We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing trip”
other travelers have booked this property
Pinnacle holiday homes
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Pinnacle holiday homes
A well lit and clean property
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
53 reviews
Pinnacle holiday homes
A well lit and clean property
out side sit out
Room 001
Large and Spacious rooms to give u a feel of a five star hotel at a affordable price
King Size Beds with white linen and sleep well mattress to give u that good night sleep
Simple home made breakfast served in the room , u can either choose from veg or non veg
large well lit bathrooms to give you a five star feel
simply sit in the mini balcony enjoying your morning coffee
ROOM 101, located on the 1st floor
ROOM 201 , situated on the 2nd floor
Rm102,  2 bed 1 bath with master bedroom master bath , kitchen fully furnished 2 balconies 1st floor
Rm102  Bedroom 2
Rm 102 , Rose wood Kitchen with oven
Rm 102 , Living area , with Marble flooring , Dinning and Sofa
RM 102 Master bathroom with bath tub
Stairwell to Rooms 101 and 102
Rm 103 , 1 bedroom with living and attached bathroom
RM 103 Living area with mini dining table , this room features a balcony
RM 103 Attached bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Arpora, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 53 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
Avino D
1 review
“Amazing trip”
Reviewed October 15, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We had a wonderful stay at pinnacle holiday homes. Hospitality was great, Brenden n family were very warm n kind, make us feel like home n safe. Rooms were clean and tidy, moreover the property is nearby to all the tourist places.

And you don't have to worry where to go and start your tour? Mr. Brenden will arrange n advice everything about your tour plan.

We love to visit again! Thanks Brenden n family we really had a good stay...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 15, 2016
Greetings Daniel , it was a greta pleasure in having you with us . thanks for taking the time review our place . Looking forward to seeing you another time .

Warm regards
Brendan Mathias
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emz777
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Miss”
Reviewed October 3, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Lovely warm welcome to a beautiful spotless room nothing was too much trouble would recommend anyone to stay there we will be back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 7, 2016
Greetings Emily , was a great pleasure in having you with us .Thanks for taking the time to review our property . Looking forward to serving you another time .

Warm Regards
Brenden Mathias.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ankita K
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Home away from home!!”
Reviewed September 16, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Room was fantastic..so very neat and clean,loved it.Location is perfect..food was awesome.And what a beautiful house..wow!! Icing on the cake are the owners Mathias family!! They will treat you like a family member,available for you ANYTIME of the day (night too) :) for ANYTHING.
Made our stay so comfortable and memorable.Even in off season we enjoyed to the core. Credit goes to the lovely family. Brenden and Angel will guide you for every possible thing.
You need vehicles on rent, you will get it in minutes. You need to know the famous tourist places,the timing and the exact route..they will perfectly guide you. You need to start early in the morning for airport / railway station, he will book the car,ready for you before you start..and they themselves are wide awake in the middle of the night to bid us goodbye. Who does that? But they did :) Love you all so much!! It feels good to make new friends at new places..but it feels awesome when you feel just like a family :) :)
I am gonna miss that house, smiling Angel and her home cooked food, Brenden and his gossips, the two little bundle of joy Craig,Declan and their friendly pet Champ!!
So just don't worry if its your first trip to goa. I will recommend everybody who asks me where to stay at goa? Go for pinnacle holiday homes without any second thought! ! You won't regret...200% sure ;)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 17, 2016
Greetings Ankita OMG those are such lovely inspiring words +, it was also a great plea+sure to know a lovely couple as you and Sarthak. Lookin forward to seeing you soon ....Love to the Family

Warm Regards
Brenden Mathias
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
susan c
chennai
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing”
Reviewed September 8, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Our 3-day stay in Pinnacle is already scripted forever in our collective memory. Alighting from our vehicle, we first savored the enchanting white villa, beckoned by its munificence. Since then, it has been one seamless experience of Brenden-style welcome and warm professionalism. Brenden ushered us into our super-elegant suite, replete with graceful, sinuous tables, creative light fittings, invitingly laid out bed and a well-appointed bathroom. A small suggestion though – the shower area can be cordoned off from the remaining space, to prevent the entire bathroom getting wet. The dining room overlooked pure greenery, with a balcony that bade the mountains across to stand watch. Everything was as clean as a new pin; with air conditioning, Wi-Fi and complimentary breakfast, our cup was full.
Of course, Brenden’s open-handed hospitality was the pivot around which everything revolved; his largesse while addressing all our wants, his enthusiasm to provide bike/car for the day, help with our daily itinerary and making available at our fingertips the cuisine, beaches and sights of Goa. All in all, Pinnacle resonated of the grace and cordiality of the Goan culture, and had us vowing to return for more.
Susan Cherian

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 9, 2016
Greetings Susan , those words ......those words inspire me to do more ....i thank you for those encouraging words .Thanks for the suggestion about the bathroom , will have the curtain/glass fitted before 1st of october . Thanks for taking the time to review our property , love to cheriuan and nikhil ....

Warm regards

Brenden & Angel
Pinnacle Holiday homes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pradeep N
Chennai (Madras), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent stay at Pinnacle Homes”
Reviewed August 8, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This has been the best stay till date in Goa. I have been a frequent visitor to Goa would always prefer * hotels due to the service., But after my stay at Pinnacle (this place is far better then the * hotels). Service was really excellent and the morning breakfast (Still lingering on ). Room was super clean (Cleaned on daily basis).
I never provide reviews but for this place i couldn't resist.
I have already started recommending this place to ma frds.
Brenden will keep you in ease. you can have hassle free bike renting and pick & drop from airport . (He is one stop shop and knows in and out of goa)
Special note to Mr & Mrs Brenden for making us comfortable as in home, Thanks a ton. You guys really rock.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 19, 2016
Greetings Pradeep , sorry mate for the delayed reply , thought i did it , thanks for taking the time to review us . Looking forward to seeing you on your next trip mate ..
Warm regards
BRENDEN MATHIAS
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cathleen...
Beijing, China
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Warm friendly hospitality with 5 star feel”
Reviewed July 31, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I was looking for something special. I wanted a home away from home. I wanted to be able to self cater and really relax. My husband and I are both international teachers so really the idea of doing nothing and riding around on a bike really suited us. I booked the apartment and when I arrived I was awestruck. It was a beautiful villa type apartment impeccably interiors throughout. That's just the start. The day before we travelled we received a welcome email from the manage Brendon. I thought that's nice. Then when we arrived the taxi was there efficiently. Brendon then called us and asked if we needed any food because he thought we might be hungry. That's just the way this manager is. From that point on we were treated like VIP. Nothing was a problem any question answered and dealt with. Arpora us great for all level of travelers . It's ideally situated in beautiful green mountains and friendly neighbourhoods. But still close enough to the nightlife if that is what you seek. home is where the heart is. my husband and i really felt that there. I love Brendon's family Angel his wife and the children and his mum. So very very kind. I will come back again and again. I won't ever stay in a hotel again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Apartment and management
Liked least: Nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2016
Greetings Cathleen and Ashwin. it was an absolute pleasure to host you and ashween , thansk for those lovely inspiring words , which motivates me to do more and more . best of luck to you and ashween in whatever you do . and looking forward to seeing you soon with more and more recipes , especially the mouth watering thai curry .....

warm regards
Brenden Mathias
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sovereign...
Mumbai, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“beyond expectation”
Reviewed July 19, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

D'ont think twice just go and visit the place. it would be more than what you are expecting. The location is superb ,the best part is their hospilaty . Brendon was always as its best . The breakfast was superb.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: best part was the hospilaty and the owner Branden and ofcourse the hotel .
Liked least: nothing to write it was just Perfect
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 20, 2016
Greetings jeet , was a great pleasure to have you and your mates, your rooms are booked for july 2017 , see u soon ....thanks for taking the time to review our property ...
warm regards
Brenden Mathias
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing