread and our gracious service. We hope to create many more luxurious stays for you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2017

This is one of the most beautiful hotels I have seen in Goa. The view from the main lobby is postcard perfect. It has a huge pool, big old trees, lush gardens, quaint bridges, lagoons & a decent private beach.

The main buffet & cultural entertainment are alright. The grilled seafood is a must. Although the desserts in the main buffet may be quite average, the bakery chef made an outstanding birthday cake on order.

The sunday brunch at Da Luigi deserves a special mention. My 14-month old ate happily & ate a lot more that day than ever before. Camp Hyatt Goa has a robust toddler section and the staff is helpful.

The only downside is that the wi-fi is not too reliable.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank GoaMamma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shobhit S, General Manager at ITC Grand Goa - A Luxury Collection Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing to holiday with us and for sharing such an encouraging review. I am glad your little one enjoyed the sunday brunch and Camp Hyatt. We will definitely improvise on the Wi-Fi services. We hope to see you back soon for another memorable family getaway.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews